Description:

Do you know how many applications for Android from Ketchapp? Already fifty pieces! Do not argue, among them there are not the most advanced and interesting, but lately I have not noticed these, moreover, all these applications are persistently gaining popularity, quality, and once it becomes apparent that the comrades hone their professionalism, even in small things. Their games are stingy on the description and the gameplay, however, offer the continued momentum and a beautiful picture, which you can watch for hours, in another attempt to go as far as possible ...

Drill Up Game is a kind of analogue of the vertical Rahner prygalok or, as we like to call them. In any case, our task is to wade up every second of the game maintaining a maximum concentration and perseverance.
Today, the main character was an ordinary worker who works for a modern drilling rig, is more like a robot. But let's not about the technology in the game, a better look at the gameplay, which starts from the moment when you doburilis to lava that begins to actively fill all the rooms, so as not to burn as the terminator need to quickly get out of this hell, but the way there is only one - up!
However, no evacuation plan is not here, and even if he was, he clearly does not involve the dynamics of lava and she asks. All that we see above - a lot of rotating gears that are located one above the other, and sometimes offset, sometimes with extra speed. Thanks to advanced drilling rig in which we work have the opportunity to "shoot" perpendicular to the surface where we are and to cling to the gears, thereby advancing to the coveted exit (which, incidentally, is not). However, due to the fact that the gears rotate - they will rotate with you, so you have to react very quickly to what is happening and "shoot" towards the next gear, it is very difficult. The results of the game will be counted each time you miss and break, or catch up with you, or crushed lava ... In general, the higher - the better, the more gems collect - the sooner buy a new hero, and that's all;)

Features Drill Up:

  • clear, however, complex and dynamic gameplay
  • excellent animation
  • good graphics


Disadvantages of the game:

  • like all other applications from the developer - there is advertising, which can be turned off for a few dollars


Bottom line: concise and dynamic - that's the whole point of these games, but more is required.


advertisement

Download Drill Up

general information
Version 1.0
date of download 2015-11-11 15:06
The size 29.19 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 3.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-11-11 15:09:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

BILLING

BILLING

All applications Ketchapp on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(2)
2.2★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/11/14 10:04
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Знаете сколько приложений для андроида у Ketchapp? Уже пятьдесят штук! Не спорю, есть среди них и не самые продвинутые и интересные, но последнее время я таких не замечал, более того, все эти приложения упорно набирают популярность, качество и сразу становится заметно, что товарищи оттачивают свой профессионализм, пусть и в мелочах. Их игры скупы на описание и геймплей, однако, предлагают неизменную динамику и красивую картинку, смотреть на которую можно часами, в очередной попытке пройти как можно дальше...

Игра Drill Up представляет собой некий аналог вертикального ранера или прыгалок, как у нас принято их называть. В любом случае, наша задача пробираться вверх, сохраняя каждую секунду игры максимальную концентрацию и упорство.
Сегодня главным героем оказался обычный рабочий который работает за современной бурильной установкой, больше напоминающей робота. Но не будем о технологиях представленных в игре, лучше рассмотрим геймплей, который начинается с момента, когда вы добурились до лавы, которая начинает активно заполнять все помещения, чтобы не сгореть как терминатор нужно очень быстро выбираться из этого ада, а путь тут всего один — вверх!
Однако, никакого плана эвакуации тут нет, а даже если бы и был, он явно не предполагает лаву и динамику, которую она задает. Все что мы видим выше — много вращающихся шестерней, которые располагаются одна над другой, иногда со смещением, иногда с дополнительных ходом. Благодаря продвинутой бурильной установке в которой мы работаем есть возможность «выстреливать» перпендикулярно поверхности на которой мы находимся и цепляться за эти шестерни, тем самым продвигаясь к заветному выходу (которого, кстати, нет). Однако, за счет того что шестерни вращаются — вращаться они будут вместе с вами, так что нужно очень быстро реагировать на происходящее и «выстреливать» в сторону следующей шестерни, что очень сложно. Результаты игры будут подсчитываться каждый раз когда вы промахнетесь и разобьетесь или вас догонит лава или раздавят... В общем, чем выше — тем лучше, чем больше драгоценных камней соберете — тем быстрее купите нового героя, вот и все ;)

Особенности игры Drill Up:

  • понятный, однако сложный и динамичный геймплей
  • отличная анимация
  • хорошая графика


Недостатки игры:

  • как и во всех других приложениях у данного разработчика — присутствует реклама, которую можно отключить за пару долларов


Итог:
лаконично и динамично — вот и вся суть таких игр, а большего и не требуется.


Реклама

Скачать Drill Up

Общая информация
Версия 1.0
Дата загрузки 2015-11-11 15:06
Размер 29.19 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-11-11 15:09:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Ketchapp на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(2)
2.2★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/14 10:04
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |