Jump Warrior
1.1 (5)

Description:

Game Jump Warrior is a long-awaited project, which is a bit straining habitual patterns among current stagnation that can not be ignored both by us and by many users who are already actively playing rock. Genre games is declared as "Role" which is not quite true, however, it does not spoil the game. As well as role-playing, call her Rahner also does not work, because the infinite run, ride, fly or go forward we need not, in any case, the dynamics of the game is quite acceptable.
The developers of this game - NLABSOFT Inc. (Korea), which you may know by role-playing game Blade Warrior, which is not fired, as they say, crushed competitors. But the developers decided not to give up and not have to continue producing boring and repetitive projects, they came up with something new, well done!

In this game we have to jump and fight monsters, which is quite hard to imagine, but you'll quickly realize what chip. The location where all this is going to happen is a countless number of stone pillars, on top of that and the battle will take place. Each column sits a monster, and at first it will be fairly weak monsters that can be killed with a first strike. The main task - naprygnut exactly on this monster, to carry it the first time, if you jump past the post, then the character will die, but if you land close to the monster, he will have a chance to attack you. Sometimes will appear additional pillars to the trunks, but getting them is very difficult, so it's up to you more - the contents or life. You will come across posts, leaping at you save the current progress, so as not to start again in the event of death. What is nice, with jumping you have to hurry, no one will, so that each can be accurately calculated. In the game there are role-playing component that allows to modify their weapons and armor to withstand more powerful monsters, to which you will want to get to.

Features:

  • finally, at least something original!
  • The game is based on real physical laws, consider this
  • simple, and most importantly friendly controls
  • The gameplay is simple, but to pass it would be very difficult
  • good graphics in high resolution
  • produce more gold and buy bonuses
  • a lot of different weapons and ammunition, the possibility of pump
  • original soundtrack written specifically for this game
  • constant renewal and development of the project


games Disadvantages:

  • There is a small Donat
  • a lot of advertising


Outcome: Jump Warrior game is a great arcade game, which can be interpreted as anything as time-killer as a role-playing game, or even as a runner, think what you like, but its strong quality that does not change, so it is highly recommend it for your reference.


advertisement

Download Jump Warrior

New in this version
[1.2.3] Minor Bug Fixs
We are waiting for your feedback!
Facebook: facebook.com/JumpWarrior
Twitter: @NLABSOFT
general information
Version 1.2.3
date of download 2016-03-04 05:46
The size 53.36 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-03-04 05:48:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

BILLING

BILLING

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

read Home settings and shortcuts

Allows the app to read the settings and shortcuts in Home.

modify system settings

Allows the app to modify the system's settings data. Malicious apps may corrupt your system's configuration.

install shortcuts

Allows an app to add shortcuts without user intervention.

uninstall shortcuts

Allows the app to remove shortcuts without user intervention.

READ

READ

WRITE

WRITE

read Home settings and shortcuts

Allows the app to read the settings and shortcuts in Home.

UPDATE_SHORTCUT

UPDATE_SHORTCUT

BROADCAST_BADGE

BROADCAST_BADGE

UPDATE_COUNT

UPDATE_COUNT

UPDATE_BADGE

UPDATE_BADGE

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(5)
1.06★ 21.25%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/02/20 10:49
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Jump Warrior это долгожданный проект, который немного надрывает привычные шаблоны среди текущего застоя, что не может быть проигнорировано как нами, так и многими пользователями, которые уже активно игру качают. Жанр игры заявлен как «Ролевая», что не совсем верно, впрочем, игру это не портит. Равно как ролевой, назвать ее ранером тоже не получится, потому что бесконечно бежать, ехать, лететь или плыть вперед нам не нужно, во всяком случае динамика у игры довольно приемлемая.
Разработчики этой игры — NLABSOFT Inc. (Корея), которых вы возможно знаете по ролевой игре Blade Warrior, которая не выстрелила, как говорится, конкуренты задавили. Но разработчики решили не сдаваться и не стали продолжать производство скучных и повторяющихся проектов, они придумали что-то новое, молодцы!

В этой игре нам предстоит прыгать и сражаться с монстрами, что довольно сложно представить, но вы быстро поймете в чем фишка. Локация на которой все это будет происходить представляет собой бесчисленное количество каменных столбов, на вершине которых и будут происходить сражения. На каждом столбе сидит монстр, причем сначала это будут довольно слабые монстры, которых можно убить с первого удара. Главная задача — точно напрыгнуть на этого монстра, чтобы снести его с первого раза, если вы прыгнете мимо столба, то герой погибнет, если же приземлитесь рядом с монстром, то у него будет шанс атаковать вас. Иногда будут появляться дополнительные столбы с сундуками, но попасть на них очень сложно, так что решайте, что вам дороже — его содержимое или жизнь. Так же будут попадаться столбы, запрыгнув на которые вы сохраните текущий прогресс, чтобы в случае смерти не начинать заново. Что приятно, с прыжками вас торопить никто не будет, так что каждый можно точно рассчитать. В игре есть и ролевая составляющая, которая позволит модифицировать свое оружие и доспехи, чтобы противостоять более сильным монстрам, до которых вам обязательно захочется добраться.

Особенности игры:

  • наконец-то, хоть что-то оригинальное!
  • в основе игры лежат реальные законы физики, учитывайте это
  • простое, а главное понятное управление
  • геймплей простой, а вот пройти ее будет весьма сложно
  • хорошая графика в высоком разрешении
  • добывайте больше золота и покупайте бонусы
  • много разной амуниции и оружия, возможность их прокачивать
  • оригинальный саундтрек написанный именно для этой игры
  • постоянные обновления и развитие проекта


Недостатки игры:

  • есть небольшой донат
  • довольно много рекламы


Итог: игра Jump Warrior это великолепная аркада, которую можно воспринимать как угодно, как тайм-киллер, как ролевую игру или даже как ранер, думайте как хотите, но ее сильные качества это не отменяет, так что настоятельно рекомендую ее для ознакомления.


Реклама

Скачать Jump Warrior

Новое в этой версии
[1.2.3] Minor Bug Fixs
We are waiting for your feedback!
Facebook: facebook.com/JumpWarrior
Twitter: @NLABSOFT
Общая информация
Версия 1.2.3
Дата загрузки 2016-03-04 05:46
Размер 53.36 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-03-04 05:48:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Доступ к настройкам и ярлыкам главного экрана

Приложение получит доступ к данным о настройках и ярлыках на главном экране.

Изменение настроек системы

Приложение сможет изменять настройки системы. Вредоносные программы смогут повредить конфигурацию системы.

Создание ярлыков

Приложение сможет самостоятельно добавлять ярлыки.

Удаление ярлыков

Приложение сможет самостоятельно удалять ярлыки.

READ

READ

WRITE

WRITE

Доступ к настройкам и ярлыкам главного экрана

Приложение получит доступ к данным о настройках и ярлыках на главном экране.

UPDATE_SHORTCUT

UPDATE_SHORTCUT

BROADCAST_BADGE

BROADCAST_BADGE

UPDATE_COUNT

UPDATE_COUNT

UPDATE_BADGE

UPDATE_BADGE

Все приложения NLABSOFT Inc. на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(5)
1.06★ 21.25%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/02/20 10:49
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |