LUMINES PUZZLE & MUSIC
4.2 (4)
LUMINES PUZZLE & MUSIC

Description:

Game LUMINES PUZZLE MUSIC is a puzzle game based on Tetris for Android, which is closely intertwined blocks and music that perfectly matches the visual range of proposed on-screen. Prepared by the game developers mobcast that you probably do not know, however, that did not stop to do a project fee, ask for it as much as three dollars, so judge for yourself whether or not the game is, and I'll tell you that it is waiting for!

On Android this project appeared not just, unfortunately, he first appeared on the AppStore, and for a long time, since it managed to download more than 10 million people, followed by the project have decided to roll out on Android, of course, immediately making it paid, developers have nothing to lose, however, the project is in any case worth it.

At first glance, everything is simple - as in the classic version, you'll put the blocks in the bottom of the screen, trying to fill them as tight, but still the main feature of this game is that there is almost perfectly synchronized visuals and varied music, which will be "haunt" you throughout all levels. In general, the most appropriate word for what is happening - the harmony, so nice and rare today.

Features:

  • for best effect it is recommended to play with headphones!
  • a lot of different jobs and a lot of achievements
  • the game has integration into most popular social networks
  • opportunities to create videos
  • Donat and no advertising
  • great mood and a lot of positive Guaranteed


games Disadvantages:

  • try this masterpiece for free will not work, no trial


Bottom line: for fans of puzzles, for music fans, for fans of rhythm - this game is for you, so do not feel sorry for 3 dollars and buy it, enjoy what is happening, and rejoice, rejoice!


advertisement

LUMINES PUZZLE & MUSIC

All applications mobcast on mob-core.com

Rating:

(4)
4.2★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/10/02 12:25
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

LUMINES PUZZLE & MUSIC
4.2 (4)

Описание:

Игра LUMINES PUZZLE & MUSIC это головоломка на основе тетриса для андроида, в которой тесно сплелись блоки и музыка, которая прекрасно соответствует визуальному ряду, предложенному на экране. Подготовили игру разработчики из mobcast с которыми вы скорее всего не знакомы, однако, это не помешало сделать проект платным, просят за него целых три доллара, так что, судите сами, стоит ли игра того, а я расскажу что вас в ней ждет!

На андроиде этот проект появился не просто так, к сожалению, сначала он появился на AppStore, причем довольно давно, с тех пор ее успело скачать более 10 миллионов людей, после чего проект решили выкатить и на андроиде, само собой, сразу сделав его платным, разработчикам уже терять нечего, впрочем, проект в любом случае того стоит.

На первый взгляд все просто — как и в классическом варианте вы будете складывать блоки в нижней части экрана, стараясь заполнить их максимально плотно, но все же основная фишка этой игры в том, что тут практически идеально синхронизирован визуальный ряд и разнообразное музыкальное сопровождение, которое будет «преследовать» вас на протяжении всех уровней. В целом, наиболее подходящее слово для происходящего — гармония, столь приятная и редкая сегодня.

Особенности игры:

  • для наилучшего эффекта рекомендуется играть в наушниках!
  • много разных заданий и множество достижений
  • игра имеет интеграцию в наиболее популярные социальные сети
  • широкие возможности для создания роликов
  • никакого доната и рекламы
  • великолепное настроение и масса позитива гарантированы


Недостатки игры:

  • попробовать этот шедевр бесплатно не получится, пробной версии нет


Итог: для любителей головоломок, для фанатов музыки, для поклонников ритма — эта игра для вас, так что не жалейте 3 доллара и покупайте ее, наслаждайтесь происходящим и радуйтесь, радуйтесь!


Реклама

LUMINES PUZZLE & MUSIC

Все приложения mobcast на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(4)
4.2★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/10/02 12:25
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |