Construction City 2
0 (0)


Construction City Game 2 is a continuation of the puzzle game about building on your android, like the first part, the game is primarily designed for children, so if you need something to occupy children - a good option! In general, this is the second project from the developers of HeavyFall Studio, which inspired the success of the first part, which is downloaded by nearly 10 million people, not bad!

Unlike most games associated with the construction site and made on the format of this strategy is different, it is divided into small levels, each of which you will perform one or a few simple tasks that are somehow connected with the construction. For example, you need to travel on an escalator, and to pass difficult part it is necessary to fill up the stones, or gently drive a pickup truck and unload the contents of the body and then move it to the contents of the crane, and so on. What is important in the case if it is to play a child, there is no Donat, and the levels are not limited by time, so that he will not have the extra time to get nervous or rush, and at each level there are free tips and generally quite simple to understand you have to required.
The game has good graphics, a flat, but very beautiful, and all the equipment is made in some detail that will certainly appreciate the young builders!


  • five different worlds with different tasks
  • More than 120 levels, and with each update will appear more
  • a quarter of hundreds of units of construction equipment, which you will manage
  • you will build bridges and even buildings (under the simplified scheme)
  • a voice become a real construction site
  • quite adequate physics
  • Game translated into seven different languages
  • Donat and any other purchases

games Disadvantages:

  • Some levels require a great deal of patience as you think it is in children?

Result: Construction City game 2, especially in terms of follow-up, can be called a success, in fact, due to the gradually increasing complexity, it is quite suitable even for adults who like simple puzzles.


Download Construction City 2

New in this version
** FORKLIFT ** emergency fix
- bug fixes
- lvl 168 fixed
- stability improvements
general information
Version 1.5.1
date of download 2016-10-22 12:51
The size 37.48 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Kannada, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
The file is checked
view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

precise location (GPS and network-based)

Allows the app to get your precise location using the Global Positioning System (GPS) or network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine where you are, and may consume additional battery power.







Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/09/21 09:40
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Игра Construction City 2 это продолжение логической игры про строительство на вашем андроиде, как и первая часть, игра в первую очередь рассчитана на детей, так что если нужно чем-то занять ребенка — хороший вариант! Вообще это всего второй проект от разработчиков из HeavyFall Studio, которых воодушевил успех первой части, которую скачало почти 10 миллионов людей, не плохо!

В отличии от большинства игр связанных со стройкой и сделанных по формату стратегии эта выглядит иначе, она разбита на небольшие уровни, в каждом из которых вы будете выполнять одно или несколько простых заданий, которые так или иначе связаны со строительством. Например, вам нужно проехать на эскалаторе, причем чтобы проехать сложный участок его нужно завалить камнями, или аккуратно проехать на пикапе и выгрузить содержимое кузова, после чего переместить это содержимое краном и так далее. Что важно, в случае если будет играть ребенок, тут нет никакого доната, а уровни не ограничены по времени, так что ему не придется лишний раз нервничать или торопиться, причем на каждом уровне есть бесплатные подсказки да и вообще, довольно просто понять что от вас требуется.
Игра обладает хорошей графикой, плоской, но весьма красивой, причем вся техника выполнена довольно детально, что определенно понравится юным строителям!

Особенности игры:

  • пять разных миров с разными заданиями
  • более 120 уровней, причем с каждым обновлением будут появляться еще
  • четверть сотни единиц строительной техники, которой вам предстоит управлять
  • вы будете строить мосты и даже здания (по упрощенной схеме)
  • озвучка под стать настоящей стройке
  • вполне адекватная физика
  • игра переведена на семь разных языков
  • никакого доната и прочих покупок


Недостатки игры:

  • некоторые уровни требуют огромного терпения, как вы думаете, есть ли оно у детей?


Итог: игру Construction City 2, особенно с точки зрения продолжения, можно смело назвать удачной, более того, из-за постепенно возрастающей сложности она вполне подойдет даже взрослым, которые любят простые головоломки.


Реклама

Скачать Construction City 2

Новое в этой версии
** FORKLIFT ** emergency fix
- bug fixes
- lvl 168 fixed
- stability improvements
Общая информация
Версия 1.5.2
Дата загрузки 2016-11-01 09:44
Размер 37.48 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Ирландский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хауса, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Игбо, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Каннада, Корейский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Маратхи, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Вьетнамский, Йоруба, Китайский
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Точное местоположение (на основе сети и сигналов GPS)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем точном местоположении с помощью системы глобального позиционирования (GPS) и сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать. Это может вести к дополнительному расходу заряда батареи.

ACCESS_COARSE_UPDATES

ACCESS_COARSE_UPDATES

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения HeavyFall Studio на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/09/21 09:40
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |