Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble

Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble

Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble
Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble


The developers of this game have long been known to us CHILLINGO, from which just last week was a game about little soldiers fighting against terrorists, but that's a different genre. The first part of the game was quite popular and gained nearly five million fans that for this genre quite a lot. The second part of the advance will be less popular, the reason is that she paid, so keep track of all downloads will be difficult. By the way the price of its nearly $ 3, which is not enough.

In the second part you have to work for a local gangster who the protagonist owes a large sum. It goes so much money he did not have, so we had to be hired, performing any task that invented the gangster. However, judging by the jobs, the gangster decided to just have fun, because you do not have to shoot objectionable or robbing banks, casinos and other places where the cash, on the contrary, all the jobs will be rather simple at first glance. But still you have to get into other people's homes, thereby repeating the mistakes of the first part, hoping to go unnoticed. Somewhere you will have to enter the house and cook unloved to steal his pants or steal false teeth from a local pensioner or snitch juicy pie in the unfortunate laborers ... anyway, will have to try.
On your way will stand the obstacles, such as the security guards, dogs, cameras and many other things, too, can not make a noise, and it is so obvious. If you steal and get away without noise does not work, it remains one - to grab and run that is forces, such a scenario is also provided.

Features Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble

  • more trouble for the old hero
  • funny but very challenging assignments
  • six dozen new levels
  • become invisible, or learn to run fast
  • many new features
  • new costumes for the main character

Cons Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble, and other projects that the developer as usual everything on the surface, such as Donat, and it paid game! In addition, it is worth noting the fact that the game is very complicated, such a turn too many people upset.

The result: a great game with black humor, it is a pity that such a get free does not, in any case, it is much more interesting than the first part.


Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble


3.98★ 79.64%

Rate the game:

2015/07/31 11:37
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble
4 (53)
Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble

Описание:

Разработчики этой игры уже давно известные нам CHILLINGO, от которых буквально на прошлой неделе была игра про маленьких бойцов сражающихся с террористами, но, это уже другой жанр. Первая часть игры оказалась довольно популярной и набрала почти пять миллионов поклонников, что для этого жанра довольного много. Вторая часть заранее окажется менее популярной, причина в том что она платная, так что отследить все загрузки будет сложно. Кстати цена ее почти 3 доллара, что тоже не мало.

Во второй части вам придется работать на местного гангстера, которому главный герой задолжал большую сумму. Само собой таких денег у него не было, так что пришлось наниматься на работу, выполняя любое поручение, которое придумал гангстер. Впрочем, судя по заданиям, гангстер решил просто поразвлечься, потому что вам не придется стрелять в неугодных или грабить банки, казино и прочие места скопления наличности, напротив, все задания будут довольно простыми, на первый взгляд. Но все же вам придется проникать в чужие дома, тем самым повторяя ошибки первой части, в надежде остаться незамеченным. Где-то придется проникнуть в дом нелюбимого повара и украсть его штаны или своровать вставную челюсть у местной пенсионерки или умыкнуть сочный пирог у несчастного работяги... так или иначе, постараться придется.
На вашем пути встанут такие препятствия как охранники, собаки, камеры и многое другое, шуметь тоже нельзя, это и так очевидно. Если же выкрасть и уйти без шума не получается, то остается одно — схватить и бежать что есть сил, такой вариант развития событий тоже предусмотрен.

Особенности игры Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble

  • новые неприятности для старого героя
  • веселые, но очень сложные задания
  • шесть десятков новых уровней
  • станьте невидимкой или учитесь быстро бегать
  • много новых возможностей
  • новые костюмы для главного героя


Минусы Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble и других проектов этого разработчика как обычно все на поверхности, например донат, и это в платной игре! Помимо этого стоит отметить и тот факт что игра очень сложная, такой поворот тоже многих расстроит.

Итог: отличная игра с черным юмором, жаль что бесплатно такую достать не получится, во всяком случае, она намного интереснее первой части.


Реклама

Robbery Bob 2: Double Trouble

Все приложения CHILLINGO на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(53)
3.98★ 79.64%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/07/31 11:37
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |