Description:

Androids so full of games of all kinds of monsters, especially about zombies. But, despite this, good-quality horror almost no rekdko when they appear, and zombie so all can be counted on the fingers, but because the game DEAD EYES in this list has been refilled, and the game is not only scare you but make you think because this is not some bloody action, a turn-based puzzle game! Nevertheless, fear, terror and blood has not been canceled!

The game takes place in the world mutilated another zombie apocalypse, some people were able to evacuate the rest turned into zombies and walk through the streets in search of food, but one man is literally stuck between a rock and a hard place, it will be our hero! The boy, who for some reason did not get to the evacuation remained in the city and now he is faced with only one goal - to get to a safe place alive, if at all there.
The name of the game was not accidental, because to survive you have to avoid falling into the field of view of a zombie who, seeing you will want to eat ...
Each level has a conditional goal to which you want to get the gameplay here is a step by step, so that in one move you can pass a single cell. We'll have to get used to the habits of different zombies, but the main thing to know to survive - not to get one square to them, otherwise there will be blood, lots of blood!

Making games.
This is a separate topic that is difficult to convey in words, but watching video you can learn a lot - the fog, darkness, shades of gray and blood! In addition, the game is made in the style of pseudo-pixel, which also gives it a certain charm, even more tightening in a terrible atmosphere. It does not disappoint and sound to the bone, leaving no chance to be indifferent to what is happening. So scary, very scary!

Features DEAD EYES:

  • four episodes, and over a hundred levels
  • four kinds of zombies each moving in its
  • many ancillary facilities
  • there is collecting
  • Built-in statistics with the leaders


Weaknesses games DEAD EYES:

  • the game is only in English, it will upset many
  • game and paid the price of five dollars too high for android


Summary: To be honest, apart from the cost of the game is not to reproach me in anything, terrible atmosphere, lots of levels, a unique style, a lot of blood, challenging assignments ... perfect! By the way, there is one recommendation for the passage if you want to experience the real horror, then turn off the light, stick the headphones on and on;)


advertisement

DEAD EYES

Rating:

(27)
3.57★ 71.42%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/05/31 10:50
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

На андроиде полным полно игр про всевозможных монстров, особенно про зомби. Но, не смотря на это, добротных ужастиков практически нет, рекдко когда они появляются, а про зомби так вообще по пальцам пересчитать можно, но благодаря игре DEAD EYES в этом списке произошло пополнение, причем игра готова не только напугать вас, но и заставить думать, потому что это не какой-то кровавый экшен, это пошаговая головоломка! Тем не менее, страх, ужас и кровь никто не отменял!

Действия игры происходят в мире изувеченном очередным зомби-апокалипсисом, часть людей смогли эвакуировать, все остальные превратились в зомби и ходят по улицам в поисках пропитания, но один человек буквально застрял между молотом и наковальней, это и будет наш герой! Мальчик, который по каким-то причинам не попал на эвакуацию остался в городе и теперь перед ним стоит всего одна цель — добраться живым до безопасного места, если такое вообще осталось.
Название игра получила не случайно, потому что для выживания вам придется избегать попадания в поле зрения зомби, которые, увидев вас, обязательно захотят кушать...
На каждом уровне есть условная цель до которой нужно добраться, геймплей тут пошаговый, так что за один ход вы можете пройти одну клетку. Придется привыкать к повадкам разных зомби, но основное что нужно знать для выживания — не попадать на одну клетку с ними, иначе будет кровь, много крови!

Оформление игры.
Это отдельная тема, которую сложно передать словами, но посмотрев видео вы сможете многое понять — туман, мрак, оттенки серого и кровь! К тому же, игра выполнена в псевдо-пиксельном стиле, что тоже придает ей некий шарм, еще больше затягивая в ужасную атмосферу. Не разочарует и звук, который пробирает до костей, не оставляя ни шанса быть равнодушным к происходящему. В общем страшно, очень страшно!

Особенности игры DEAD EYES:

  • четыре эпизода и более сотни уровней
  • четыре вида зомби, каждый из которых перемещается по своему
  • много вспомогательных объектов
  • есть что коллекционировать
  • встроенная статистика с лидерами


Недостатки игры DEAD EYES:

  • игра только на английском, многих это расстроит
  • игра платная и цена в пять долларов слишком высока для андроида


Итог: если честно, помимо стоимости мне упрекнуть игру не в чем, жуткая атмосфера, куча уровней, уникальная стилистика, много крови, сложные задания... идеально! Кстати есть одна рекомендация по прохождению, если хотите испытать настоящий ужас, то выключайте свет, втыкайте наушники и вперед ;)


Реклама

DEAD EYES

Все приложения LoadComplete на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(27)
3.57★ 71.42%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/05/31 10:50
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |