Game Pineapple Pen is an arcade, how often Ketchapp happens, the arcade looks like they went on an inclined, however, I do not think so. Main feature of the developers - to do anything new, I do not know exactly, but their motto may sound something like this: "Let it be worse lizh be new", because the game Pineapple Pen is very different from most of the projects, especially as many are accustomed to do every year all of them contemporary and modern. So that part of the visual design is a step backwards, but it's a great and very positive game in which you can play for free, so that anyone even care where they stepped?

Perhaps the most important thing in the game design, which in the literal and figurative sense, is evident, because it is yellow. The game for the most part really yellow and argue with this rather difficult, because all the background yellow, and yellow in a good way, in a tropical! By the way, yes, the game is about fruit, but they do not need to hack will need to shoot them handle ... Perhaps it is because office workers having fun in hot countries? However, activity is fun and can make you happy, and why not?

Implemented all quite simple, in the bottom of the screen we have a slightly swaying handle at the top of the screen will be a variety of fruits that will move back and forth in the horizontal plane, your task is to tap the screen at the right time to handle pierced at least one piece of fruit. If you can pierce two fruits immediately - cool! By the way there are only two fruits - pineapple or apple, I do not know what it is connected. However, any mistake makes it necessary to start all over again. The more hits in a row, you can give, the higher will find yourself in the ranking, it's simple. During the game you can earn coins which, as usual, spent on the purchase of new characters, in this case - to the new pen.

Outcome: Ketchapp as usual a little surprised and pleased, from the simple gameplay and bright design, they contrived a positive and a very good time-killer called Pineapple Pen, you can download that for free.


Download Pineapple Pen

general information
Version 1.03
date of download 2016-10-13 14:01
The size 16.8 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
It is suspected virus (1)
Bkav → Android.Adware.Fictus.9022

Before installing an application, check the report to site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-10-13 14:03:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.



Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/10/17 13:59
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Игра Pineapple Pen это аркада, как часто у Ketchapp и бывает, причем аркада выглядит так, словно они пошли по наклонной, однако, я так не считаю. Главная фишка этих разработчиков — сделать хоть что-то новое, не знаю точно, но их девиз может звучать примерно так: «Пусть будет хуже, лиж бы новое», потому что игра Pineapple Pen разительно отличается от большинства проектов, особенно если как многие привыкли, делать с каждым годом их все современнее и современнее. Так что по части визуального оформления это шаг назад, но это отличная и очень позитивная игра в которую вы можете играть совершенно бесплатно, так что кого вообще волнует куда они шагнули?

Пожалуй, главное в этой игре оформление, которое в прямом и переносном смысле бросается в глаза, потому что она желтая. Игра по большей части действительно желтая и спорить с этим довольно трудно, потому что весь задний фон желтый, причем желтый в хорошем смысле, в тропическом! Кстати да, игра про фрукты, только разрубать их не нужно будет, нужно будет стрелять в них ручкой... Возможно именно так развлекаются офисные работники в жарких странах? Тем не менее, занятие это веселое и может вас порадовать, а почему бы и нет?

Реализовано все довольно просто, в нижней части экрана у нас будет слегка покачивающаяся ручка, в верхней части экрана будут различные фрукты, которые будут двигаться туда и обратно в горизонтальной плоскости, ваша задача нажать на экран в нужный момент чтобы ручка проткнула как минимум один фрукт. Если сможете проткнуть два фрукта сразу — круто! Кстати фруктов тут всего два — ананас или яблоко, не знаю с чем это связано. Тем не менее, любой промах приводит к необходимости начинать все заново. Чем больше попаданий подряд вы сможете выдать, тем выше окажетесь в рейтинге, все просто. В процессе игры можно заработать монеты, которые по обыкновению тратятся на приобретение новых героев, в данном случае — на новую ручку.

Итог: Ketchapp как обычно слегка удивили и порадовали, из простого геймплея и яркого дизайна они смастерили позитивный и очень удачный тайм-киллер под названием Pineapple Pen, скачать который вы можете абсолютно бесплатно.


Реклама

Скачать Pineapple Pen

Общая информация
Версия 1.2
Дата загрузки 2016-11-07 10:06
Размер 33.52 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-11-07 10:12:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Ketchapp на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(16)
4.14★ 82.79%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/10/17 13:59
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |