Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
4.2 (960)
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Description:

Back in the 80s, to find himself in Miami and, moreover, had a ball - that offers us the game Grand Theft Auto: Vice City! What pleases, it is an official product of the masterpiece Rockstar Games, Inc., and not some kind of soup set of fans, everything is serious! So it is not surprising that the game will retain the same look and feel is not much different from the version for PC or consoles. Especially since it was quite a long way updates and improvements.
Therefore Download this game you get:

  • great graphics even at high resolution
  • different models of cars, people, buildings and everything else
  • management completely revamped, it is customizable and is perfect for mobile devices
  • the plot is not cut so many hours of gameplay are guaranteed
  • If desired, you can connect the joystick
  • schedule also can be customized by each device
  • the game is available in eight languages ​​and has been tested on a large number of devices


I'd add that Vice City is my favorite game in the series Grand Theft Auto, by itself that there is less opportunity and graphics worse than in the later parts of the world smaller, but thanks to this you will know it by heart, every corner, every car, with plunged into the atmosphere of this unique and do not want to go there. And who wants to leave the world of fast cars, complete lawlessness and Hawaiian shirts?

Of the minuses can be noted only the fact that the game itself is paid, at the same time to call it cheap does not work, the price - nearly five dollars, but no later Donati, it is a fact. About a million people to download and play, so the decision is yours. Also, if you have already played on a PC, a situation may arise in which you will be inconvenient and uncomfortable to play on the tablet and the phone more, but you need to adequately realize the difference in screen size and the consequences that this entails a degree of allowance.

Outcome: Grand Theft Auto: Vice City was left by itself, and this is important! And to buy or not, is up to you, in any case, it is determined only by the fact you want to pass this great game on android or prefer the version on the big screen.


advertisement

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Rating:

(960)
4.19★ 83.84%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/03/17 09:04
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
4.2 (960)

Описание:

Вернуться в 80-е, очутиться в Майами и более того, пуститься во все тяжкие — вот что нам предлагает игра Grand Theft Auto: Vice City! Что радует, это официальный продукт от шедевральных Rockstar Games, Inc., а не какой-то суповой набор от фанатов, тут все серьезно! Так что не стоит удивляться что игра сохранила прежний вид и мало чем отличается от версии для ПК или консолей. Тем более она прошла достаточно длинный путь обновлений и улучшений.
Поэтому скачав эту игру вы получите:

  • великолепная графика даже при высоком разрешении
  • отличные модели автомобилей, людей, зданий и всего остального
  • управление полностью переработали, оно настраивается и отлично подходит для мобильных устройств
  • сюжет не урезали, так что много часов геймплея вам обеспечены
  • при желании вы можете подключить джойстик
  • графику тоже можно настраивать под каждое устройство
  • игра доступна на восьми языках и протестирована на большом количестве устройств


От себя добавлю что Vice City это моя самая любимая игра из всей серии Grand Theft Auto, само собой что там меньше возможностей и графика хуже чем в последующих частях, мир меньше, но благодаря этому вы узнаете его наизусть, каждый уголок, каждый автомобиль, с головой погрузитесь в эту уникальную атмосферу и не захотите уходить оттуда. Да и кто захочет покидать мир быстрых автомобилей, полного беспредела и гавайских рубашек?

Из минусов могу отметить лишь тот факт что игра само собой платная, при этом назвать ее дешевой никак не получится, цена — почти пять долларов, но никакого доната потом, это факт. Уже около миллиона людей скачали и играют, так что решение за вами. Так же, если вы уже играли на ПК, то может возникнуть ситуация в которой вам будет неудобно и некомфортно играть на планшете и тем более телефоне, но нужно адекватно осознавать разницу в размерах экрана и последствия которые такое попущение ведет за собой.

Итог: Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
осталась сама собой и это главное! А уж покупать или нет, решайте сами, в любом случае определяется это лишь тем захотите вы проходить эту прекрасную игру на андроиде или предпочтете версию на большом экране.


Реклама

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

Все приложения Rockstar Games на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(960)
4.19★ 83.84%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/03/17 09:04
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |