Royal Protectors
0 (0)

Description:

Tower Defense genre is regularly updated with something new, but if you pay attention to the news, the recently more and more attention is paid attention to graphics and other design, but the gameplay is stamped as a template, but still there is a category of players that the gameplay is more important than external kind and beautiful menyushek, this game is for them, and the picture here worthy, no pixels and retro theme;)

The game's plot.
Yes, the developers were not too lazy and come up short story, which is very nice. So, we have to defend the kingdom forever with someone of enmity, but today the problems greatly increased, because of some of the Dark Fortress rushing at you a bunch of scum, orcs and goblins. They catch all the surrounding land and sow chaos and death. Your task is to defend the strategically important point and move forward as you progress through to fight the main villain and calm the forces of evil.

Gameplay.
At first glance, everything is in the classic - a place that all the attacks, winding road and the opportunity to build the tower. That's only in contrast to the many towers can be placed anywhere, plus have the opportunity to buy troops and put them directly in the path of the enemy. What we liked - the end point of that attack has power barrier and is also able to shoot! This is very helpful, but do not relax, the game is still difficult!

Features Royal Protectors:

  • gradual increase in complexity
  • Three types of magic attack with different properties
  • 26 challenging levels
  • more than four dozen opportunities for improvement
  • four dozen achievements
  • the game can be downloaded for free


A little bit about the shortcomings.
The game has Donat, which apply to the purchase of crystals, they can earn in the game, but in such an amount that does not allow to realize all the ideas. Accordingly, the crystals can be purchased for real money or buy the paid version for an amount not to exceed $ 1, you will find there all the same, but you will have 1,000 crystals that greatly simplify life on many levels ahead. But if they run out, then you will be all the same Donat as the free version.

Bottom line: great TD with acceptable graphics and interesting gameplay, complex and, as a consequence, containing a small amount of Donat, while offering not the standard gameplay, making it much more interesting to many analogues.


advertisement

Download Royal Protectors 1.3.3

New in this version
- Bug fixes
general information
Version 1.3.3
date of download 2017-03-19 10:57
The size 25.16 MB
English No
requirements
Android 0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2017-03-19 11:00:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
All applications VST Games on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(0)
0★

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/03/05 11:23
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Жанр Tower Defense регулярно пополняется чем-то новым, но если обратить внимание на новинки, то последнее время все больше внимания обращают внимание на графику и прочее оформление, а вот геймплей штампуется как по шаблону, но все же есть категория игроков которым геймплей намного важнее внешнего вида и красивых менюшек, эта игра для них, при этом картинка тут достойная, никаких пикселей и темы ретро ;)

Сюжет игры.
Да, разработчики не поленились и придумали коротенький сюжет, что очень приятно. Итак, оборонять нам предстоит королевство, вечно с кем-то враждующее, но сегодня проблем сильно прибавилось, потому что из некой Темной крепости на вас прет куча нечисти, орков и гоблинов. Они разоряют все окружающие земли и сеют хаос и смерть. Ваша задача оборонять стратегически важную точку и продвигаться вперед по мере прохождения, чтобы сразиться с главными злодеями и утихомирить силы зла.

Геймплей.
На первый взгляд тут все как в классике — место которое все атакуют, извилистая дорога и возможность строить башни. Вот только в отличии от многих башни можно ставить в любом месте, плюс к этому есть возможность покупать войска и ставить их непосредственно на пути противника. Что понравилось — конечная точка которую атакуют имеет силовой барьер и тоже умеет стрелять! Это очень сильно помогает, но не стоит расслабляться, игра все равно сложная!

Особенности игры Royal Protectors:

  • плавное нарастание сложности
  • три вида магических атак с разными свойствами
  • 26 сложнейших уровней
  • более четырех десятков возможностей для улучшений
  • четыре десятка достижений
  • игру можно скачать бесплатно


Немного о недостатках.
В игре есть донат, который распространяется на покупку кристаллов, их можно заработать и в игре, но в таком количестве, которое не позволит реализовать все идеи. Соответственно, кристаллы можно купить за реальные деньги, либо купить платную версию за сумму не превышающую 1 доллар, там вас ждет все то же самое, но у вас будет уже 1000 кристаллов, что сильно облегчит жизнь на много уровней вперед. Но если и они кончатся, то вас ждет все тот же донат как и в бесплатной версии.

Итог: отличная TD с приемлемой графикой и интересным геймплеем, сложная и, как следствие, содержащая небольшое количество доната, при этом предлагающая не самый стандартный геймплей, что делает ее намного интересней многих аналогов.


Реклама

Скачать Royal Protectors

Новое в этой версии
- Bug fixes
Общая информация
Версия 1.3.3
Дата загрузки 2017-03-19 10:57
Размер 25.16 MB
Русский Нет
Требования
Андроид 0+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2017-03-19 11:00:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Все приложения VST Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(0)
0★

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/03/05 11:23
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |