Outside World
4.3 (31)


Original mystical puzzle with futuristic design appear more often, remember, for example, a masterpiece Back to Bed, which is twice the price of the game, but it downloaded almost 50 thousand people, which is not too small for a paid game. But this is not a record, there is a game Monument Valley, which is one and a half times more expensive, and the number of downloads exceeded 500,000, and is committed to a million ... Monument Valley with our game can not be compared, but the style of the very similar, but the gameplay is something He recalled any puzzle about closed doors, just the other day you can see an overview of this.

Anyway, the plot:
As already mentioned, the main character - the little girl who somehow got into the strange world which is inhabited by the soul of the dead ... is not the best place for children to be honest. The ghosts also wonder guests such they do not need, but she is their chance to go to Sham world where everything is better than it, and there is a symbiosis of girls and ghosts, all together want to get out of this dark place.

This dark world is a set of labyrinths, at first very simple, then complex. Getting around is also very simple, just click on the desired square and the girl will go exactly there, but the main catch here in the doors that connect the levels. To open the door will have to solve a variety of puzzles, in which ghosts will help you. So basically you have to manage two characters - a girl and a ghost who is able to see all that is inaccessible to the human eye. With tips here only trouble ... they simply do not.

Features Outside World:

  • very intuitive and the gameplay is not very complex tasks
  • original design levels
  • nice music and sounds
  • mystical story
  • no advertising and Donat

Weaknesses games Outside World:

  • the background is clearly regretted resources, it could be interesting
  • Paid game, is slightly less than a dollar

Bottom line: the game would be much more popular, make it free, or at least a trial version, but until that happens, ensure success is difficult, although it is not the genre in last place.


Outside World


4.33★ 86.59%

Rate the game:

2015/06/15 11:34
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Оригинальные мистические головоломки с футуристическим дизайном появляются все чаще, вспомнить, например, шедевр Back to Bed, который в два раза дороже этой игры, но его скачали уже почти 50 тысяч человек, что не так уж и мало для платной игры. Но и это не рекорд, есть игра Monument Valley, которая стоит в полтора раза дороже, а количество загрузок перевалило за 500 тысяч и стремится к миллиону... с Monument Valley нашу игру не сравнить, но стилистика очень схожа, а геймплей чем-то напомнил любую головоломку про закрытые двери, буквально на днях вы могли видеть обзор такой.

Так или иначе, сюжет:
Как уже было сказано, главный герой — маленькая девочка, которая каким-то образом попала в странный мир, который населяют души мертвых... не лучшее место для детей, если честно. Но призраки тоже недоумевают, такие гости им не нужны, но девочка становится их возможностью отправиться в шам мир, где все же лучше чем там, так и возникает симбиоз из девочки и призраков, все дружно хотят выбраться из этого мрачного места.

Этот мрачный мир представляет из себя набор лабиринтов, сначала очень простых, затем сложнее. Передвигаться тоже очень просто, достаточно нажать на нужный квадрат и девочка пойдет именно туда, а вот основная загвоздка тут в дверях, которые соединяют уровни. Чтобы открыть двери придется решать самые разные головоломки, в которых призраки будут вам помогать. Так что по сути управлять вам придется двумя героями — девочкой и призраком, который способен рассмотреть все что недоступно для глаз человека. С подсказками вот только беда... их просто нет.

Особенности игры Outside World:

  • очень понятный геймплей и не сильно сложные задания
  • оригинальный дизайн уровней
  • приятная музыка и звуки
  • мистический сюжет
  • никакой рекламы и доната


Недостатки игры Outside World:

  • на задний план ресурсов явно пожалели, могло быть и интереснее
  • игра платная, стоит чуть меньше доллара


Итог: игра была бы намного популярнее, сделай ее бесплатной или хотя бы с пробной версией, но пока этого не случилось, гарантировать успех довольно сложно, хотя в своем жанре она не на последних местах.


Реклама

Outside World

Все приложения Little Thingie на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(31)
4.33★ 86.59%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/06/15 11:34
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |