Description:

Game Dirt Xtreme is a race for android, the main participants of which will be the brave motorcyclists and motorcycle thin, emits a lot of sound and started to knead the mud! It is difficult to deny, but competitors at this game a lot, perhaps even too much, but the developers of Deemedya INC is not going to give up, I would say even more, they are going to climb to the top of the popularity of this niche! There is nothing surprising in this, the game was powerful, you can feel a large supply for the development of the hand of professionals!

  • Just want to draw your attention to the fact that at present the official release of the game has not yet taken place, it is in the development stage "battle", when all the problems (and they are) resolved upon, so that you really help if take part in this testing.


Of what constitutes such a game, or rather, all that you need!

Graphics - excellent, top class and detail! Beautiful-designed motorcycles, beautiful world around us, and a lot of cool locations scattered across the globe, traced in detail the riders overalls and other little things that many ignore, but not this time! As a bonus - a comfortable and elaborate menu that resembles hits with consoles.

Motorcycles - many of them are here and they are different, and you can become a real mechanic, acquiring old wreck and collecting blueprints, to transform it into a road monster that literally tear opponents not only sound, but also the speed! So, tinkering with parts watches, everything is interesting and realistic!

The online market for shopping - it's real, because some parts of your bike, you can buy only there regularly monitorte it and take away the best proposals, by itself, the market is not static, it is constantly changing and evolving.

Individuality. In addition to tuning your bike, you can create your own, unique shape for riders and fans and enemies will know who they are dealing with;)

Bottom line: the game Dirt Xtreme is an excellent representative of the genre, so if you are looking for such a game, it's time to start your career ladder extreme!

Along with the game you need to download cache and extract it to a directory: sdcard / Android / obb /


advertisement

Download Dirt Xtreme 1.3.3

New in this version
*Minor bug fixes and improvements
general information
Version 1.3.3
date of download 2017-03-25 11:47
The size 20.84 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2017-03-25 11:51:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

The size 132.76 MB
date of download 2016-08-18 19:13

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(7)
3.03★ 60.5%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/08/21 12:05
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Dirt Xtreme это гонки для андроида, главными участниками которых станут отважные мотоциклисты и худые мотоциклы, издающие много звука и созданные для того чтобы месить грязь! Сложно отрицать, но конкурентов у этой игры много, пожалуй даже слишком много, но разработчики из Deemedya INC не собираются сдаваться, скажу даже больше, они намерены забраться на самую вершину популярности в этой нише! Ничего удивительно в этом нет, игра получилась мощная, сразу чувствуется большой запас для развития и рука профессионалов!

  • Сразу хочу обратить ваше внимание на то что на данный момент официальный релиз игры еще не состоялся, она находится в стадии разработки «боем», когда все проблемы (а они бывают) решаются по факту, так что вы очень поможете, если примите участие в этом тестировании.


Из чего складываются такие игры, а точнее, все что вам нужно!

Графика — отличная, высшего класса и детализации! Красивые проработанные мотоциклы, красивый окружающий мир и много крутых локаций, разбросанных по всему миру, детально прорисованные комбинезоны наездников и прочие мелочи, которые многие игнорируют, но не в этот раз! Как бонус — удобное и проработанное меню, напоминающее хиты с консолей.

Мотоциклы — их тут много и они разные, причем вы сможете стать настоящим механиком, приобретя старую развалюху и, собирая чертежи, превратить ее в дорожного монстра, который буквально порвет соперников не только звуком, но и скоростью! Так что, ковыряйтесь с запчастями часами, все это интересно и реалистично!

Онлайн рынок для покупок — это реально, потому что некоторые запчасти для вашего байка вы сможете купить только там, регулярно мониторьте его и забирайте самые лучшие предложения, само собой, рынок не статичен, он постоянно меняется и развивается.

Индивидуальность. Помимо тюнинга своего мотоцикла вы можете создать свою собственную, уникальную форму для гонщика, так и враги и фанаты будут знать с кем имеют дело ;)

Итог: игра Dirt Xtreme это превосходный представитель жанра, так что если вы искали подобную игру, то пришло время начать вашу экстремальную карьерную лестницу!

Вместе с игрой необходимо скачать КЭШ и распаковать его в директорию: sdcard/Android/obb/


Реклама

Скачать Dirt Xtreme

Новое в этой версии
*Minor bug fixes and improvements
Общая информация
Версия 1.3.3
Дата загрузки 2017-03-25 11:47
Размер 20.84 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Боснийский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Ирландский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хауса, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Игбо, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Йоруба, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2017-03-25 11:51:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Размер 132.76 MB
Дата загрузки 2016-08-18 19:13
Все приложения Deemedya INC на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(7)
3.03★ 60.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/08/21 12:05
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |