Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game
4.2 (141)
Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game

Description:

In general, the developers of Frojo Apps, which has repeatedly shone on our website released the fourth part of the game about the animal named Moy, which still resembles an octopus or an amoeba ... or some alien, it's hard to understand.
I no longer see much difference between the first and second, especially between the second and third may find that something fundamentally different between the third and fourth, I do not know ...
One thing is certain, Moy is very popular!
The first part has not gained much, not more than five million downloads, the second broke a pattern and the number of downloads has come nearer to 50 million, a third of a second to repeat the story, apparently, the fourth pick, no less. In addition, there are games with this character where you want to run a restaurant, play with the animals in the zoo, farm, grow, find a way out of the rooms and so on. Developers literally "parasitic" on trends and give us exactly what is in fashion. In the animal, even a brother (or sister) named Loy, who was less popular, but its 10 million cut off.
The truth is all of this pales against the backdrop of the same animal Pou, from other developers, who also love and shake until now, on average, it is 10 times more popular, but the developers decided to leave things as they are and do not produce new parts, so that the Moy that was created as a clone, appeared larger and continues to evolve.

Nevertheless, I propose to look at the game that offers us Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game:

  • the schedule is the same, the same cute graphics which apparently does not bother
  • there were real emotions, and now looks even more animal animate
  • As before, it requires a lot of care - feeding, treat, wash, bedding
  • huge personalization - over a million different combinations of clothes!
  • Now you can build a house for him and his pack a wide range of furniture
  • find and distribute virtual stickers
  • Now here it is possible to write music!
  • Entertainment is available fifteen different mini-games
  • there was construction room with realistic physics
  • Obtain an aquarium fish and plant, which also need to take care of
  • the game continues to be free


Now discuss what tens of millions of people ignore appear:

  • The game has Donat, so has drawn for you to become the norm to pay a few dollars for a new hat to his virtual friend
  • originality here and does not smell, not only compared to the other games, but with the last part
  • and most importantly - in my opinion this game worse annoying girlfriend, she eats in the truest sense of the word and hundreds of thousands of hours of your life, is not awarding anything significant because the virtual world is virtual, but the content here is enough for a lifetime


Result: certainly, the fourth part in the tradition is a very popular content there was really more possible and the game became a little more interesting, but in fact, it all waiting, it is the same Moy, which everyone loves.


advertisement

Download Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game

New in this version
- Improvements to multiplayer :-)
general information
Version 1.91
date of download 2016-06-14 06:31
The size 25.62 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Gujarati, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Albanian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-06-14 06:33:07
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

record audio

record audio

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

read the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(141)
4.24★ 84.73%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/08/03 11:34
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game
4.2 (141)

Описание:

В общем, разработчики из Frojo Apps, которые уже многократно светились на нашем сайте выпустили четвертую часть игры про зверька по имени Moy, который все так же напоминает осьминога или амебу... или какого-то инопланетянина, разобраться тут сложно.
Я уже давно не вижу особой разницы между первой и второй, тем более между второй и третьей, может найдем хоть что-то принципиально отличающееся между третьей и четвертой, не знаю...
Одно можно сказать точно, Moy очень популярен!
Первая часть набрала не очень много, не более пяти миллионов загрузок, вторая порвала шаблон и количество загрузок приблизилось к 50 миллионам, третья часть повторила историю второй, видимо, четвертая наберет не меньше. Помимо этого есть игры с данным персонажем где нужно управлять рестораном, играть с животными в зоопарке, выращивать ферму, искать выход из комнат и так далее. Разработчики буквально «паразитируют» на трендах и дают нам именно то что сейчас в моде. У зверька даже есть брат (или сестра) по имени Loy, который оказался менее популярен, но свои 10 миллионов отхватил.
Правда все это меркнет на фоне такого же зверька Pou, от других разработчиков, которого тоже любят и качают до сих пор, в среднем, он раз в 10 популярнее, но его разработчики решили оставить все как есть и не выпускают новых частей, так что Moy, который был создан как клон, оказался обширнее и продолжает развиваться.

Все же, предлагаю взглянуть что предлагает нам игра Moy 4 — Virtual Pet Game:

  • графика все та же, все та же милая графика которая, видимо, не надоедает
  • появились настоящие эмоции, теперь зверек выглядит еще более одушевленным
  • как и раньше, ему требуется много ухода — кормите, лечите, мойте, укладывайте спать
  • огромные возможности персонализации — более миллиона разных комбинаций одежды!
  • теперь можно строить ему дом и упаковать его самой разнообразной мебелью
  • находите и распространяйте виртуальные наклейки
  • теперь тут можно писать музыку!
  • для развлечений доступно пятнадцать разных мини-игр
  • появилась строительная комната с реальной физикой
  • добудьте аквариум и разводите рыбок, о которых тоже нужно заботиться
  • игра продолжает оставаться бесплатной


А теперь обсудим то, что десятки миллионов людей игнорируют, по всей видимости:

  • в игре есть донат, так что втянувшись, для вас станет нормой отдать несколько долларов за новую шляпку своему виртуальному другу
  • оригинальностью тут и не пахнет, причем не только по сравнению с другими играми, но и с прошлыми частями
  • и самое главное — на мой взгляд эта игра хуже назойливой подруги, она сожрет в прямом смысле этого слова сотни и тысячи часов вашей жизни, при этом не наградив ничем существенным, потому что виртуальный мир остается виртуальным, а контента тут хватит на целую жизнь


Итог: бесспорно, четвертая часть в лучших традициях будет очень популярной, контента тут стало действительно больше, возможно и игра стала немного интереснее, но по сути, чего все и ждали, это все тот же Moy, которого все так любят.


Реклама

Скачать Moy 4 - Virtual Pet Game

Новое в этой версии
- Improvements to multiplayer :-)
Общая информация
Версия 1.91
Дата загрузки 2016-06-14 06:31
Размер 25.62 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-06-14 06:33:07
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Запись аудио

Запись аудио

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе

Просмотр данных на USB-накопителе.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Frojo Apps на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(141)
4.24★ 84.73%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/08/03 11:34
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |