Fruit Ninja: Math Master
4.2 (55)
Fruit Ninja: Math Master

Description:

It is no secret that its huge success developers Halfbrick Studios are required only one game - Fruit Ninja, a free version is downloaded about 500 million times, and paid about 5 million times that incredible for such a simple application. In addition to the Ninja failed them and the game Jetpack Joyride, which is less than the number of downloads, but also exceeded 100 million in total from this developer always get a simple but popular games. What nogovogo they can offer us today?
To be honest, I thought it would be another addictive arcade game, but it was a bit different, amid frustration from a negative start.

What is not liked in the game Fruit Ninja: Math Master
The first thing that catches your eye - the game fee, and costs a little less than five dollars, on the other hand the situation is quite familiar to many worthy projects cost money, and that's fine. But, unfortunately, the price is only the first disappointment, which could be put up if not for the fact that the game is designed exclusively for children aged 5-7 years, while this fact is not just some kind of phobia developer is an obvious fact, since the main goal of the game - to teach children to count ...
I do not mind developing games and applications that need them like everyone else, but not from the same developer! Not on the basis of one of the most popular games! Anyway, they did it ...

The essence of the game boils down to is that you need to cut down the monkey's paw swipe usual right amount of bananas. The required amount can be determined solving an example at the top of the screen, the task will be changed, but the essence will always remain the same - you need to decide example and, starting from this, chop bananas.

Bottom line: the game Fruit Ninja: Math Master turned out beautiful and with good physics, in the best tradition of fruit ninja, but its main problem is that it is paid exclusively for children and that participation is considered, in principle, the rest of the game does not need.


advertisement

Fruit Ninja: Math Master

Rating:

(55)
4.2★ 83.92%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/05/14 11:58
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Fruit Ninja: Math Master
4.2 (55)

Описание:

Не секрет, что своим огромным успехом разработчики из Halfbrick Studios обязаны лишь одной игре — Fruit Ninja, бесплатную версию которой скачали около 500 миллионов раз, а платную около 5 миллионов раз, что невероятно для столь простого приложения. Помимо ниндзя удалась у них и игра Jetpack Joyride, количество загрузок которой меньше, но тоже перевалило за 100 миллионов, в общем у этого разработчика всегда получались простые, но популярные игры. Что же ногового они смогут нам предложить сегодня?
Если честно, то я думал что это будет очередная затягивающая аркада, но все оказалось несколько иначе, на фоне разочарования начну с негатива.

Что не понравилось в игре Fruit Ninja: Math Master
Первое что бросается в глаза — игра платная, причем стоит чуть меньше пяти долларов, с другой стороны ситуация довольно знакомая, многие достойные проекты стоят денег и это нормально. Но, к сожалению, цена вопроса это лишь первое разочарование, с которым можно было бы смириться, если бы не тот факт что игра создана исключительно для детей в возрасте 5-7 лет, при этом этот факт не просто какая-то фобия разработчика, это явный факт, так как основная цель игры — учить детей считать...
Я не против развивающих игр и приложений, они нужны как и все остальные, но не от этого же разработчика! Не на базе же одной из самых популярных игр! Так или иначе, они сделали это...

Суть игры сводится к тому, что в лапу обезьяны нужно срубать привычными свайпами нужное количество бананов. Нужное количество можно определить решив пример вверху экрана, задания будут меняться, но суть всегда будет оставаться прежней — нужно решить пример и, отталкиваясь от этого, рубить бананы.

Итог: игра Fruit Ninja: Math Master получилась красивой и с хорошей физикой, в лучших традициях фруктового ниндзя, но главная ее проблема в том что она платная и исключительно для детей которые участся считать, остальным игра в принципе не нужна.


Реклама

Fruit Ninja: Math Master

Все приложения Halfbrick Studios на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(55)
4.2★ 83.92%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/05/14 11:58
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |