Silver Bullet
3.7 (10)

Description:

Game prepared developers Byulbram Studio and this is their first project, which, in theory, would have broken many representatives of this genre on Android, but it paid, so it is hoped that their costs they will pay, but whether they have an audience of millions - will time. On the other hand, the price for this game is not more than two dollars, which today are quite modest, especially like that!

What is generally required from the shooter on Android?
In most cases, if we can shoot and move freely, it's a good kind of game, but you will agree, is not enough. Developers, too, understands this and in this case went further, much further! To begin with this game has Otpad plot that involves the occult studies of the Nazis, who have survived and continue to stop people. Graphics quality - amazing complexity - level, especially since this is not just some dumb shooter like Quake (I have nothing against, but the game is really from the 90s), then you need to think, to think, be creative and think again. Always have a few options for passing, a lot of opportunities and more choices fail the task. In addition, the developers have worked on styling and games and screensavers on the beautiful, well ... I do not know what is there not, can you find?

Features Silver Bullet:

  • Game format "Stealth", which is really difficult, it will require from you a lot of time and perseverance
  • free possession of weapons
  • more than three dozen long and challenging levels that will provide many hours of gameplay
  • Fourteen dangerous bosses, fights with whom you will dream
  • stunning plot
  • insert rollers qualities "like a movie", everything will crumble and explode, do not miss it!
  • some elements of the levels are generated automatically, no routine!


Disadvantages of the game Silver Bullet:

  • System requirements are high that expected
  • the game is only paid, no trial
  • if you put on your android root, the will not work for some reason ...


Very honest developers.
Just really want to point out that the developers have been very honest guys, once paying for the game you do not run an advertisement, or given, pop-up notifications that remind us how long you have not entered into the application will not be imposed on friends and any other irritating action in the background background, just a game, just fun! Politics is incredible, it is necessary to follow the example of many.

The result: a very cool game that will suit everyone who did not put the root ... strange policy because it would greatly expand the audience, but it is the will of developers. Everything else - elegant, so this game I definitely recommend to all fans of good shooters.


advertisement

Silver Bullet

Rating:

(10)
3.69★ 73.75%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/11/04 11:31
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игру подготовили разработчики из Byulbram Studio и это их первый проект, который, по идее, порвал бы многих представителей этого жанра на андроиде, но он платный, так что остается надеяться что свои затраты они окупят, а вот будет ли у них миллионная аудитория — покажет время. С другой стороны, цена за эту игру не превышает два доллара, что сегодня довольно скромно, особенно за подобное!

Что обычно требуется от шутера на андроиде?
Чаще всего, если мы можем стрелять и свободно перемещаться, то это уже неплохая такая игра, но согласитесь, этого мало. Разработчики тоже это понимают и в данном случае пошли дальше, намного дальше! Для начала в этой игре есть отпадный сюжет, который затрагивает оккультные исследования нацистов, которые дожили до наших дней и продолжают мешать людям. Качество графики — потрясающее, сложность — на уровне, тем более, это не просто какой-то тупой шутер вроде Quake (ничего против не имею, но игра реально из 90-х), тут нужно думать, придумывать, креативить и снова думать. Всегда есть несколько вариантов прохождения, куча возможностей и еще больше вариантов провалить задание. Помимо этого разработчики поработали и над стилистикой игры и над красивыми заставками, в общем... я даже не знаю чего тут нет, может вы найдете?

Особенности игры Silver Bullet:

  • игра формата «Стэлс», которая действительно сложная, она потребует от вас много времени и упорства
  • свободное владение оружием
  • более трех десятков длинных и сложных уровней, что обеспечит много часов геймплея
  • четырнадцать опасных боссов, схватки с которыми будут вам сниться
  • потрясающий сюжет
  • вставки с роликами качества «как в кино», все будет рушиться и взрываться, не пропустите!
  • некоторые элементы уровней генерируются автоматически, никакой рутины!


Недостатки игры Silver Bullet:

  • системные требования высоки, что ожидаемо
  • игра только платная, пробной версии нет
  • если вы ставили на свой андроид root, то работать не будет, почему-то...


Очень честные разработчики.
Так же очень хочу отметить что разработчики оказались очень честными ребятами, один раз заплатив за игру вы не столкнетесь с рекламой, донатом, всплывающими уведомлениями которые напоминают о том как давно вы не заходили в приложение, не будет навязанных друзей и любого другого раздражающего экшена на заднем фоне, только игра, только удовольствие! Политика просто потрясающая, с нее нужно брать пример многим.

Итог: очень крутая игра которая подойдет всем кто не ставил root... странная политика, потому что это сильно бы расширило аудиторию, но, это остается на волю разработчиков. Все остальное — шикарное, так что эту игру я однозначно рекомендую всем поклонникам хороших шутеров.


Реклама

Silver Bullet

Все приложения Byulbram Studio на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(10)
3.69★ 73.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/04 11:31
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |