Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic
2.4 (10)
Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic


Just want to say that this game for a very, very narrow audience, at the moment it downloaded a little over a thousand users Google Play and here's why. To get started is a classic platform RPG, a genre that is not only interesting, but also challenging! But when we talk about RPG we think about at least Diablo, and then graph the level of Ultima first generations, in short - 8-bit! It scares many, not everyone is willing to spend time on the game without paying attention to her appearance, only the dinosaurs. But time is not all that you have to spend in this case, still have to spend money, the game is priced and very much so. Instead of the usual dollar that developers often want to get into such projects then you will be asked to 6.5 dollars ... that at least 2 times more expensive than the standard price for a decent game for android. As a result, we obtain the pixel RPG is worth 6.5 dollars ... you know that very few people are interested, anyway, to get around this side of the game, I could not have in her unique charm and could not get rid of it!

According to the classics of the genre you have to fight the forces of darkness, who sent their sons to the ground, a task which was not very good - to destroy humanity! But at the same classics of the genre found a group of heroes who have decided to go on a dangerous journey and to prevent such a sad disposition. Needless group will manage you. And just a couple of minutes after the beginning of the trip you will have a problem ... the game is not something that is difficult, it is terribly difficult! For example, in the usual performance of almost any game, there are three levels of difficulty - easy, medium and hard, then they, too, are three, but they sound like: hard, impossible, deadly ...
Frankly, I do not know how to beat the game on Hard whether there is at least someone was about it for deadly - remains a mystery ... maybe it attracts? Buy a game that will take you to the next 10 years? Then $ 600 is not a pity ... but how much patience you need something! In this game there is no Donat, so the aid can not even hope only for yourself ...

In addition, the world's Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic awaits you:

  • three dozen different classes of characters, each class is unique!
  • a huge amount of different weapons and armor
  • Thirteen of the most dangerous dungeons and difficult boss
  • three different companies with its own story
  • there is even a graveyard of heroes who have fallen under your leadership
  • many interesting NPC, dialogues, stories ...
  • huge set of random events
  • a bunch of achievements that are not so easy to unlock

Bottom line: the game is definitely cool and it can become a new religion for fans of classic role-playing games, but among the minuses - a terrible difficulty, the issue price and the fact that all the dialogue in the game will be in English only ... but as I said, this game for a narrow circle of admirers.


Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic


2.36★ 47.25%

Rate the game:

2015/03/18 10:42
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic
2.4 (10)

Описание:

Сразу хочу сказать что эта игра для очень и очень узкой аудитории, на данный момент ее скачало немногим более тысячи пользователей Google Play и вот почему. Для начала это классическая платформенная RPG, жанр который не только интересный, но и сложный! Но когда нам говорят про RPG мы думаем про хотя бы Diablo, а тут графика уровня Ultima первых поколений, короче говоря — 8-бит! Это многих отпугивает, не каждый готов тратить время на игру не обращая внимание на ее внешний вид, только динозавры. Но время это не все что вам придется потратить в данном случае, еще потратить придется деньги, игра платная и даже очень. Вместо привычного доллара который разработчики зачастую хотят получить в подобных проектах тут с вас попросят 6,5 долларов... что как минимум в 2 раза дороже чем стандартная цена за приличную игру на андроид. В итоге мы получаем пиксельную RPG которая стоит 6,5 долларов... сами понимаете что мало кого это заинтересует, так или иначе, обойти эту игру стороной я не мог, есть в ней неповторимый шарм и никак от него не избавиться!

По классике жанра сражаться вам предстоит с силами тьмы, которые прислали на землю своих сынов, задача которых была не самая добрая — уничтожить человечество! Но по той же классике жанра нашлась группа героев которые решили отправиться в опасное путешествие и предотвратить такой печальный расклад. Само собой группой управлять предстоит именно вам. И буквально через пару минут после начала путешествия у вас появятся проблемы... игра не то что сложная, она жутко сложная! Для примера, в привычном исполнении практически любой игры есть три уровня сложности — легкий, средний и тяжелый, тут их тоже три, но звучат они примерно так: тяжелый, невозможный, смертельно опасный...
Скажу честно, я не знаю как пройти игру на тяжелом, есть ли вообще хоть кто-то про прошел ее на смертельно опасном — остается большой загадкой... может быть это и привлекает? Купить игру которая займет вас на 10 ближайших лет? Тогда и 600 долларов не жалко... но сколько терпения-то нужно! При этом в игре нет никакого доната, поэтому на помощь можете даже не надеяться, только сами...

Помимо этого, в мире Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic вас ожидает:

  • три десятка разных классов героев, каждый класс уникален!
  • огромное количество брони и различного оружия
  • тринадцать опаснейших подземелий и труднейших боссов
  • три разные компании со своим сюжетом
  • тут есть даже кладбище героев которые пали под вашим руководством
  • много интересных NPC, диалоги, истории...
  • огромное множество случайных событий
  • куча достижений которые не так-то просто разблокировать


Итог: игра безусловно крутая и она может стать новой религией для поклонников классических ролевых игр, но среди минусов — жуткая сложность, цена вопроса и тот факт что все диалоги в игре будут только на английском языке... но, как я уже сказал, эта игра для узкого круга поклонников.


Реклама

Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic

Все приложения Headup Games на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(10)
2.36★ 47.25%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/03/18 10:42
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |