Snake 3D Revenge

Snake 3D Revenge


The main problem of many remakes is that they are thoroughly spoiled or not at all resemble a source of inspiration, what happened with the developers at this time? It is difficult to tell at first glance, but it will be easier if you will evaluate this game forgetting what looked like the classic snake ;) From the technical part of the more than decent: 5 beautiful worlds, statistics OpenFeint, more than 20 levels, each world contains about 20 properties which may affect the snake, 4 game modes, three difficulty levels and a lot of trophies.


Download Snake 3D Revenge

New in this version
- Added Google Play Services SUPPORT - Achievements and Leaderboards !! :)
- changed menu music
- FIXED error when loading first map
general information
Version 1.9.0
date of download 2016-07-28 08:36
The size 9.48 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 3.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-07-28 08:45:16
View report
(Proverechno using the service
control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.17★ 63.43%

Rate the game:

2012/05/09 16:15
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Основная проблема многих ремейков состоит в том что они основательно портят или вообще не напоминают источник вдохновения, что же получилось у разработчиков на этот раз? Сложно сказать с первого взгляда, но будет проще если вы будете оценивать эту игру забыв про то как выглядела классическая змейка ;) С технической же части все более чем прилично: 5 красивейших миров, статистика OpenFeint, более 20 уровней, каждый мир содержит около 20 объектов которые могут повлиять на змея, 4 режима игры, 3 уровня сложности и множество трофеев.

Реклама

Скачать Snake 3D Revenge

Новое в этой версии
- Added Google Play Services SUPPORT - Achievements and Leaderboards !! :)
v1.9.0
- changed menu music
v1.8.0
- FIXED error when loading first map
Общая информация
Версия 1.9.0
Дата загрузки 2016-07-28 08:36
Размер 9.48 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Кхмерский, Корейский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Монгольский, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-07-28 08:45:16
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Все приложения Thwack Studio на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(30)
3.17★ 63.43%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2012/05/09 16:15
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |