Paradise Island 2
3.6 (6)

Description:

Developers who recently changed its name to Game Insight, guess themselves as they used was called, except to say that their most famous game of natives and many other economic strategies, quests and other things, which is filled with Google Play.
Today, just about the economy and will be discussed in the continuation of the game Paradise Island, where we again get a piece of paradise that you want to make the most attractive for tourists. To everything was just so pretty much have to try counting money and thinking on development strategy. The first part of the game was very popular and the developers decided not to leave it to chance, firing a second, which is even better view, as much as possible by giving us the opportunity to understand that, yes, it is a paradise!

The obvious fact would be the beginning of the game, cash flow which will pour immediately once you build the first hotel in which tourists can have a great time. But this is only the beginning! All sorts of animation and other entertainment attractions for tourists add customer base, and therefore income, and the higher the income, the more you can build! In addition to the game is the number of tourists will be taken into account and how they were satisfied with the trip is on your island. In addition to housing and entertainment need to be concerned about the availability of food and sweets that tourists love! So arrange the tent with ice cream and other shops, they will be able to visit at any time. Further more! Open amusement park, build banks for easy storage and finance spending, and more! Also in the game have the opportunity to listen to the wishes of individual tourists, who can sometimes throw a good and useful idea;)

Pleasant features of the game Paradise Island 2:

  • to the delight of many - the game is now working without the Internet, it's wonderful!
  • graphics have become much better
  • It has several unique features
  • on the economic component of a lot of work and it became more adequate and more interesting
  • improved ability to share their achievements
  • if you're out of the game - life on the island continues
  • the game is still free


Less pleasant features of the game Paradise Island 2:

  • I left in the game Donut, and now it's the energy ... what little pleasant


Bottom line: do not often it happens, but the game itself has really grown over himself, becoming steeper and more interesting and visually appealing, so that sin is not to recommend to all fans of economic policies!


advertisement

Paradise Island 2

Rating:

(6)
3.6★ 72%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/08/04 09:17
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Разработчики, которые не так давно сменили свое название на Game Insight, сами угадайте как раньше назывались, скажу лишь что их самая знаменитая игра Туземцы и множество других экономических стратегий, квестов и прочего, которыми наполнен Google Play.
Сегодня как раз об экономике и пойдет речь в продолжении игры Paradise Island, где нам снова достанется райский уголок, который нужно сделать максимально привлекательным для туристов. Чтобы все стало именно так придется довольно сильно постараться, считая деньги и думая над стратегией развития. Первая часть игры оказалась очень популярной и разработчики решили не оставлять это на самотек, выпустив вторую, которая на вид стала еще лучше, максимально давая нам возможность понять что да, это рай!

Очевидным фактом станет начало игры, денежный поток в которой польется сразу как только вы построите первый отель, в котором туристы смогут прекрасно проводить время. Но это только начало! Всевозможная анимация, аттракционы и прочие развлечения для туристов прибавит клиентской базы, а значит и доход, а чем выше доход, тем больше можно строить! Помимо количества туристов игра будет учитывать и то, насколько они остались довольны поездкой именно на ваш остров. Помимо жилья и развлечений стоит позаботиться и о доступности питания и всяких сладостей, которые туристы обожают! Так что расставляйте палатки с мороженным и прочие лавочки, которые они смогут посещать в любое время. Дальше — больше! Открывайте лунапарки, стройте банки для удобства хранения и траты финансов и многое другое! Так же в игре появилась возможность прислушиваться к пожеланиям отдельных туристов, которые порой могут подкинуть хорошую и полезную идею ;)

Приятные особенности игры Paradise Island 2:

  • на радость многим — игра теперь работает без интернета, это прекрасно!
  • графика стала значительно лучше
  • появилось несколько уникальных особенностей
  • над экономической составляющей много работали и она стала адекватнее и интереснее
  • улучшена возможность поделиться своими достижениями
  • если вы выходите из игры — жизнь на острове продолжается
  • игра все еще бесплатная


Менее приятный особенности игры Paradise Island 2:

  • в игре остался донат, причем теперь это энергия... в чем мало приятного


Итог: не часто так бывает, но игра действительно выросла сама над собой, став круче и интереснее и визуально привлекательнее, так что грех такое не порекомендовать всем поклонникам экономических стратегий!


Реклама

Paradise Island 2

Все приложения Game Insight на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(6)
3.6★ 72%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/04 09:17
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |