Description:

Game Laserbreak 2 is a great puzzle which called standard language does not turn, it is very unusual and rather interesting at least because of this. As to the first part, it was very popular (almost 5 million downloads), but had a few paid options, the second is part of happiness is only one and is distributed for free, albeit with little or given that it guarantees more success.

The second part is not fundamentally different from the first, which will please many fans. The basis of what is happening all the laws of optics as well taken, and we have to control the laser, capable to burn and reflected. The basis of the game - interesting tasks that you do not get solved without understanding at least the basics of optics and ingenuity that will certainly come in handy.
Each level will ask you to use a laser to burn the red square, that's just a laser, and the square are in fixed locations, by itself, enough removed that you have long thought where and how best to run their deadly beam. To assist in carrying out this task in each level will be a variety of items, ignore that does not work, and most importantly, each level can go several ways, but not everyone will make it to three stars, so think, try and improve your skills young physicist;)

Features:

  • nearly three dozen levels
  • each day comes another new level
  • dozens of cool objects
  • many bonus levels
  • levels can take place in any order
  • are the achievements of other players
  • nice graphics, suitable for any resolution
  • Game translated into nine languages
  • Each level can be passed without Donato


games Disadvantages:

  • there Donat
  • for some, it may seem too simple


Bottom line: objectively, Laserbreak 2 game is a great puzzle game that should not be ignored, especially if you are interested in lasers, physics and similar pieces, here are all present in full;)


advertisement

Download Laserbreak 2

New in this version
• Bug Fixes
general information
Version 1.17
date of download 2017-02-07 10:15
The size 41.56 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Bengal, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(8)
4.95★ 99%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2016/02/17 11:49
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игра Laserbreak 2 это отличная головоломка, назвать которую стандартной язык не повернется, она очень необычная и довольно интересная как минимум из-за этого. Что до первой части, то она была весьма популярна (почти 5 миллионов загрузок), но имела несколько платных вариантов, вторая же часть, к счастью всего одна и распространяется бесплатно, пусть и с небольшим донатом, что гарантирует ей еще больше успеха.

Вторая часть принципиально не отличается от первой, что обрадует многих поклонников. За основу происходящего все так же приняты законы оптики, а управлять нам предстоит лазером, способным прожигать и отражаться. Основа игры — интересные задачи, которые у вас не получится решить без понимания хотя бы основ оптики и смекалки, которая безусловно пригодится.
Каждый уровень предложит вам использовать лазер чтобы поджечь красный квадратик, вот только лазер и квадрат находятся в фиксированных местах, само собой, достаточно удаленных чтобы вы долго думали куда и как лучше запустить свой смертоносный луч. Для помощи в выполнении этого задания на каждом уровне будут различные предметы, игнорировать которые никак не получится, а что самое важное, каждый уровень можно пройти несколькими способами, но не каждый позволит сделать это на три звезды, так что думайте, старайтесь и улучшайте свои навыки юного физика ;)

Особенности игры:

  • почти три десятка уровней
  • каждый день выходит еще один новый уровень
  • десятки прикольных объектов
  • много бонусных уровней
  • уровни можно проходить в любом порядке
  • имеются достижения других игроков
  • приятная графика, подойдет для любого разрешения
  • игра переведена на девять языков
  • каждый уровень можно пройти без доната


Недостатки игры:

  • есть донат
  • для кого-то она может показаться слишком простой


Итог: объективно, игра Laserbreak 2 это отличная головоломка, которую не стоит игнорировать, особенно если вы интересуетесь лазерами, физикой и подобными штуками, тут все это присутствует в полной мере ;)


Реклама

Скачать Laserbreak 2

Новое в этой версии
• Level fixes
Общая информация
Версия 1.14
Дата загрузки 2016-10-19 11:05
Размер 29.03 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-10-19 11:27:16
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения errorsevendev на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(8)
4.95★ 99%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2016/02/17 11:49
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |