Nights Keeper
4.5 (32)


Each day, you can create your own individual profile, setting the time periods when you can not bother you and the phone will remain silent. There are settings emergency calls, for those who are trying too hard to get through, the ability to turn on automatic SMS notification for nedozvonivshegosya. You can also activate the growing call to not be afraid of sudden noise, the volume depending on the time of day, auto shut off wi-fi or bluetooth when the battery level drops below the permitted while you sleep, and more.


Download Nights Keeper

New in this version
version 2.7.6
NEW: Norwegian translation
NEW: Backup to any place on Android 5+ (SD, Google Drive)
NEW: Selected duration in manual profile dialog is saving separately for each profile
FIX: Broken sorting after cloning any profile
general information
Version 2.7.6
date of download 2016-03-06 13:06
The size 1.62 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.2+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-03-06 13:09:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

read your contacts

Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your device, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.

run at startup

Allows the app to have itself started as soon as the system has finished booting. This can make it take longer to start the device and allow the app to slow down the overall device by always running.

receive text messages (SMS)

Allows the app to receive and process SMS messages. This means the app could monitor or delete messages sent to your device without showing them to you.

read your text messages (SMS or MMS)

Allows the app to read SMS messages stored on your device or SIM card. This allows the app to read all SMS messages, regardless of content or confidentiality.

send SMS messages

Allows the app to send SMS messages. This may result in unexpected charges. Malicious apps may cost you money by sending messages without your confirmation.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

connect and disconnect from Wi-Fi

Allows the app to connect to and disconnect from Wi-Fi access points and to make changes to device configuration for Wi-Fi networks.

modify system settings

Allows the app to modify the system's settings data. Malicious apps may corrupt your system's configuration.

access Bluetooth settings

Allows the app to configure the local Bluetooth device, and to discover and pair with remote devices.

pair with Bluetooth devices

Allows the app to view the configuration of Bluetooth on the device, and to make and accept connections with paired devices.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

read sync settings

Allows the app to read the sync settings for an account. For example, this can determine whether the People app is synced with an account.

toggle sync on and off

Allows an app to modify the sync settings for an account. For example, this can be used to enable sync of the People app with an account.

directly call phone numbers

Allows the app to call phone numbers without your intervention. This may result in unexpected charges or calls. Note that this doesn't allow the app to call emergency numbers. Malicious apps may cost you money by making calls without your confirmation.

modify phone state

Allows the app to control the phone features of the device. An app with this permission can switch networks, turn the phone radio on and off and the like without ever notifying you.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

change network connectivity

Allows the app to change the state of network connectivity.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.47★ 89.3%

Rate the app:

2013/05/05 07:29
Related Apps:
© 2011-2016  |