Can You Escape 4
3.6 (5)

Description:

The developers of ... experts has almost shoots, more games associated with them. They won over 12 other games, each of which offers escape, to get out, crack, pick up. This application was the 13th, and the lineup of games «Can You Escape» the fourth part, which suggests there is a good demand for this kind of product. The most popular was the second part, which brought together more than about fifty million fans, first and third to such numbers do not have lasted so developers have high hopes for the latest game, which, as is customary, has become a little bit better.

In addition to the new tasks and puzzles even developers have come up with a small plot that revolves around the activities of real estate agents, who constantly offer interesting options for buying an apartment or other premises, where it turns out not so easy ...
Each new facility will make you think a lot, because, somewhere, will have to pick up the code by collecting clues around the room, somewhere to collect mosaic, find the missing piece of the tool, somewhere to find the key in the most inappropriate places, and so on, fancy Developers can only envy! In addition, at each level of hidden traces of bloody rags, collecting that you will get the secret level. In addition, in the fourth part of the schedule has become even better, so that the picture will appeal to many, with that here, too, everything is in order.

With hints (without which there can not do) received quite doubtful, as was usual, seeing ads, you get a link to Youtube where the posted total transmission level, so about it, you can already forget, moreover, without the Internet so you do not use the help. In addition, you will be constantly watching ads at the bottom of the screen, it does not interfere, but quickly bored. Finally, and about Donat developers have not forgotten, unfortunately, it is also present here.

Bottom line: Can You Escape Game 4 for Android is a great representative of the genre, which will be popular, the only question is whether it can dial the same number of fans as well as the second part, because since then, the number of such games has increased dramatically.


advertisement

Download Can You Escape 4

New in this version
Minor Bug Fixes!
Dreamcage Escape is out now!
general information
Version 1.1
date of download 2016-06-02 06:39
The size 92.96 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Kannada, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

BILLING

BILLING

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

BILLING

BILLING

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

All applications MobiGrow on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(5)
3.6★ 72%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/07/24 11:36
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Разработчики из ... уже практически эксперты по побегам, точнее играм с ними связанным. На их счету уже 12 других игр, каждая из которых предлагает сбежать, выбраться, взломать, подобрать. Данное приложение стало 13-м, а в линейке игр «Can You Escape» четвертой частью, что говорит о наличии хорошего спроса на такого рода продукт. Наиболее популярной оказалась вторая часть, которая собрала более около пятидесяти миллионов фанатов, первая и третья до такой цифры не дотянулись, так что разработчики возлагают большие надежды на свежую игру, которая, как это и принято, стала немного лучше.

Помимо новых заданий и головоломок разработчики даже придумали небольшой сюжет, который вращается вокруг деятельности риелторов, которые постоянно предлагают интересные варианты покупки квартиры или иного помещения, выбраться откуда оказывается не так-то просто...
Каждое новое помещение заставит вас много думать, потому что-то где-то придется подбирать шифр собирая подсказки по всей комнате, где-то собирать мозаику, найти недостающий элемент от инструмента, где-то искать ключ в самых неподходящих местах и так далее, фантазии разработчиков можно только позавидовать! Помимо этого на каждом уровне спрятаны тряпки с кровавыми следами, собрав которые вы получите секретный уровень. К тому же, в четвертой части графика стала только лучше, так что картинка понравится многим, с этим тут тоже все в полном порядке.

С подсказками (без которых тут не обойтись) поступили довольно сомнительно, как это стало заведено, посмотрев рекламу вы получаете ссылку на Youtube где выложено полное прохождение уровня, так что про него можно уже забыть, более того, без интернета такой помощью вы не воспользуетесь. Помимо этого вы будете постоянно наблюдать рекламу в нижней части экрана, она не мешает, но быстро надоедает. Наконец и про донат разработчики не забыли, к сожалению, он тоже тут присутствует.

Итог: игра Can You Escape 4 для андроида это отличный представитель своего жанра, который будет популярным, вопрос лишь сможет ли она набрать столько же поклонников как и вторая часть, потому что с тех пор количество подобных игр сильно увеличилось.


Реклама

Скачать Can You Escape 4

Новое в этой версии
Minor Bug Fixes!
Dreamcage Escape is out now!
Общая информация
Версия 1.1
Дата загрузки 2016-06-02 06:39
Размер 92.96 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Ирландский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хауса, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Игбо, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Каннада, Корейский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Маратхи, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Вьетнамский, Йоруба, Китайский
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Все приложения MobiGrow на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(5)
3.6★ 72%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/07/24 11:36
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |