Can You Escape Prison Room 2?

Can You Escape Prison Room 2?

Can You Escape Prison Room 2?
Can You Escape Prison Room 2?


Developers of xue chipo love to solve puzzles and offer us to do the same, this time trying to get out of the gloomy prison facilities. Some of their games are invited to choose from twenty different rooms, others open a dozen other safe and so on. As for the series of games about the escape from prison incarceration, the three games here! And to be honest, they look like two drops of water, what, in my opinion, their main drawback.
In fact, you can download the first, second or third part, yes, the levels will be different, but the graphics and feed absolutely identical, what is more, every single part contains quite a few levels, so that in their place would be worth to combine it all into one the application and not to take anyone's head, but did not. Each part contains advertising, but does not imply Donat, who in these games are not common.

There is no logic, and not necessary.
If you want to approach this game (and many similar) from the point of view of common sense, then I will do not recommend, it is not here. Generally difficult to imagine a prison where the door is opened from the inside, and the key that there somewhere and hide, and sometimes it can get a fairly simple puzzle solving ... but it is a problem of the genre, in principle, not a particular project. In any case, if you like the game, then this position and you do not mind, so we'll see that the game is ready to offer.

Features Can You Escape Prison Room 2?

  • unique puzzle
  • I have a lot of thinking
  • The game is easy and enjoyable, addictive game
  • there is a feature to automatically save
  • beautiful graphics (no applications for realism, but yeah, it's pretty lick)
  • in some places you have to think outside the box
  • All levels have balanced complexity

Result: the project is not much stands out among the hundreds of similar and can not offer anything revolutionary, but if you're not tired of this - try, the game is free.


Download Can You Escape Prison Room 2?

general information
Version 1.0.0
date of download 2015-10-14 14:34
The size 13.83 MB
English No
Other languages
Czech, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Turkish, Chinese
Android 2.2+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-10-14 14:36:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2015/10/21 11:33
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Can You Escape Prison Room 2?
4.3 (4)
Can You Escape Prison Room 2?

Описание:

Разработчики из xue chipo очень любят решать головоломки и предлагают нам заняться тем же, на этот раз пытаясь выбраться из мрачных тюремных помещений. В некоторых своих играх они предлагают выбраться из двадцати разных комнат, в других открыть десяток-другой сейфов и так далее. Что касается серии игр про побег из тюремного заточения, то тут игр уже три! И если честно, они похожи как две капли воды, в чем, на мой взгляд, их главный недостаток.
По сути, вы можете скачать первую, вторую или третью часть, да, уровни будут разными, но графика и подача абсолютно одинаковые, более того, каждая отдельно взятая часть содержит довольно мало уровней, так что на их месте стоило бы объединить все это в одно приложение и не морочить никому голову, но так не сделали. Каждая из частей содержит рекламу, но не предполагает доната, который в таких играх не часто встречается.

Нет логики, да и не нужно.
Если вы захотите подойти к этой игре (да и многим подобным) с точки зрения здравого смысла, то я вам этого делать не рекомендую, его тут нет. Вообще сложно представить себе тюрьму где дверь открывается изнутри, причем ключом, который там же где-то и спрятан, причем порой его можно получить решив довольно простые головоломки... но это проблема жанра в принципе, а не проекта в частности. В любом случае, если такие игры вам нравятся, значит и такая позиция вас не смущает, так что посмотрим что игра готова нам предложить.

Особенности игры Can You Escape Prison Room 2?

  • уникальные головоломки
  • придется много думать
  • играется легко и приятно, игра затягивает
  • имеется функция автоматического сохранения
  • красивая графика (без заявок на реалистичность, но да, все довольно зализанное)
  • в некоторых местах придется мыслить нестандартно
  • все уровни имею сбалансированную сложность


Итог: проект мало чем выделяется среди сотни аналогичных и не сможет предложить ничего революционного, но если вы от такого не устали — попробуйте, игра бесплатная.


Реклама

Скачать Can You Escape Prison Room 2?

Общая информация
Версия 1.0.0
Дата загрузки 2015-10-14 14:34
Размер 13.83 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Чешский, Немецкий, Испанский, Французский, Итальянский, Японский, Корейский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Русский, Шведский, Турецкий, Китайский
Требования
Андроид 2.2+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-10-14 14:36:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Все приложения xue chipo на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
4.33★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/10/21 11:33
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |