Description:

Games pro shops or small restaurants a lot, they are often tied to the economy, and at times to create complex recipes, but in this case nothing that you do not expect, but check the concentration, alertness and reaction rate - please! So get ready to witness the conveyor and customers who want to receive your order quickly and without overlap.

The plot !?
It is strange, but in this game have a story, and quite unusual for the genre. Our hero is captured drawings of the conveyor and was even able to assemble it, calling "his" invention Burgertronom, which allowed him to reach a new level of customer service, the workforce will serve you by serving everyone with this machine.

Then - as usual.
It is clear that one game is not limited to the restaurant, but will have to start small, anyway still have to pass the levels (at least in career mode), as it passes which will open new places and you progress through the simulated map where your progress can be seen clearly. The essence of all levels is reduced to perform various tasks, but not looking at it as a basis for implementation of each will be the speed of service and care, plus a small expansion of the range. You will find four game modes - a fairy tale (which is the campaign), the mode in which you want to hold on a minute (which is really hard) mode, relax, in which you slowly to serve clients and no one is to hurry up and finally regime "expert", the most complex and will approach the true fans of the application.

Features Burger Shop:

  • 80 levels in Career Mode
  • the opportunity to play indefinitely
  • 8 different restaurants in which you will visit
  • six dozen components for orders
  • nearly a hundred achievements
  • game translated into 12 languages
  • download and start playing you can free


Disadvantages of the game Burger Shop:

  • Unfortunately there were only free the first two dozen levels if you want to play again - prepare two dollars


Bottom line: people enjoy these games and this was no exception, more than 5 million downloads, it would still completely free - downloads certainly be more in the rest - more than acceptable and interesting way to spend time.


advertisement

Download Burger Shop

general information
Version 1.0
date of download 2015-03-16 10:17
The size 31.92 MB
English No
Other languages
German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Chinese
requirements
Android 2.2+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-03-16 10:18:14
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
BILLING

BILLING

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(9)
4.73★ 94.5%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/03/17 11:15
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игр про магазины или небольшие ресторанчики много, очень часто они завязаны на экономику, а порой на создание сложных рецептов, но в данном случае ничего такого вас не ожидает, а вот проверить концентрацию, внимательность и скорость реакции — пожалуйста! Так что приготовьтесь лицезреть конвейер и клиентов которые хотят получить свой заказ быстро и без накладок.

Сюжет!?
Как это не странно, но в этой игре есть сюжет, причем достаточно необычный для этого жанра. Наш герой завладел чертежами конвейера и даже смог собрать его, обозвав «свое» изобретение Бургертроном, который позволил ему выйти на новый уровень обслуживания клиентов, рабочей силой будете выступать вы, обслуживая всех желающих при помощи этой машины.

Дальше — привычней.
Понятное дело что одним рестораном игра не ограничится, но начинать придется с малого, так или иначе проходить все равно придется уровни (по крайней мере в режиме карьеры), по мере прохождения которых будут открываться новые заведения и вы будете продвигаться по смоделированной карте где свой прогресс можно увидеть наглядно. Суть всех уровней сводится к выполнений различных заданий, но не смотря на это основой для выполнения каждого станет скорость обслуживания и внимательность, плюс небольшие расширения ассортимента. Вас ждет четыре режима игры — сказка (она же кампания), режим в котором нужно продержаться одну минуту (что реально сложно), режим relax, в котором вы неспешно обслуживаете клиентов и никто никого не торопит и наконец режим «эксперт», самый сложный и подойдет истинным фанатам приложения.

Особенности игры Burger Shop:

  • 80 уровней в режиме карьеры
  • возможность играть бесконечно
  • 8 разных ресторанов в который вы побываете
  • шесть десятков компонентов для заказов
  • почти сотня достижений
  • игра переведена на 12 языков
  • скачать и начать играть можно бесплатно


Недостатки игры Burger Shop:

  • к сожалению бесплатными оказались только первые два десятка уровней, если захотите играть дальше — готовьте два доллара


Итог
: людям такие игры нравятся и эта не стала исключением, более 5 миллионов загрузок, была бы она еще полностью бесплатной — загрузок наверняка было бы больше, в остальном — более чем приемлемый и интересный способ провести время.


Реклама

Скачать Burger Shop

Общая информация
Версия 1.0
Дата загрузки 2015-03-16 10:17
Размер 31.92 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Немецкий, Испанский, Французский, Итальянский, Японский, Корейский, Нидерландский, Португальский, Русский, Шведский, Китайский
Требования
Андроид 2.2+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-03-16 10:18:14
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Все приложения GoBit Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(9)
4.73★ 94.5%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/03/17 11:15
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |