Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
3.7 (13)
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions

Description:

The developers of this game became famous Activision Publishing, Inc., if someone does not know - it's developers Call of Duty, the game, the name of which is booming more than a year. What can I say, in the last part of a character played by Kevin Spacey! That you do not just advertising, but a full role! Anyway, from these developers should not have come to life, and something else, the game looks cool, it is cool and is available on consoles, in addition to Android and iOS.
But what happened to the classic gameplay, and not all destroyed coolness appearance?

The idea of ​​the game is quite simple and can be reduced to a set of regular geometric shapes. Here we will have different squares, triangles and other animals, why animals? Yes, because everything is moving! Our ship of the classics of the genre is a triangle, and he has to shoot all the other pieces on the board, nothing unusual at first glance, only the playing field is also a geometrical figure that is constantly changing, a bud in a kaleidoscope! This process is difficult to describe in words, more clearly can see in the video, but it looks amazing! Lots of explosions, flares effects and all this dynamic ... amazing sight, and only the gameplay so many times better and stronger addictive. In any case, if there is a more than excusable visualize the fact that apart from shooting other figures to do something here and nothing, oh yeah, still have to dodge them by cutting circles on the playing field, but it is not very different from the classic scrolling shooter.

Features Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions

  • floor levels hundreds of unforgettable adventures
  • all the levels are different and very beautiful
  • Five levels of difficulty
  • Ten game modes
  • five different drones that can become your companions
  • Five super bonuses that have terrible destructive force
  • statistics and the ability to compete with your friends
  • several control configurations
  • You can connect the joystick


Weaknesses games Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions

  • Perhaps, but only one is! The price of issue - $ 5! Well that is not ... Donat


By the way if anyone noticed that this is the third part of the game, though the first two on Google Play, you will not find, but they were and Activision also took part in their development, but the first part of the game appeared long ago, in 2003, and the second in 2008 then I forget about this game, but today could very loudly about me remind!

Bottom line: on one side is a simple arcade game, which can not be popular, on the other hand, it is stunningly beautiful arcade game, which is the more popular, that's only $ 5 cost of all ports :(


advertisement

Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions

Rating:

(13)
3.74★ 74.75%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/06/30 12:43
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
3.7 (13)

Описание:

Разработчиками данной игры стали знаменитые Activision Publishing, Inc., если кто не в курсе — это разработчики Call of Duty, игры, название которой гремит уже не первый год. Что говорить, в последней ее части одного из персонажей играл Кевин Спэйси! Этот тебе не просто реклама, а полноценная роль! Так или иначе, от данных разработчиков не стоило и ожить чего-то иного, игра выглядит круто, стоит круто и доступна на консолях, помимо андроида и iOS.
Но что же случилось с классическим игровым процессом и не все ли уничтожила крутость внешнего вида?

Идея игры довольно простая и сводится к набору правильных геометрических фигур. Тут у нас будут разные квадраты, треугольники и прочая живность, почему живность? Да потому что тут все двигается! Наш корабль по классике жанра это треугольник и он должен стрелять во все другие фигуры на игровом поле, ничего необычного на первый взгляд, вот только игровое поле это тоже некоторая геометрическая фигура которая постоянно меняется, буд-то в калейдоскопе! Этот процесс довольно сложно описать словами, нагляднее можете посмотреть в видео, но выглядит все это просто потрясающе! Много взрывов, вспышек, эффектов и все это динамично... потрясающее зрелище, а уж игровой процесс так в разы лучше и сильно затягивает. Во всяком случае при наличии такой визуализации более чем простителен тот факт что кроме стрельбы по другим фигурам делать-то тут и нечего, ах да, еще нужно от них уворачиваться нарезая круги по игровому полю, но это не сильно отличается от классических скролл-шутеров.

Особенности игры Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions

  • пол сотни уровни незабываемых приключений
  • все уровни разные и очень красивые
  • пять уровней сложности
  • десять режимов игры
  • пять разных дронов которые могут стать вашими компаньонами
  • пять супер бонусов которые обладают страшной разрушительной силой
  • статистика и возможность соревноваться с друзьями
  • несколько конфигураций управления
  • можно подключать джойстик


Недостатки игры Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions

  • пожалуй, всего один но какой! Цена вопроса — 5 долларов! Хорошо что доната нет...


Кстати если кто обратил внимание, то это третья часть игры, правда первые две вы на Google Play не найдете, но они были и Activision тоже принимали участие в их разработке, но первая часть игры появилась довольно давно, в 2003 году, а вторая в 2008, после чего об этой игре забыли, но сегодня смогла очень громко о себе напомнить!

Итог: с одной стороны это простая аркада, которая не может быть не популярна, с другой стороны это потрясающе красивая аркада, которая тем более будет популярна, вот только 5 долларов стоимости все портят :(


Реклама

Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions

Рейтинг:

(13)
3.74★ 74.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/06/30 12:43
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |