Kung Fury: Street Rage

Kung Fury: Street Rage

Kung Fury: Street Rage
Kung Fury: Street Rage


Background The emergence of this game turned out to be very, very interesting, to be honest, and without it the game does not make sense, so I tell her;)

There is one fairly well-known online resource called Kickstarter, which is a platform for fashion today startups. Everyone who has a startup can register there to describe their idea and to collect money for the start and did a Swedish director and screenwriter David Sandberg, who wanted to make the film. He promised an unforgettable retro shooter, and was immediately told that if typed 200 thousand dollars, it will be a short film, if a million, the full movie. People imbued with the idea and in 2014 was raised a little more than 630 thousand dollars to a million is not reached, so the short film was shot on 31 minutes, which is freely available on Youtube. The film turned out plague and quickly lived up to expectations, it is really 30 minutes of madness, parody, mockery, kung fu and nostalgia that will please everyone who is even slightly familiar with the games' 80s and loves all with tag "retro".

The protagonist - Asian karate has super strength, which he received as a result of being hit by lightning during a battle with the Shaolin monks. Actions take place in Miami 80s, which was a very dangerous criminal who calls himself the Führer Kung, also known as Adolf Gitrler. Our hero is sent back in time to Nazi Germany to stop this horror is still there, in order to prevent a reversal of these developments. On this basis and based game Kung Fury: Street Rage, which will allow to fight against the Nazis in the melee!

Style of play is very, very similar to slot machines of the time, not only the image pixel, it still looks like a bud before you round the loop of the old TV to a picture clearly have to get used. Battles are no different variety, to be honest, you do have to just press on both sides of the character, depending on the proximity to the enemy, he attacked them, he will do it - it's not for you, you will, most importantly, press;)
Many a little gameplay will please, someone will seem stunning, it is difficult to say as a matter of fact, one thing I can say for sure - the game is free, and the soundtrack here is simply amazing!

Outcome: objective - the game Kung Fury: Street Rage does not represent anything outstanding, by itself it is incredibly pleasant to all who loved the film and a little inflame interest in it, and rightly so, that if you are in the topic - do not spare the time and download it! Insanely pleases other - such projects receive life by caring people who donated money for it, thanks to them!


Download Kung Fury: Street Rage

New in this version
Beat nazis like never before in this update with Improved Performance and Enemy Counter!
general information
Version 1.21
date of download 2016-02-06 06:03
The size 36.86 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Arab, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Irish, Galician, Gujarati, House, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Kannada, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Marathi, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, Yoruba, Chinese
Android 4.0.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-02-06 06:06:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.



full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.64★ 92.75%

Rate the game:

2015/06/12 09:46
Related games:
© 2011-2015 mob-core.com  |

Kung Fury: Street Rage
4.6 (8)

Описание:

Предыстория появления этой игры оказалась очень и очень интересной, если честно без нее и игра смысла не имеет, так что я ее расскажу ;)

Есть в интернете один довольно известный ресурс под название Кикстартер, представляющий собой площадку для модных сегодня Стартапов. Каждый у кого есть Стартап может зарегистрироваться там, описать свою идею и собирать деньги для старта, так и сделал шведский режиссер и сценарист David Sandberg, который хотел снять свой фильм. Он обещал незабываемый ретро-экшен, причем сразу было сказано, что если наберется 200 тысяч долларов, то это будет короткометражка, если миллион, то полноценный фильм. Народ идеей проникся и за 2014 год было собрано чуть более 630 тысяч долларов, до миллиона не дотянуло, поэтому была снята короткометражка на 31 минуту, которая в свободном доступе размещена на Youtube. Фильм получился чумовой и быстро оправдал все ожидания, это действительно 30 минут безумия, пародий, стеба, кунг-фу и ностальгии, которые понравятся каждому кто хоть немного знаком с играми 80-х и любит все с биркой «ретро».

Главный герой — каратист азиатского происхождения обладающий супер силой, которую он получил в результате попадания в него молнии во время сражения с шаолиньским монахом. Действия происходят в Майами 80-х годов, куда попал очень опасный преступник, именующий себя Кунг Фюрером, он же Адольф Гитрлер. Наш герой отправляется назад в прошлое, в нацистскую германию чтобы остановить этот ужас еще там, дабы не допустить разворота всех этих событий. На основе этого и основана игра Kung Fury: Street Rage, которая позволит сразиться с нацистами в рукопашной схватке!

Стиль игры очень и очень напоминает игровые автоматы тех времен, изображение не только пиксельное, оно еще и выглядит так, буд-то перед вами круглая лупа старого телевизора, к такой картинке однозначно придется привыкать. Сражения не отличаются разнообразием, если честно, то вам вообще придется просто нажимать по обе стороны от персонажа, в зависимости от близости противника чтобы он их атаковал, как он будет это делать — решать не вам, вы, главное, нажимайте ;)
Многих такой геймплей мало обрадует, кому-то покажется потрясающим, сложно сказать как на самом деле, одно я могу сказать наверняка — игра бесплатная, а саундтрек тут просто потрясающий!

Итог: объективно — игра Kung Fury: Street Rage не представляет из себя ничего выдающегося, само собой она безумно понравится всем кому понравился фильм и немного подогреет к нему интерес и это правильно, так что если вы в теме — не жалейте времени и качайте ее! Безумно радует другое — что такие проекты получают жизнь за счет неравнодушных людей, которые жертвовали на него деньги, спасибо им!


Реклама

Скачать Kung Fury: Street Rage

Новое в этой версии
Beat nazis like never before in this update with Improved Performance and Enemy Counter!
Общая информация
Версия 1.21
Дата загрузки 2016-02-06 06:03
Размер 36.86 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Ирландский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хауса, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Индонезийский, Игбо, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Каннада, Корейский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Маратхи, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Вьетнамский, Йоруба, Китайский
Требования
Андроид 4.0.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-02-06 06:06:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Все приложения Hello There AB на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(8)
4.64★ 92.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/06/12 09:46
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |