Almightree: The Last Dreamer
4.4 (56)
Almightree: The Last Dreamer

Description:

Today, we are one of those games that leave a lasting impression on the process and anything else going on in them, due to what? In this case, the original storyline and implementation, to face that turns out not so often.

The game's plot is based on a small problem - a world in which your character falls, in the literal sense of the word! This strange world consists of hovering in the air blocks, which are interconnected through the magic tree, but for some reason, this system broke down and began to crumble, respectively, your task - to understand the situation and save the world from destruction. Implemented in the form of a game of three-dimensional puzzle, first tasks will be simple - just wade from block to block, but as you progress through all will become more complex, it is necessary to rearrange the blocks and have to do it faster and faster, because if you procrastinate - blocks will fall under your feet! At each level, the same goal - as quickly as possible to get to the tree, and conjure him strength, but so will stop the collapse.

Clearance.
The game turned out pretty nice and especially the unusual, you will agree - the world floating in the air, it's very interesting! Dynamics and animation also do not let us down, no brakes or problems with optimization is not met. But a little upset - roughness texture, and it is still in 2D is excusable, but then it immediately catches the eye ... and this is all despite the fact that the game paid! It will cost to everyone in the two dollars, the amount is not that huge, but for the money you always want to get something more pleasing to the eye.

Features Almightree: The Last Dreamer

  • original idea and unusual world
  • 20 stages and more than 100 levels
  • complexity will increase gradually
  • More than 40 special missions
  • dozens of interesting illustrations
  • The game is replete inserts videos that tell the story completely of this world and the hero
  • Statistics achievements
  • it is possible to be stored in Google's cloud


Disadvantages games Almightree: The Last Dreamer

  • game paid the price - $ 2
  • rough texture that make up this vast world


Bottom line: if you close your eyes to the coarse design, the game was very decent and very interesting, so if you do not mind two dollars for a cool puzzle - do not hesitate, buy!


advertisement

Almightree: The Last Dreamer

Rating:

(56)
4.45★ 88.91%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2015/02/25 12:30
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Almightree: The Last Dreamer
4.4 (56)
Almightree: The Last Dreamer

Описание:

Сегодня перед нами одна из тех игр которые оставляют неизгладимое впечатление от процесса и вообще всего в них происходящего, за счет чего? В данном случае это оригинальный сюжет и реализация, столкнуться с которыми получается не так часто.

Сюжет игры основан на небольшой проблеме — мир в котором находится ваш герой рушится, в буквальном смысле этого слова! Этот странный мир состоит из парящих в воздухе блоков, которые связаны между собой благодаря волшебному дереву, но по какой-то причине эта система не выдержала и стала рушиться, соответственно ваша задача — разобраться в ситуации и спасти мир от разрушения. Реализована игра в виде трехмерной головоломки, сначала задачи будут простыми — просто пробираться с блока на блок, но по мере прохождения все будет усложняться, придется переставлять блоки и делать придется это быстрее и быстрее, потому что если медлить — блоки обрушатся под вашими ногами! На каждом уровне цели одинаковые — как можно быстрее добраться до дерева и наколдовать ему сил, только так получится остановить обрушение.

Оформление.
Игра получилась довольно красивая и в первую очередь необычная, согласитесь — мир парящий в воздухе, это очень интересно! Динамика и анимация тоже не подкачали, никаких тормозов или проблем с оптимизацией не встретилось. Но что немного расстроило — грубоватость текстур, причем в 2D это еще бывает простительным, но тут это сразу бросается в глаза... и это при всем при том что игра платная! Обойдется она всем желающим в два доллара, сумма не такая уж и огромная, но за деньги всегда хочется получить что-то более приятное для глаз.

Особенности игры Almightree: The Last Dreamer

  • оригинальная идея и необычный мир
  • 20 этапов и более 100 уровней
  • сложность будет нарастать плавно
  • более 40 специальных миссий
  • десяток интересных иллюстраций
  • игра изобилует вставками из видеороликов которые полностью расскажут историю этого мира и героя
  • статистика с достижениями
  • есть возможность сохраняться в облаках гугла


Недостатки игры Almightree: The Last Dreamer

  • игра платная, цена — 2$
  • грубоватые текстуры из которых состоит этот огромный мир


Итог: если закрыть глаза на грубоватое оформление, то игра получилась очень достойной и очень интересной, так что если вам не жалко два доллара ради классной головоломки — даже не задумывайтесь, покупайте!


Реклама

Almightree: The Last Dreamer

Все приложения Crescent Moon Games на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(56)
4.45★ 88.91%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2015/02/25 12:30
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |