Simple time-killers have always been in vogue, though not the most popular, but this game has managed to gain half a million fans, so I decided that you may find it interesting.
Game developers - Gopla, and this is their first game on Android, so it may well soon be something else. In any case the first attempt did not go "lumpy" as is usually the case.

The message of the game is quite simple - each level offers us catch the animal, which fled from his home. The animals there are only three - a pig, rabbit and fox. To catch the animals need to drive him into a trap, which is obtained by itself, since after every move the blocks on the level of the breaking, pace and you need to leave a pet on the block, surrounded by empty and there's nowhere to go. So, your task is to click on the blocks that you want to remove, and the animal will move in one direction or another, trying not to put himself in a stalemate.
The obvious need for - to finish the game in the least number of moves that will be difficult, especially after the first level that can be considered a warm-up.
Initially, you might think that different animals are associated with different levels of difficulty, but objectively I can not confirm this, probably, the calculation only on the individual preferences of each.

Features Catch the Pets!:

  • good graphics
  • three kinds of cute animals
  • intuitive gameplay
  • no Donata
  • you can download the game for free

Cons Game Catch the Pets!:

  • is advertising

Bottom line: the game is definitely simple gameplay and even can be called monotonous, but a nice picture, cute characters, and the absence of Donato to download the game Catch the Pets! Free give her some advantages, which I hope you will appreciate!


Download Catch the Pets!

general information
Version 1.0.0
date of download 2015-07-20 13:48
The size 8.6 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-07-20 13:51:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service
view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2015/07/22 10:45
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Простые тайм-киллеры всегда были в ходу, пусть и не самыми популярными, но данная игра уже успела набрать пол миллиона поклонников, так что я решил что и вам она может показаться интересной.
Разработчики игры — Gopla, и это у них первая игра на андроиде, так что, вполне возможно, скоро появится еще что-то. Во всяком случае первый блин не вышел «комом», как это обычно и бывает.


Посыл в игре довольно простой — каждый уровень предлагает нам поймать животное, которое сбежало из своего дома. Животных тут всего три — свинья, кролик и лиса. Чтобы поймать животное нужно загнать его в ловушку, которая получается сама собой, так как после каждого хода блоки на уровне обрушаются, такими темпами вам и нужно оставить животное на блоке, вокруг которого пусто и ходить уже некуда. Так что, ваша задача нажимать на блоки которые вы хотите убрать, а животное будет двигаться в том или ином направлении, стараясь не дать загнать себя в тупиковое положение.
Очевидная необходимость — закончить игру за наименьшее количество ходов, что будет довольно сложно, особенно после первых уровней, которые можно считать разминочными.
Изначально можно подумать что разные животные ассоциируются с разным уровнем сложности, но объективно я не могу этого подтвердить, скорее всего, расчет исключительно на индивидуальные предпочтения каждого.

Особенности игры Catch the Pets! :

  • хорошая графика
  • три вида милых животных
  • понятный геймплей
  • никакого доната
  • скачать игру вы можете бесплатно


Минусы игры Catch the Pets! :

  • есть реклама


Итог: игра безусловно простая и геймплей даже можно назвать однообразным, но приятная картинка, милые персонажи, отсутствие доната и возможность скачать игру Catch the Pets! бесплатно дают ей некоторые преимущества, которые, надеюсь, вы оцените!


Реклама

Скачать Catch the Pets!

Общая информация
Версия 1.0.0
Дата загрузки 2015-07-20 13:48
Размер 8.6 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-07-20 13:51:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Все приложения Gopla на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
3.9★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/07/22 10:45
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |