The first part of the game was released on the android not so long ago, and have done so already, two developers - Buka and Anuman, the second part got only Anuman, which in my opinion is absolutely correct. So if you are ready to go into the world of steampunk and live mammoth - go ahead!

An important component of any part of Siberia was the story, the continuance of which is waiting for you, and in the second part, in general, all the parts are connected, so that the story just goes on, the characters are waiting for you all the same, that's just the situation changed and adventure await you absolutely new! The second part you have to spend in the area after which the game and was named, still unraveling the mystery and trying to understand what is happening. As in the last part you will find amazing location, lots of little things that you'll folded as carefully worked out and all by itself, thanks to the excellent localization superb gameplay, which is now almost perfect for touch-screen devices.

As in the last part, we have to go on this wonderful world, to communicate with different characters and solve very complex puzzle, the solution of which will be available only to people with wit and good memory, because any the smallest and seemingly insignificant detail can be a key issue in solving another puzzle. Do not forget about the search for objects, which there are many and are not redundant, so try to trim all that you can and think where it will apply.

Bottom line: the results we can safely say that the game Syberia 2 turned masterpiece, beautiful location, a lot of characters, many secrets and mystical events, fascinating story and indescribable atmosphere, which will want to return again and again. Perhaps the only negative of the game is that it is a paid, full version of the second part will cost $ 5, against the background of the price tag on the same "DuckTales" looks very acceptable.


Syberia 2


4.36★ 87.13%

Rate the game:

2015/04/08 09:52
Related games:
© 2011-2015  |

Описание:

Первая часть игры была выпущена на андроид не так давно, причем сделали это аж двое разработчиков — Бука и Anuman, вторая часть досталась лишь Anuman, что на мой взгляд абсолютно правильно. Так что если вы готовы отправиться в мир стимпанка и живых мамонтов — вперед!

Важной составляющей любой части Сибири был сюжет, продолжение которого вас и ждет во второй части, в целом все части связаны, так что история просто продолжается, герои вас ждут все те же, вот только обстановка сменилась и приключения вас ждут совершенно новые! Вторую часть вам предстоит провести в местности в честь которой игру и назвали, все так же разгадывая тайны и стараясь разобраться в происходящем. Как и в прошлой части вас ждут невероятные локации, множество мелочей сложив которые вы поймете насколько тщательно все прорабатывалось и само собой, благодаря прекрасной локализации великолепный геймплей, который теперь практически идеально подходит для устройств с сенсорным экраном.

Как и в прошлой части, нам придется ходить по этому удивительному миру, общаться с различными персонажами и решать очень сложные загадки, решение которых будет доступно только для людей со смекалкой и хорошей памятью, потому что любая самая мелка и на первый взгляд незначительная деталь может стать ключевой в вопросе решения очередной головоломки. Не забываем и про поиск предметов, которых тут много и лишних не бывает, так что подбирайте все что можно и думайте где это получится применить.

Итог: по результатам можно смело сказать что игра Syberia 2 получилась шедевральной, красивые локации, множество персонажей, много тайн и мистических событий, увлекательный сюжет и непередаваемая атмосфера, в которую захочется возвращаться снова и снова. Пожалуй, единственный минус игры в том что она платная, полная версия второй части обойдется в 5 долларов, что на фоне ценника на те же «Утиные истории» выглядит очень даже приемлемо.


Реклама

Syberia 2

Все приложения Anuman на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(96)
4.32★ 86.42%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/04/08 09:52
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |