Description:

Game Commando ZX is a kind of re quite popular shooter the Commando, which was popular about 20 years ago ... In the courtyard was the year 1985 and the company Capcom has created a game machine with this game, and considering the number of games in those years, it was impossible to pass by! Moreover, in the same year was made the film Commando with Arnold that also spurred attention to the military theme. At that time, the game was positioned as a vertical scrolling shooter, he does it and remained on android only by developers of Neocom Software Corporation, which did not save the game the old schedule, however, the meaning of the name retained, but it is not so bad!

What awaits us?
Arrives helicopter and throws our hero in the jungle, in enemy territory, where he will have to destroy all the enemies to survive and even go back! Not an easy task, but if you try, then you will be able to handle it! What is nice, the game is divided into several storylines that involve the execution of complex tasks, with the title of your character, so that, with due perseverance you have been added to be able to go along with the hero of an entire career! In addition you will find a set of weapons to destroy the enemy, who is also nostalgic. There is a small machine, which is characterized by a slow fire, and a small number of bullets flying out of it, however, the cartridges had endless! There is a rapid-fire machine gun and a large radius of destruction, have a shotgun, and of course a hefty six-barreled gun that can mow down all in its path. As there is a grenade, armor, first aid kit, a knife and some other gadgets without which survive in these places you can not. By the way you will be allowed to die, even a few times and start from the last checkpoint, however, sooner or later you will have to start anew, as the number of fatalities on the mission is limited to three lives. But in general, the game was dynamic, so that the more moving the more chance you have to survive and win!

A bit about the design.
As I wrote, the pixels to recreate did not, however, made for the game voxel graphics that fit here quite appropriate, so that for registration plus, especially for trying to keep the classic mood.

Not without flaws.
Unfortunately the game was not without Donat, who immediately is small, but still there, and in addition to this, the most important thing that confused - you can only shoot in 8 directions ... overall it greatly complicates the ability to get into the opponents at the same time gives the ability to run away from their shots, which is also very strange.

Bottom line: the game Commando ZX is a wonderful interpretation of the classic game. According to the technical part of the claims is not here and can not be, as for the rest - an amateur, or not say. Although in fact, this is a great shooter!


advertisement

Download Commando ZX

New in this version
- Added supporting for Ouya, Xbox 360 and NVidia Shield gamepads
general information
Version 1.1.0
date of download 2016-08-07 10:42
The size 48.56 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 3.0+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/07/10 09:22
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Commando ZX это своеобразное переиздание довольно популярного шутера Commando, который был популярен около 20 лет тому назад... На дворе был 1985 год и компания Capcom создала игровой аппарат с этой игрой, а учитывая количество игр в те годы, пройти мимо было невозможно! Тем более, в тот же год был снял фильм Коммандос с участием Арнольда, что тоже подстегнуло внимание к военной теме. На тот момент игра позиционировалась как вертикальный скролл-шутер, им же она и осталась на андроиде, только в исполнении разработчиков из Neocom Software Corporation, которые не стали сохранять игре старую графику, однако, смысл и название сохранили, а это уже не так плохо!

Что же нас ждет?
Прилетает вертолет и выбрасывает нашего героя в джунглях, на территории врага, где ему предстоит уничтожить всех противников, выжить и даже вернуться! Задача не из легких, однако, если постараться, то вы сможете с этим справиться! Что приятно, игра поделена на несколько сюжетных линий, которые предполагают выполнение сложных заданий, причем были добавлены звания вашего героя, так что при должном упорстве вы сможете пройти вместе с героем целую карьеру! Помимо этого вас ждет набор оружия для уничтожения врагов, который тоже вызывает ностальгию. Имеется небольшой автомат, который отличается медленной стрельбой и малым количеством пуль из него вылетающих, однако, патроны у него бесконечные! Есть автомат более скорострельный и с большим радиусом поражения, есть дробовик и конечно же здоровенные шестиствольный пулемет, которым можно косить всех на своем пути. Так же есть гранаты, броня, аптечки, нож и некоторые другие примочки, без которых выжить в этих местах вы не сможете. Кстати вам разрешат даже несколько раз погибнуть и начать с последнего чекпоинта, однако, рано или поздно начать придется заново, так как количество гибелей на миссию ограничено тремя жизнями. Но вообще, игра получилась динамичной, так что, чем больше двигаетесь тем больше у вас шансов выжить и победить!

Немного про оформление.
Как я уже написал, пиксели воссоздавать не стали, однако сделали для игры воксельную графику, которая вписалась сюда довольно уместно, так что за оформление плюс, особенно за попытки сохранить классический настрой.

Не без недостатков.
К сожалению игра не обошлась без доната, который тут небольшой, но все же есть, а помимо этого, самое главное что смутило — стрелять можно только в 8 направлениях... в целом это сильно усложняет возможность попадать в противников, в то же время дает возможность убегать от их выстрелов, что тоже весьма странно.

Итог: игра Commando ZX это великолепная интерпретация классической игры. По технической части претензий тут нет и быть не может, что же до остального — на любителя, иначе не скажешь. Хотя по сути, это отличный шутер!


Реклама

Скачать Commando ZX

Новое в этой версии
- Added supporting for Ouya, Xbox 360 and NVidia Shield gamepads
Общая информация
Версия 1.1.0
Дата загрузки 2016-08-07 10:42
Размер 48.56 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/07/10 09:22
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |