Secrets: Eclipse

Secrets: Eclipse


Game Secrets: Eclipse is Quest with elements of adventure, or vice versa, and if in general, the usual set of missing items that need to find, puzzles to be solved and all this with a little touch of the plot and other accidents. Such quests for these developers is very much, so there is something to compare, so what stands out this?

The first and perhaps the most remarkable thing that you will notice - the game was paid, the price at the current rate is quite high - $ 5, which may not suit some, it is the presence of a huge number of free projects from the same developer. The second that you will notice in this game, if you are willing to give their money - it is very beautiful.

Actions games will take you to a distant country called Thailand, but do not even think to remember the film "Bachelor" and the like, everything is much more serious. Your helpless friend Peter steals the Demon of Darkness, which we'll have to chase in the desert town, finding clues. We have to stop the sacrificial rites and save his friend, incidentally defeating evil and save the world, well, for the company.
The gameplay is standard, we are waiting for a lot of different locations, which are stuffed with items that need to find and pick up, there is a puzzle and other plot inserts, which are quite relevant. But all this is quite standard, but the design here on a 5+, the game is very beautiful. Each location worked out in detail and very interesting, even upon close examination.


  • Unravel the mystery of the demonic plans and stop them
  • many items both useful and not so
  • save his friend and mankind
  • Unlock bonus chapter and continue their journey
  • very beautiful design
  • Easy management
  • No additional purchases

games Disadvantages:

  • the game is paid, there is no trial version is not planned

Outcome: Secrets: Eclipse is a good quest, however, is suitable only for those who are willing to pay for the visual beauty, because it boasts stunning filled game can not, because repeats many other projects of this genre.


Secrets: Eclipse


3.51★ 70.29%

Rate the game:

2016/02/19 12:46
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Игра Secrets: Eclipse это квест с элементами приключения, или наоборот, а если в целом, то привычный набор пропавших предметов, которые нужно найти, головоломок которые нужно решить и все это с небольшим налетом сюжета и прочих происшествий. Таких квестов у этих разработчиков очень много, так что есть с чем сравнивать, так чем же выделяется этот?

Первое и, пожалуй, самое примечательное что вы сможете заметить — игра оказалась платной, цена, при текущем курсе довольно высокая — 5 долларов, что может некоторых не устроить, это при наличии огромного количества бесплатных проектов у тех же разработчиков. Второе что можно будет заметить в этой игре, если вы согласитесь отдать свои кровные — она очень красивая.

Действия игры перенесут вас в далекую страну под названием Тайланд, но даже не думайте вспоминать фильм «Мальчишник» и подобные, тут все будет намного серьезнее. Вашего беспомощного друга Питера похитит Демон Тьмы, которого нам и придется преследовать в пустынном городке, находя подсказки. Нам предстоит остановить обряды жертвоприношения и спасти своего друга, попутно победив зло и спасти мир, ну так, за компанию.
Геймплей стандартный, нас ждет много разных локаций, которые набиты предметами которые нужно обнаружить и подобрать, тут есть головоломки и прочие сюжетные вставки, которые довольно уместные. Но все это весьма стандартное, а вот оформление тут на 5+, игра крайне красивая. Каждая локация детально проработана и очень интересна, даже при детальном рассмотрении.

Особенности игры:

  • разгадайте тайну демонических планов и остановите их
  • множество предметов, как полезных так и не очень
  • спасите своего друга и человечество
  • разблокируйте бонусную главу и продолжите свое путешествие
  • очень красивое оформление
  • простое и понятное управление
  • никаких дополнительных покупок


Недостатки игры:

  • игра платная, пробной версии нет и не планируется


Итог: Secrets: Eclipse это хороший квест, однако, подойдет лишь тем, кто готов заплатить за визуальную красоту, потому что похвастаться потрясающим наполнением игра не может, так как повторяет многие другие проекты этого жанра.


Реклама

Secrets: Eclipse

Все приложения Big Fish Games на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(13)
3.51★ 70.29%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/02/19 12:46
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |