MOBA Legends
4.9 (6)

Description:

MOBA Legends game from the developers of Kick9 Co. Ltd. offer you to fight with the forces of evil or the other players in an exciting and dynamic gameplay, which is flavored with elements of role-playing games that allow to pump your hero and his skills.

This time the battle will unfold for the legendary source of power, which you and will defend against a madman who has raised a huge amount of evil forces to war, the purpose of which was this source, and the benefits that it sees a striker. However, the game will be the basis for the battle against real players online which is small, but believe me, in the next couple of months, his game of catch up. What is nice is there to fight not only 1 on 1 but 3 on 3 and even 5 on 5, so that the most pleasing to the mode you choose will not be difficult. The gameplay is a little bit will be different from the classic notions of the genre, and in my opinion is different it is for the better, because then you need to choose one and 16 characters, and to pump it, honing both his management skills and his profession, which for each character is given as much as four pieces. Among other things, we should not forget that each character has unique skills that will be useful in many situations, so that the team play here is the most interesting, the developers were able to strike a balance, as well as the invaluable contribution of each character.

As for localization for mobile platforms, the game is characterized by high dynamics and smooth animation, maps here are quite small, which allows without too much trouble to watch all that happens, the matches do not last for hours, and limited to 10 minutes maximum, which is quite convenient. Management also picked up an adequate way, with it problems should arise, especially if you have played similar games before.

Features:

  • more than 16 unique characters
  • four professions
  • Unique rune for leveling
  • endless expanses for honing tactics and strategy
  • unique costumes for the customization of characters


games Disadvantages:

  • there Donat
  • currently very few players online


Bottom line: if you MOBA genre seemed dryish, the MOBA game like the Legends uniquely, because in addition to the basic genre and you will be able to download, and even on the Protection of the tower to remember, in general, a great and intense game, more to say about it nothing!


advertisement

Download MOBA Legends

general information
Version 1.0.90
date of download 2016-07-06 12:52
The size 25.47 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 3.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-07-06 12:54:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
send sticky broadcast

Allows the app to send sticky broadcasts, which remain after the broadcast ends. Excessive use may make the device slow or unstable by causing it to use too much memory.

INTERACT_ACROSS_USERS_FULL

INTERACT_ACROSS_USERS_FULL

connect and disconnect from Wi-Fi

Allows the app to connect to and disconnect from Wi-Fi access points and to make changes to device configuration for Wi-Fi networks.

change network connectivity

Allows the app to change the state of network connectivity.

draw over other apps

Allows the app to draw on top of other applications or parts of the user interface. They may interfere with your use of the interface in any application, or change what you think you are seeing in other applications.

close other apps

Allows the app to end background processes of other apps. This may cause other apps to stop running.

find accounts on the device

Allows the app to get the list of accounts known by the device. This may include any accounts created by applications you have installed.

use accounts on the device

Allows the app to request authentication tokens.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

Manage access to documents, usually as part of a document picker.

MANAGE_DOCUMENTS

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

retrieve running apps

Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. This may allow the app to discover information about which applications are used on the device.

BILLING

BILLING

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(6)
4.88★ 97.67%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/07/11 09:49
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра MOBA Legends от разработчиков из Kick9 Co. Ltd. предложит вам сразиться с силами зла или другими игроками в захватывающем и динамичном геймплее, который сдобрили элементами ролевых игр, позволяющими прокачивать своего героя и его навыки.

На этот раз битва развернется из-за легендарного источника власти, который вам и предстоит защищать от безумца, который поднял огромное количество сил зла на войну, целью которой стал именно этот источник и блага, которые в нем видит нападающий. Тем не менее, основой игры станет сражение против реальных игроков, которых в онлайне пока мало, но поверьте, за ближайшие пару месяцев игра свое наверстает. Что приятно, сражаться тут можно не только 1 на 1, но и 3 на 3 и даже 5 на 5, так что, наиболее угодный вам режим подобрать будет не сложно. Геймплей немного будет отличаться от классического представления о жанре, причем на мой взгляд отличается он в лучшую сторону, потому что тут нужно выбрать одного и 16 героев и прокачивать его, оттачивая как свои навыки управления, так и его профессии, которых для каждого героя дается целых четыре штуки. Помимо прочего, не стоит забывать что каждый персонаж имеет уникальные навыки, которые пригодятся в самых разных ситуациях, так что командная игра тут наиболее интересна, разработчики смогли соблюсти баланс, а так же неоценимый вклад каждого героя.

Что же касается локализации для мобильных платформ, то игра отличается высокой динамикой и плавной анимацией, карты тут довольно маленькие, что позволяет без особых проблем наблюдать за всем что происходит, матчи не длятся часами, а ограничиваются 10 минутами максимум, что довольно удобно. Управление кстати тоже подобрали адекватное, с ним проблем возникнуть не должно, особенно если вы играли в подобные игры ранее.

Особенности игры:

  • более 16 уникальных героев
  • четыре профессии
  • уникальная система с рунами для прокачки
  • бескрайние просторы по оттачиванию тактики и стратегии
  • уникальные костюмы для кастомизации персонажей


Недостатки игры:

  • присутствует донат
  • на данный момент довольно мало игроков в онлайне


Итог: если жанр MOBA казался вам суховатым, то игра MOBA Legends понравится однозначно, потому что помимо основного жанра вы сможете и качать и даже о защите башни вспомнить, в общем, отличная и насыщенная игра, больше сказать про нее нечего!


Реклама

Скачать MOBA Legends

Новое в этой версии
What's new in version 1.3.0:
1. Main interface adjustments.
2. New Ranked Match systems and interface.
3. New Feature - Loadout - Setup default equipment builds for you Legends.
4. Balance changes - Legends, map and equipment.
5. Open 5v5 Arena.
6. Bug fixes.
Общая информация
Версия 1.3.0
Дата загрузки 2016-12-22 13:30
Размер 26.02 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Bkav → Android.Repack.HK.6BC5

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-12-22 13:45:25
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Закрытие других приложений

Приложение сможет завершать фоновые процессы других приложений. Из-за этого другие приложения могут прекращать работу.

Поиск аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет получить список всех используемых на устройстве аккаунтов, в том числе созданных установленными приложениями.

Использование аккаунтов на устройстве

Приложение сможет запрашивать токены аутентификации.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

MANAGE_DOCUMENTS

MANAGE_DOCUMENTS

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Получение данных о запущенных приложениях

Приложение сможет получать информацию о недавно запущенных и выполняемых задачах, а следовательно, и о приложениях, используемых на устройстве.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Получение данных из Интернета

C2D_MESSAGE

Все приложения Kick9 Co. Ltd. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(6)
4.88★ 97.67%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/07/11 09:49
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |