The Great Wobo Escape Ep.1
4.7 (5)
The Great Wobo Escape Ep.1

Description:

Czech developers gamifi.cc decided to please all fans of industrial music and adventure, prepare this very nice and thoughtful in every game. By the way, this is their first project for android, which is, I think, hit the nail on the head.

The game's plot tells us the story of a small, but very brave robot that was a real mess!
The story tells about a certain mine, which is located somewhere in outer space, including employees of which some robots. Once there was a breakdown at the mine, due to which not only fell into production, but the whole staff felt freedom began to do something bad, but our hero, on which the great responsibility for the fate of all the mines and their own survival.

Features The Great Wobo Escape Ep.1:

  • stunning modern graphics
  • fans "Stealth" will be delighted, in spite of the dynamics of what is happening, have to constantly dodge
  • many dangerous enemies and traps are around every corner podstregayut
  • a unique visual style
  • story that will appeal to the entire scientific fan
  • Game suitable for both adults and children
  • it can run even on the big screen


And now, some of the shortcomings, which, as usual, very familiar and concise for such projects. To begin with - the monetization, which itself is present here. In general, you can download the game for free, but you have not fully pass, because the full version will cost 5.5 dollars. Not cheap, so to speak. Besides, if I understand correctly, it's only the first episode, and bought it, and passed, the sin will not go a second or whatever it is planned. In general, a kind of bondage, which does not shine a positive, in principle. This is the first drawback of the second, less obvious and absolutely logical, for a beautiful picture and the mechanics have to pay a powerful battery and filling the android, so do not try to run the game on older devices.

The result: a multi-faceted game that will delight all fans of modern platformer, robots and all others who like quality projects with a lot of content.

Along with the game you need to download and unpack the cache in a folder: sd / android / obb


advertisement

Download The Great Wobo Escape Ep.1

New in this version
Updated on September 13th:
- gameplay adjustments based on players' feedback
- small bugfixes
general information
Version 1.0.3386
date of download 2016-09-16 11:48
The size 19.77 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.1+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-09-16 11:51:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

The size 165.32 MB
date of download 2015-10-05 14:45

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(5)
4.74★ 94.75%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/10/07 10:40
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

The Great Wobo Escape Ep.1
4.7 (5)

Описание:

Чешские разработчики из gamifi.cc решили порадовать всех поклонников индастриала и приключений, подготовив эту очень милую и продуманную во всех отношениях игру. К слову, это их первый проект на андроид, который, как мне кажется, попал в самую точку.

Сюжет игры расскажет нам историю маленького, но очень отважного робота, который попал в настоящую передрягу!
История расскажет про некую шахту, которая расположилась где-то в далеком космосе, среди сотрудников которой одни роботы. Однажды на шахте произошла поломка, из-за которой не только встало производство, но и весь персонал, почувствовав свободу, начал заниматься чем-то плохим, кроме нашего героя, на которого ложится огромная ответственность за судьбу всей шахты и свое собственное выживание.

Особенности игры The Great Wobo Escape Ep.1:

  • потрясающая современная графика
  • поклонники «Стелсов» будут в восторге, не смотря на динамику происходящего, прятаться придется постоянно
  • множество опасных врагов и ловушек которые подстрегают на каждом углу
  • уникальный визуальный стиль
  • история которая понравится поклонника всего научного
  • игра подойдет как взрослым, так и детям
  • запускать ее можно даже на большом телевизоре


А теперь немного о недостатках, которые, как обычно, очень привычны и лаконичны для таких проектов. Для начала — монетизация, которая, само собой тут присутствует. В общем, бесплатно игру скачать можно, но целиком вы ее не пройдете, потому что полная версия обойдется 5,5 долларов. Не дешево, скажем так. К тому же, если я правильно понял, это только за первый эпизод, а купив его и пройдя, грех будет не пройти второй или сколько их там планируется. В общем своеобразная кабала, которая ничем позитивным не светит в принципе. Это первый недостаток, второй, менее явный и совсем уж логичный, за красивую картинку и механику придется платить батарейкой и мощной начинкой андроида, так что не пытайтесь запустить эту игру на старых устройствах.

Итог
: многогранная игра, которая порадует всех поклонников современных платформеров, роботов и всех прочих, кто любит качественные проекты с большим количеством контента.

Вместе с игрой необходимо скачать КЭШ и распаковать в папку: sd/android/obb


Реклама

Скачать The Great Wobo Escape Ep.1

Новое в этой версии
Updated on September 13th:
- gameplay adjustments based on players' feedback
- small bugfixes
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.3386
Дата загрузки 2016-09-16 11:48
Размер 19.77 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.1+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-09-16 11:51:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Размер 165.32 MB
Дата загрузки 2015-10-05 14:45
Все приложения gamifi.cc games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(5)
4.74★ 94.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/10/07 10:40
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |