Description:

The first, and so far only once a paid project developers from KickBack (Greece) is able to attract the attention of many players. Initially, the game was released for iOS where she could collect a lot of positive reviews, both from players and from the publishing, it overlooked.

Just start with the most entertaining, namely the story of the game on Android Lost Echo. Home may seem even primitive - two characters, a man and his girlfriend decided to meet in a cafe to discuss something important, but ... A bright beam of light, panic, burst ... everything happens suddenly and tap shocking. The man is in the hospital and immediately tries to find out the status of his girlfriend, what doctors are very surprised about it because no one knows or heard ... at all! In fact, data on its existence are obliterated from any source, any document, there is nothing that could confirm its existence, the only one who knew her and remembers is our hero. Hallucinations, aliens or secret government weapons? That is what we will find out during the game! Gameplay is full of dialogues (available in Russian), so that the development of the plot will leave no questions, play and enjoy!

In addition to a great story, and we are waiting for at least a great design that will impress many, especially if you do not forget that this game on Android! Detailed graphics, a huge city, detailed locations, designed the characters and their habits, living world around ... it is at least amazing, you have to see it! (At least the video look;))

Features Lost Echo:

  • designed to the smallest detail schedule
  • Exclusive soundtrack, which is written specifically for the game
  • amazing story full of mystery and unexpected twists with no less shocking finale
  • convenient operation
  • two difficulty levels
  • No additional purchases after buying the game


Disadvantages Games Lost Echo:

  • No trial, product price - $ 3.


The result: a game in terms of plot and presentation was very good and very, very few such projects, and not only on Android. From a technical point of view the project on Android has a number of stocks, with which developers are fighting day and night, but in any case, I recommend to buy this game if you interesting description, the reality is much better!


advertisement

Lost Echo

All applications KickBack on mob-core.com

Rating:

(41)
3.81★ 76.12%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/11/15 11:22
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Первый, пока единственный и сразу платный проект разработчиков из KickBack (Греция) способен привлечь внимание многих игроков. Изначально игра была выпущена для iOS где она успела собрать массу положительных отзывов, как от игроков, так и от издательств, ее обозревавших.

Сразу начнем с самого занимательного, а именно сюжета в игре Lost Echo на андроиде. Начало может показаться даже примитивным — два героя, мужчина и его подруга решили встретиться в кафе и обсудить что-то важное, однако... Яркий луч света, паника, взрыв... все происходит внезапно и кране шокирует. Мужчина оказывается в больнице и сразу пытается узнать о состоянии своей подруги, на что врачи очень удивляются, потому что про нее никто не знает и не слышал... вообще! По сути данные о ее существовании оказываются стертыми из любого источника, любого документа, нет ничего что могло бы подтвердить ее существование, единственным кто ее знал и помнит оказывается наш герой. Галлюцинации, инопланетяне или секретно оружие правительства? Именно это нам и предстоит выяснить в процессе игры! Геймплей наполнен диалогами (доступно на русском языке), так что развитие сюжета не оставит никаких вопросов, играйте и наслаждайтесь!

Помимо великолепного сюжета нас ждет и не менее великолепное оформление, которое поразит многих, особенно если не забывать что эта игра на андроиде! Детальная графика, огромный город, проработанные локации, продуманные персонажи и их повадки, живой мир вокруг... это как минимум потрясающе, вы должны это увидеть! (Хотя бы видео посмотрите ;))

Особенности игры Lost Echo:

  • проработанная до мельчайших подробностей графика
  • эксклюзивный саундтрек, который писали специально для этой игры
  • потрясающий сюжет полный тайн и неожиданных поворотов с не менее шокирующим финалом
  • удобное управление
  • два уровня сложности
  • никаких дополнительных покупок после покупки игры


Недостатки игры Lost Echo:

  • пробной версии нет, цена продукта — 3 доллара.


Итог: игра, с точки зрения сюжета и оформления получилась очень и очень хорошей, таких проектов крайне мало, причем не только на андроиде. С технической же точки зрения данный проект на андроиде имеет ряд косяков, с которыми разработчики сражаются днем и ночью, но, в любом случае, рекомендую купить эту игру, если описание показалось вам интересным, в реальности все намного лучше!


Реклама

Lost Echo

Все приложения KickBack на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(41)
3.81★ 76.12%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/15 11:22
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |