Speed ​​Boat Parking 3D 2015

Speed ​​Boat Parking 3D 2015

Speed ​​Boat Parking 3D 2015
Speed ​​Boat Parking 3D 2015


In my opinion the park is something it is less interesting than the race and even a variety of other genres, but still believes the community is clearly different because parking in recent years have become very popular, it is logical that the number of games is constantly growing, but the game Speed ​​Boat Parking 3D 2015 just became fresh replenishment. We were taught to park everything from conventional passenger cars to trucks, appliances and even airplanes have been taught to plant, but in this game have to park the boat! Or a boat as you like;)
And the game is a complete simulator because it will be very difficult to steer, each level will have to take place again and again, so if you are not afraid of difficulties and adore shipping - swing!

Sea theme has always stood apart on any platform, because of her lies a lot of nuances that developers are obliged to take into account. First of all boats and boats are not as popular as cars, and secondly, the physics here is difficult, and qualitatively drawn sea surface is also an important part of the success and enormous load on the engine. But these difficulties do not mean anything for the developers of 8Ball Games, which were able to do not only play on the water with very nice graphics, and physics of boat control, they gave great!

Parking in this case is somewhat different from the usual car, but still, the most important thing - to get to the finish line. Rush you no one will, but the entire road will be strewn with cones, catch that will cost you points, so the more accurate - the better. The higher the level, the more obstacles will fall somewhere some scoundrel oil spill, but somewhere in general will wreck all this extremely increases the complexity, rather than typing the desired number of points to the next level do not go.

Features Speed ​​Boat Parking 3D 2015:

  • more than seven dozen challenging levels
  • beautiful graphics
  • lovely physics
  • great soundtrack
  • thrill
  • the game is free and without Donata

Disadvantages of the game Speed ​​Boat Parking 3D 2015:

  • sometimes it seems that the game is too complex

The result: beautiful park that will suit lovers of the sea air, ready to challenge the difficulties every time like the first time, because the descent game you just do not give.


Download Speed ​​Boat Parking 3D 2015

general information
Version 1.4
date of download 2015-06-02 06:04
The size 22.76 MB
English No
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-06-02 06:21:19
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us



Rate the game:

2015/05/16 11:36
Related games:
© 2011-2015 mob-core.com  |

Speed Boat Parking 3D 2015
4.7 (4)

Описание:

На мой взгляд парковать что-то это менее интересно чем гонки и вообще множество других жанров, но все же сообщество явно считает иначе, потому что парковки за последние годы стали очень популярными, логично что и количество таких игр постоянно растет, а игра Speed Boat Parking 3D 2015 как раз стала свежим пополнением. Нас учили парковать все, начиная от обычных легковых автомобилей и заканчивая грузовиками, техникой и даже самолеты учили сажать, но в этой игре придется парковать лодки! Или катера, как вам больше нравится ;)
Причем игра является полноценным симулятором, потому что рулить будет очень сложно, каждый уровень придется проходить снова и снова, так что если не боитесь трудностей и обожаете судоходство — качаем!

Морская тема всегда стояла особняком на любой платформе, потому что за ней кроется много нюансов которые разработчики обязана учитывать. В первую очередь лодки и катера не столь популярны как автомобили, во вторых, физика тут сложнее, а качественно нарисованная морская гладь это и важная часть успеха и огромная нагрузка на движок. Но все эти трудности ничего не значат для разработчиков из 8Ball Games, которые смогли сделать не только игру на воде с очень красивой графикой, но и физику управления катером они передали просто великолепно!

Геймплей.
Парковка в данном случае несколько отличается от привычной автомобильной, но все же, самое важное — добраться до финиша. Торопить вас никто не будет, но вся дорога будет усыпана конусами, зацепить которые будет стоить очков, так что чем аккуратнее — тем лучше. Чем выше уровень, тем больше препятствий будет попадаться, где-то какой-то негодяй разольет масло, а где-то вообще будет затонувший корабль, все это крайне увеличивает сложность, а не набрав нужное количество очков на следующий уровень не перейти.

Особенности игры Speed Boat Parking 3D 2015:

  • более семи десятков сложнейших уровней
  • красивая графика
  • прекрасная физика
  • отличный саундтрек
  • незабываемые ощущения
  • игра бесплатная и без доната


Недостатки игры Speed Boat Parking 3D 2015:

  • порой кажется что игра слишком уж сложная


Итог: прекраснейшая парковка которая подойдет любителям морского воздуха, готовым бросать вызов трудностям каждый раз как в первый раз, потому что спуску игра вам точно не даст.


Реклама

Скачать Speed Boat Parking 3D 2015

Общая информация
Версия 1.4
Дата загрузки 2015-06-02 06:04
Размер 22.76 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-06-02 06:21:19
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(4)
4.68★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/05/16 11:36
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |