Description:

Generally Emporea game appeared about five years ago as quite a popular form of entertainment then - browser games. The main support for promotion and other nuances of the company has developer Bigpoint Games, which are known to a large number of projects, such Drakensang Online, which has long got out of the browser and acquired a full client and a familiar format MMORPG. But not all games are so popular, so the game Emporea, five years later, when her popularity began to fall, reached and mobile platforms that fully meet all the requirements of the game.
At the moment, the number of players around the world has about two million, but the popularity is falling fast enough and you'll understand why, of course someone will continue playing, but this is clearly not what is needed now in the world of technology and coolest gadgets.

The effect of this strategy takes place in a fictional world called Emporeya, which serves to build your town and start capturing the neighboring territories, robbing them and otherwise develop. The truth is the only thing on that here focuses, this is your city, because only you will be able to witness it in the usual 3D, which is a bit like Warcraft 2, which is nice. Everything else will take place in pop-up windows, so you will not see your army battles, but only get the final figures. Of course, the four types of resources and a large number of buildings do not allow to start missing in the linearity of what is happening, but it will still come each.

Features Emporea:

  • the ability to play online with two million tired dinosaur
  • four races to choose from
  • build your city
  • Unite with other players
  • Choose one of three paths of development
  • attack enemy cities and steal their resources
  • engaged in the defense of the city
  • Develop your strategic skills
  • You can download the game for free


Weaknesses games Emporea:

  • as it was brauzerki remained - no animation battles, only your base that will bother
  • as in any other multiplayer game - Donut


Bottom line: this game with implementation have become to take second place, that does not change a lot of fans, so if you love like that - this game is not a bad option.


advertisement

Download Emporea

New in this version
New event and bug fixes.
general information
Version 0.2.145
date of download 2016-11-10 10:56
The size 50.57 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Khmer, Korean, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Mongolian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
The file is checked
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

BILLING

BILLING

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

receive data from Internet

Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage.

Receive data from Internet

C2D_MESSAGE

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(17)
2.9★ 57.9%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/05/21 11:27
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Вообще игра Emporea появилась около пяти лет назад как достаточно популярный тогда вид развлечений — браузерные игры. Основную поддержку по продвижению и прочим нюансам оказала компания разработчиков Bigpoint Games, которые известны большим количеством проектов, например Drakensang Online, которая уже давно выбралась из браузера и обзавелась полноценным клиентом и привычным форматом MMORPG. Но не все игры столь популярны, поэтому игра Emporea, спустя пять лет, когда ее популярность начала падать, добралась и до мобильных платформ, которые полностью отвечают всем требованиям игры.
На данный момент количество игроков по всему миру насчитывает около двух миллионов, но популярность падает и вы достаточно быстро поймете почему, само собой кто-то будет продолжать играть, но это явно не то что нужно сейчас, в мире технологий и крутых гаджетов.

Действие этой стратегии происходит в некотором выдуманном мире под названием Эмпорея, где вам предложат построить свой город и начать захватывать соседние территории, грабить их и всячески развиваться. Правда единственное на что тут сделан упор, это ваш город, потому что только его вы сможете лицезреть в привычном 3D, который немного напоминает Warcraft 2, что приятно. Все же остальное будет происходить во всплывающих окнах, так что вы не увидите сражений вашей армии, а только получите итоговые цифры. Безусловно, четыре вида ресурсов и большое количество построек не позволят заскучать в линейности происходящего, но к этому все равно придет каждый.

Особенности игры Emporea:

  • возможность играть онлайн с двумя миллионами уставших динозавров
  • четыре расы на выбор
  • стройте свой город
  • объединяйтесь с другими игроками
  • выберите один из трех путей развития
  • атакуйте вражеские города и крадите их ресурсы
  • занимайтесь обороной своего города
  • развивайте свои стратегические навыки
  • скачать игру можно бесплатно


Недостатки игры Emporea:

  • как была браузеркой так и осталась — никакой анимации сражений, только ваша база, которая надоест
  • как и в любой другой многопользовательской игре — донат


Итог: игры с подобной реализацией уже давно стали отходить на второй план, что не отменяет массу поклонников, так что если вы любите подобное — данная игра не самый плохой из вариантов.


Реклама

Скачать Emporea 0.2.167

Новое в этой версии
New event and bug fixes.
Общая информация
Версия 0.2.167
Дата загрузки 2017-06-22 09:20
Размер 51.36 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Азербайджанский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Гуджарати, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Пенджабский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Албанский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Файл проверяется
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Получение данных из Интернета

Приложения смогут принимать Push-сообщения от службы приложения. Использование этой службы подразумевает интенсивный обмен данными. Вредоносные приложения могут использовать эту особенность для проведения DoS-атак.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Все приложения Pixel Federation на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(17)
2.9★ 57.9%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/05/21 11:27
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |