Talking Tom Jetski

Talking Tom Jetski

Talking Tom Jetski


Talking Tom is a true hero for all young owners of Android, as well as all those who persistently made fun of his accent. That speaker Tom downloaded over 100 million times! Then there was his girlfriend - Angela, who is also the speaker and which is also downloaded over 100 million times, so that the appearance of this game was only a matter of time, which is likely to come. So we meet runner from the developers of Outfit7 - Talking Tom Jetski!

In fact, the game is not anything new, it is the ordinary runner, where you need to go on a water bike through the narrow channel with obstacles and collect stars. But the main characters of this game will definitely help to become very popular, not surprisingly so, skip this game we just could not.
Before the beginning of arrival, you need to choose one of the two heroes, then immediately go to the coast, the Côte d'Azur, I would say. Races few stand out from the usual runner, although still focusing more on children, which is not difficult to understand with simple controls and learn how to navigate the relatively low speed of our bike. A lot of different obstacles, here and reefs and other vehicles, fences and jumps and sometimes appear even submarines. Unpretentious obstacles (like an inflatable mattress) can ram, and the rest will have to go around, or start anew. Also, unlike the usual game Rahner still split into fairly long mission that somehow can fix your progress and will make it possible to beat the game completely.

Features Talking Tom Jetski:

  • Beautiful and bright graphics
  • simple operation
  • the gameplay is intuitive, even a child
  • pass missions and get rewards
  • scores table to compete with your friends
  • two famous heroes of the past games

Disadvantages of the game Talking Tom Jetski:

  • despite the fact that the game is free, it abounds given support and advertising

The result: a simple casual game for children, who will be able to see their favorite characters in a new role, can someone wanted something more? Well, sorry;)


Download Talking Tom Jetski

New in this version
Bug fixes and minor gameplay improvements.
general information
Version 1.1.1
date of download 2016-03-18 06:40
The size 26.76 MB
English No
Other languages
Afrikaans, Arab, Bengal, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, Spanish, Finnish, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Malayalam, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Vietnamese, Chinese
Android 4.1+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-03-18 06:42:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service


receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.68★ 73.52%

Rate the game:

2015/11/04 09:40
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Talking Tom Jetski
3.8 (48)

Описание:

Говорящий Том это настоящий герой для всех маленьких владельцев андроида, а так же всех кто упорно потешался над его акцентом. Именно говорящего Тома скачали более 100 миллионов раз! Потом появилась и его подруга — Анжела, которая тоже говорящая и которую тоже скачали более 100 миллионов раз, так что появление такой игры было лишь вопросом времени, которое, по всей видимости, настало. Так что встречайте ранер от разработчиков из Outfit7 — Talking Tom Jetski!

По сути, игра не представляет собой ничего нового, это самый рядовой ранер, в котором нужно ехать на водном мотоцикле по узкому каналу с препятствиями и собирать звезды. Но главные герои определенно помогут этой игре стать очень популярной, что не удивительно, так что, пропустить эту игру мы просто не могли.
Перед началом заезда нужно выбрать одного из двух героев, после чего сразу отправиться на побережье, лазурный берег, я бы даже сказал. Заезды мало выделяются от привычных ранеров, хотя все же больше ориентированы на детей, которым не сложно будет разобраться с простейшим управлением и научиться ориентироваться на сравнительно небольшой скорости нашего мотоцикла. Препятствий много разных, тут и рифы и другие корабли, заграждения и трамплины, порой будут появляться даже подводные лодки. Простенькие препятствия (вроде надувного матраса) можно таранить, остальные придется объезжать, иначе начнете заново. Так же, в отличии от привычного ранера игра все же разбита на довольно длинные миссии, что хоть как-то сможет зафиксировать ваш прогресс и даст возможность пройти игру полностью.

Особенности игры Talking Tom Jetski:

  • красивая и яркая графика
  • простое управление
  • геймплей понятный даже ребенку
  • проходите миссии и получайте награды
  • таблица рекордов чтобы соревноваться с друзьями
  • два знаменитых героя прошлых игр


Недостатки игры Talking Tom Jetski:

  • не смотря на то что игра бесплатная, она изобилует донатом и рекламой


Итог: простая казуальная игра для детей, которые смогут увидеть любимых героев в новом амплуа, может кто-то хотел чего-то большего? Ну, извините ;)


Реклама

Скачать Talking Tom Jetski

Новое в этой версии
Bug fixes and minor gameplay improvements.
Общая информация
Версия 1.1.1
Дата загрузки 2016-03-18 06:40
Размер 26.76 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Арабский, Бенгальский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Испанский, Финский, Французский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Индонезийский, Итальянский, Японский, Каннада, Корейский, Малаялам, Маратхи, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Русский, Словацкий, Шведский, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Вьетнамский, Китайский
Требования
Андроид 4.1+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-03-18 06:42:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Все приложения Outfit7 на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(48)
3.81★ 76.21%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/11/04 09:40
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |