Game Blocky Rugby is very similar Blocky Football is no coincidence that, especially considering that it was released the same developers, and at first glance we can say that these two games are practically identical. The only difference between them is reduced to that in the last game had just run over the line, you need to immediately run into the gate frame. Can we still make mistakes and differences here anymore?

Let's start with the gameplay.
Special difference between them is difficult to see how in the last game and the ball is knocked out, it catches your character and must run across the field, trying to avoid contact with the enemy players. Any contact will end losing and need to start the stage again. Management is still comfortable and made with just one touch, which is identical to the game Blocky Football. As for the sport, and the rugby and American football from the past games are very similar, differ only in a small set of rules, which in a similar performance is not possible to disclose.

All the same pixels, the same animation and, obviously, the same engine, however, the formulation slightly different due to a different game, nothing more. And this difference is so small that you need a great care to really notice it, but it really is, it's a fact. However, whether the game is worth it to take up space on your device, on a par with the previous one - a moot point.


  • simple and intuitive gameplay
  • simple operation
  • nice pixel graphics
  • large variety of characters
  • different stadiums and changing weather
  • have the opportunity to compete with your friends
  • each user can get free gifts

games Disadvantages:

  • Donat
  • advertising
  • a full copy of the game Blocky Football

Bottom line: the game Blocky Rugby could be done in addition to the usual Blocky Football, nothing would have changed, meaning let it separate project frankly no, it generally does not affect its quality, because the game is pretty good. So choose any of the two, they are absolutely identical.


Download Blocky Rugby

New in this version
• Minor improvements
general information
Version 1.2.57
date of download 2016-05-21 05:45
The size 33.57 MB
English No
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
The file is checked


read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2016/03/22 10:15
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Игра Blocky Rugby очень напоминает Blocky Football что не случайно, особенно если учесть что выпустили ее те же самые разработчики, причем на первый взгляд можно сказать что эти две игры практически одинаковые. Единственное их отличие сводится к тому что в прошлой игре нужно было просто забежать за линию, тут же нужно вбежать в рамку ворот. Может мы все же ошибаемся и различий тут больше?

Начнем с геймплея.
Особой разницы между ними заметить сложно, как и в прошлой игре выбивается мяч, ваш персонаж его ловит и должен пробежать по полю, стараясь избежать контакта с игроками противника. Любой контакт завершится проигрышем и необходимостью начать этап заново. Управление все еще удобное и осуществляется буквально одним касанием, что идентично игре Blocky Football. Что касается самого спорта, то и рэгби и американский футбол из прошлой игры очень похожи, отличаются лишь небольшим набором правил, который в подобном исполнении раскрыть невозможно.

Оформление.
Все те же пиксели, та же анимация и, очевидно, тот же движок, однако, оформление немного другое в силу просто другой игры, не более того. Причем разница эта настолько незначительна, что вам потребуется огромная внимательность чтобы реально ее заметить, но она действительно есть, это факт. Тем не менее, стоит ли игра того чтобы занимать место на вашем устройстве наравне с предыдущей — вопрос спорный.

Особенности игры:

  • простой и понятный геймплей
  • простое управление
  • приятная пиксельная графика
  • большой выбор персонажей
  • разные стадионы и меняющаяся погода
  • есть возможность соревноваться с друзьями
  • каждый пользователь может получать бесплатные подарки


Недостатки игры:

  • донат
  • реклама
  • полная копия игры Blocky Football


Итог: игру Blocky Rugby можно было сделать обычным дополнением к Blocky Football, ничего бы не изменилось, смысла выпускать ее отдельным проектом откровенно нет, что в целом не сильно влияет на ее качество, потому что игра довольно хорошая. Так что выбирайте любую из двух, они совершенно одинаковые.


Реклама

Скачать Blocky Rugby

Новое в этой версии
• Minor improvements
Общая информация
Версия 1.2.57
Дата загрузки 2016-05-21 05:45
Размер 33.57 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Все приложения Full Fat на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/03/22 10:15
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |