Brothers: a Tale of two Sons
3.2 (4)
Brothers: a Tale of two Sons

Description:

Game Brothers: a Tale of two Sons is an adventure for android that will tell you the fascinating and sad story of two brothers. Game publisher made 505 Games Srl, which you might know in such games like Terraria or Battle Islands, but now it's not about that at all, better to look at this game!

Plot of the game from the first minute will put us in a difficult situation, because once controlled have two characters - two brothers! Their father was seriously ill, and every day could be the last, however, there is a way - water that can get near the tree of life, which the brothers and go. The path to the goal will be difficult, but if you like to think, as well as learn how to efficiently use each brother's skills, you will be able to solve any situation, watching as the story develops. To tell the story, I will not until the very end, as it takes you part of the pleasure, you are sure to get from him, just know - it's very cool! That is not surprising, since he wrote his famous film director Josef Fares.

On the technical side of the issue, then all is even better. Office - convenient, graphics - beautiful, location - amazing, in fact, the game is made on the Unreal 4, which was used for games such as Gears of War 4, the Tekken 7 and other equally cool! Do not forget about the excellent voice acting, which certainly adds each event in the game and can not go unnoticed.

Features:

  • great story
  • Control two characters at the same time
  • beautiful graphics and animations
  • excellent voice
  • spacious location
  • memorable boss fights


Shortcomings were found in the game, too, and to be more precise, the lack of there is only one. Not difficult to guess that this game is paid, without trial, and other degree of allowance, and the price is quite high, about $ 5. But as usual, the game is worth it!

Result: Brothers play: a Tale of two Sons is a project that must be glued label «must have», without any doubt. So if you like adventure games with a steep plot - buy, do not hesitate!


advertisement

Brothers: a Tale of two Sons

Rating:

(4)
3.15★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/06/20 10:04
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Brothers: a Tale of two Sons
3.2 (4)
Brothers: a Tale of two Sons

Описание:

Игра Brothers: a Tale of two Sons это приключения для андроида которые расскажут вам захватывающую и грустную историю двух братьев. Издателями игры выступили 505 Games Srl, которых вы уже могли знать по таким играм как Terraria или Battle Islands, но сейчас речь не об этом совершенно, лучше посмотрим на эту игру!

Сюжет игры с первых минут поставит нас в сложное положение, так как управлять придется сразу двумя персонажами — двумя братьями! Их отец серьезно болен и каждый день может быть последним, однако, есть выход — вода которую можно добыть возле древа жизни, куда братья и отправятся. Путь к цели будет довольно сложным, но если вы любите думать, а так же научитесь грамотно использовать навыки каждого брата, то сможете решить любую ситуацию, наблюдая за тем как развивается история. Рассказывать сюжет до самого конца я не буду, так как это отнимет у вас часть удовольствия, которое вы от него обязательно получите, просто знайте — он очень крутой! Что не удивительно, так как писал его известный кинорежиссер Йозеф Фарес.

Что касается технической стороны вопроса, то тут все еще лучше. Управление — удобное, графика — прекрасная, локации — потрясающие, более того, игра сделана на движке Unreal 4, который был использован для таких игр как Gears of War 4, Tekken 7 и других, не менее крутых! Не забыли и про отличную озвучку, которая, безусловно дополняет каждое событие в игре и не может пройти незамеченной.

Особенности игры:

  • отличный сюжет
  • управление двумя героями одновременно
  • прекрасная графика и анимация
  • отменная озвучка
  • просторные локации
  • запоминающиеся сражения с боссами


Недостатки в игре тоже нашлись, а если быть точнее, то недостаток тут всего один. Не сложно догадаться что эта игра платная, без пробной версии и прочих попущений, причем цена довольно высокая, около 5 долларов. Но как обычно, игра того стоит!

Итог: игра Brothers: a Tale of two Sons это проект на который обязательно нужно приклеить шильдик «must have», без каких-либо сомнений. Так что если любите приключенческие игры с крутым сюжетом — покупайте, не задумывайтесь!


Реклама

Brothers: a Tale of two Sons

Все приложения 505 Games Srl на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(4)
3.15★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/06/20 10:04
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |