Star Knight
3.2 (16)

Description:

Star Knight game is one of the most popular genres on android - platformer, but this platformer from the developers of LeftRight was very high quality and advanced, which is quite remarkable, especially considering that this is their second game on android! However, they are from Korea, so cool games in their blood!

The game's plot revolves around the kidnapping of another, only this time not kidnapped some princess and the whole sun! After years of living in the dark one hero he went on rescuing the light, but picked up his beloved, who treated him. As expected - she was killed, as a result, the campaign for the sun became more and brutal revenge.
To say that the road to the light is simple - hard, all levels dotted with dangerous traps on what problems do not end there, because there is still full of dangerous enemies and bosses, with which will have to fight the last effort. But you can handle?

Features:

  • many beautiful and varied levels
  • enemies evolve as you progress through
  • apply cool tricks against bosses
  • unlock different characters and bleed them
  • many hidden objects and treasures
  • Gather the coolest runes
  • Enjoy excellent design
  • admired the smooth and convenient operation


There is a problem.
Yes, unfortunately this is not without cost. It is time, perhaps, to get used to that, even on the android quality games will be paid, because this - paid. At the moment it is offered at a discount of 66% and it costs a little less than a dollar, it is logical to assume, when the discount ends, the price will rise to two dollars. Not a lot, but generally not accustomed to, plus a trial version for free download too, will not work.

Outcome: Star Knight game is a very good platformer, sorry for that charge, but then again, at the moment it off, so if you want something like that - it's time!


advertisement

Star Knight

All applications LeftRight on mob-core.com

Rating:

(16)
3.19★ 63.75%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/05/12 12:51
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Star Knight представляет собой один из самых распространенных жанров на андроиде — платформер, однако, этот платформер от разработчиков из LeftRight оказался очень качественным и продвинутым, что довольно примечательно, особенно если учитывать что это их вторая игра на андроиде! Правда, они из Кореи, так что крутые игры у них в крови!

Сюжет игры вращается вокруг очередного похищения, только на этот раз похитили не какую-то принцессу, а целое солнце! Спустя годы жизни в темноте один герой отправился на вызволение светила, но прихватил свою возлюбленную, которая его лечила. Как и следовало ожидать — она погибла, в итоге, поход за солнцем превратился еще и в жестокую месть.
Сказать что дорога к свету будет простой — сложно, все уровни утыканы опасными ловушками, на чем проблемы не заканчиваются, потому что тут еще полно опасных врагов и боссов, с которыми придется сражаться из последних сил. Но вы же справитесь?

Особенности игры:

  • много красивых и разнообразных уровней
  • враги развиваются по мере прохождения
  • применяйте крутые приемы против боссов
  • разблокируйте разных героев и прокачайте их
  • много спрятанных предметов и сокровищ
  • соберите самые крутые руны
  • насладитесь отменным дизайном
  • восторгайтесь плавным и удобным управлением


Есть проблема.
Да, к сожалению без этого не обошлось. Пора уже, видимо, привыкнуть, что даже на андроид качественные игры будут платными, потому что эта — платная. На данный момент ее предлагают со скидкой в 66% и стоит она чуть меньше доллара, логично предположить, когда скидка закончится, цена поднимется долларов до двух. Не много, но в целом не привычно, плюс, какой-либо пробной версии бесплатно скачать тоже не получится.

Итог: игра Star Knight это очень хороший платформер, жаль что платный, но опять же, на данный момент на него скидка, так что если хотите что-то подобное — самое время!


Реклама

Star Knight

Все приложения LeftRight на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(16)
3.19★ 63.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/05/12 12:51
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |