City Craft 3: TNT Edition
3.7 (46)
City Craft 3: TNT Edition


As I have said a hundred times, the world Minecraft growing at a tremendous speed, there are dozens of games that try to imitate it. Frankly, in the form of mobile applications is not the most comfortable thing I've even tried to play on the console, and also had a wry, classically little PC will replace the part for these games, but still, the developers did not give up and continue to do something interesting, to Moreover, the third part already!

Sbzhet games throw you into new worlds, where there was an apocalypse, one red sky and the monsters, the rain of ashes and a little something pleasant. Another world - a solid sand, nothing but sand, but even here you can build something;) And finally the third world, it is a full nuclear winter, which is also someone will like, because it opens a lot of interesting possibilities and dangerous bosses. Fortunately there was only one city, but it is completely captured by dangerous monsters, so you have to fight for every inch! Are you ready to plunge into a difficult time of the apocalypse, and show what a your survival instinct?
However, as befits the genre, a specific goal you do not, so you can do anything, is another question - the target will dictate the circumstances, but it is pleasant chores;)

Features City Craft 3: TNT Edition

  • you will be available three unique world - the world of monsters, a world where a lot of ice, and a world where a lot of sand
  • many new creatures and dangerous bosses with whom you can fight
  • prevent a catastrophe!
  • fundamentally new crafting system
  • many interesting bonuses
  • the game is free and without Donata

Disadvantages of the game City Craft 3: TNT Edition

  • quite a lot of advertising
  • in general, this is just another parody of the original

The result: a whole series of these games is one of the best android in which you can play if you are not able to get to the original, besides, it is a sandbox and Africa sandpit.


Download City Craft 3: TNT Edition

New in this version
- Bugs fixed
general information
Version 1.1.3
date of download 2016-09-07 10:30
The size 26 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 3.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-09-07 10:36:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service
read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


3.69★ 73.85%

Rate the game:

2015/07/05 10:10
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

City Craft 3: TNT Edition
3.7 (46)

Описание:

Как я уже сотню раз говорил, мир Minecraft разрастается с огромной скоростью, появляются десятки игр которые пытаются ее имитировать. Скажу честно, в формате мобильных приложений это не самая удобная штука, я даже на приставке пытался играть и тоже было криво, классически ПК мало что заменит по части таких игр, но все же, разработчики не сдаются и продолжают делать что-то интересное, к тому же, уже третью часть!

Сбжет игры бросит вас в новые миры, где случился апокалипсис, в одном красное небо и монстры, пепел вместо дождя и мало чего приятного. Другой мир — сплошной песок, нет ничего кроме песка, но даже тут вы можете что-то построить ;) И наконец третий мир, это полноценная ядерная зима, которая тоже кому-то понравится, потому что открывается много интересных возможностей и опасных боссов. К счастью остался всего один город, но он полностью захвачен опасными монстрами, так что вам придется сражаться за каждый его дюйм! Готовы ли вы окунуться с сложные времена апокалипсиса и показать на что способен ваш инстинкт выживания?
Тем не менее, как и положено этому жанру, конкретной цели у вас нет, так что можете заниматься чем угодно, другой вопрос — цели будут диктовать обстоятельства, но это приятные хлопоты ;)

Особенности игры City Craft 3: TNT Edition

  • вам будет доступно три уникальных мира — мир с монстрами, мир где много льда и мир где много песка
  • много новых существ и опасных боссов с которыми можно сразиться
  • предотвратите катастрофу!
  • принципиально новая система крафта
  • много интересных бонусов
  • игра бесплатная и без доната


Недостатки игры City Craft 3: TNT Edition

  • довольно много рекламы
  • в общем-то, это просто очередная пародия на оригинал


Итог: в целом, серия этих игр одна из лучших на андроиде, в которые вы можете поиграть если не имеете возможности добраться до оригинала, к тому же, песочница она и в Африке песочница.


Реклама

Скачать City Craft 3: TNT Edition

Новое в этой версии
- Bugs fixed
Общая информация
Версия 1.1.3
Дата загрузки 2016-09-07 10:30
Размер 26 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 3.0+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-09-07 10:36:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Все приложения SandStorm Earl на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(46)
3.69★ 73.85%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/07/05 10:10
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |