Description:

Let's be honest, if the head of most people to reconcile concepts such as "fruit", "arcade", "android", many quite rightly think about the game Fruit Ninja, which appeared for a long time and is very popular. Under very, I mean more than 100 million downloads! But many who are waiting for the game Fruit Blast something similar waits slight disappointment. As a minimum, the developers made a mistake, and obviously in vain called his game arcade, because this is a familiar puzzle called "three in a row" and nothing more.
Anyway, it is about the fruit, which means that we are waiting for a lot of juicy and bright moments, and this is quite interesting, and not so bad, even if our hopes were not realized.
In general, what all developers can boast a similar situation - plenty of fruit, here the guys from TINY WINGS did just that. Apart from the fact that there's a lot of different fruits and worth knowing that there are three modes of play, making its passage is quite varied and fun in one degree or another. Moreover, the developers have worked a little bit on the mechanics of the game, which eventually became fundamentally different from many colleagues in the genre.

An important point was the process of removing the fruit from the board, you can connect any number of identical fruit on it, but there is one condition, you need to hold your finger so as not to tear him away from the screen and catch other fruits, the only way it works;)
Harvested fruits explode all the colors and juice in them there and the game goes on, so that seemingly goes pretty fast and even fun. Anyway, for your fingers will have to monitor closely so as not to catch too much, this is the main feature and complexity of the game.

The gameplay here does not stand still, and as you progress through (and to pass the game for a long time, about a hundred levels) will be added complications, bonuses, fresh fruit and other features that make the game not only more difficult but also more interesting.

Bottom line: the game was quite bright and positive, especially if you love fruit, and it is worth noting disadvantages of a monotony that affects everyone in this genre and the presence of advertising that will periodically distract you. However, no Donati in the game there, and you can download it for free!


advertisement

Download Fruit Blast

New in this version
Updates for V1.8:
- Adjust the difficulty of some levels.
- Fix bugs and improve game experience.
general information
Version 1.8
date of download 2016-09-13 09:57
The size 11.02 MB
English No
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (1)
Fortinet → Adware/AirPush!Android

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-09-13 10:00:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

read Google service configuration

Allows this app to read Google service configuration data.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(6)
2.97★ 59.33%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/08/09 10:37
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Будем откровенными, если в голове большинства людей совместить такие понятия как «фрукты», «аркада», «андроид», то многие совершенно верно подумают об игре Fruit Ninja, которая появилась довольно давно и очень популярна. Под очень я подразумеваю более 100 миллионов загрузок! Но, многих кто ждет от игры Fruit Blast чего-то аналогичного ждет небольшое разочарование. Как минимум, разработчики ошиблись и явно зря назвали свою игру аркадой, потому что это самая привычная головоломка под названием «три в ряд» и ничего больше.
Так или иначе, она про фрукты, а значит, нас ждет много сочных и ярких моментов, а это уже довольно интересно и не так уж и плохо, пусть и надежды наши не оправдались.
В общем-то, все чем разработчики могут похвалиться в подобной ситуации — большое количество фруктов, вот ребята из TINY WINGS и сделали именно это. Помимо того что тут много разных фруктов стоит знать и о наличии трех режимов игры, что сделает ее прохождение довольно разнообразным и веселым в той или иной степени. Более того, разработчики немного поработали над механикой игры, которая в итоге стала принципиально отличаться от многих коллег по жанру.

Важным моментом стал процесс удаления фруктов с игрового поля, вы можете соединить любое количество одинаковых фруктов на нем, но есть одно условие, нужно провести пальцем так, чтобы не оторвать его от экрана и не зацепить другие фрукты, только так это работает ;)
Убранные фрукты взрываются всеми красками и соком который в них имеется и игра продолжается, так что с виду выходит довольно динамично и даже весело. Так или иначе, за своими пальцами придется пристально следить чтобы не зацепить лишнего, это основная сложность и фишка данной игры.

Геймплей тут не стоит на месте и по мере прохождения (а проходить игру долго, уровней около сотни) будет пополняться усложнениями, бонусами, новыми фруктами и прочими особенностями, которые сделают игру не только сложнее, но и интереснее.

Итог
: игра получилась довольно яркой и позитивной, особенно если вы любите фрукты, а из минусов стоит отметить некоторое однообразие, которым страдают все в этом жанре и наличие рекламы, которая периодически будет вас отвлекать. Однако, никакого доната в игре нет и скачать ее можно совершенно бесплатно!


Реклама

Скачать Fruit Blast

Новое в этой версии
Updates for V1.8:
- Adjust the difficulty of some levels.
- Fix bugs and improve game experience.
Общая информация
Версия 1.8
Дата загрузки 2016-09-13 09:57
Размер 11.02 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Fortinet → Adware/AirPush!Android

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-09-13 10:00:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Просмотр конфигурации службы Google

Приложение сможет считывать данные конфигурации служб Google.

Все приложения TINY WINGS на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(6)
2.97★ 59.33%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/09 10:37
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |