I am sure that many of you have encountered in the games which accounted for a dip in either the ecosphere with its own rules of survival. At this time, you will find some unnamed pond, only you will not play for the predatory fish or other dangerous creating your character - a worm, a brave, but this is not enough, because any fish counter will not give you lunch.
On the other hand, a decent set of weapons will allow you to not only survive, but also to achieve some of the goals dictated by the plot of the game;)

Create something new on the part of the gameplay is now virtually impossible, of course some outstanding developers manage, but the rest are forced to spin is that there is, but in fact it is not a sentence, but the opportunity to express themselves in any other aspects of the game, as in this case .
In the game I Hate Fish waiting for us, not only at least some story about a worm named Earl, but also a pleasant gameplay familiar to many - 2D with good graphics, but it is not important! The very important thing - the most unusual stories, funny realization and many other things that make the game somewhat different from thousands of other seemingly similar to it.

With combat worms, many are already familiar project Worms, but that they fought in their native environment, in this case - the pond, it is the first time! In fact the game is a shooter game in which you need to kill a lot of enemies (in their role are the fish) and perform other tasks on a level that there are more than fifty.

Pros and features of the game I Hate Fish:

  • classic gameplay, but unusual idea
  • enter into full-scale war against the worm fish
  • try all kinds of weapons, and they were immediately fully
  • More than 60 levels
  • nice graphics and nice soundtrack
  • Suck weapons and do not let anyone descent
  • You can download the game for free

Disadvantages of the game I Hate Fish:

  • The game has a Donut

Bottom line: nice and high quality game from the developers of Fingersoft, which is available free of charge and it can take its rightful place in your android!


Download I Hate Fish

general information
Version 1.1.6
date of download 2015-04-21 08:56
The size 47.34 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-04-21 08:57:00
View report
(Proverechno using the service
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.



full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us


4.08★ 81.55%

Rate the game:

2014/12/21 12:44
Related games:
© 2011-2016  |

Описание:

Уверен, что многие из вас сталкивались с играми в которых приходится окунуться в ту или иную экосферу со своими правилами выживания. На этот раз вас ждет некий безымянный водоем, вот только вы не будете играть за хищную рыбу или иное опасное создание, ваш герой — червяк, отважный, но этого недостаточно, потому что любая встречная рыба не откажется пообедать вами.
С другой стороны, приличный набор оружия позволит вам не только выжить, но и добиваться некоторых целей, продиктованных сюжетом игры ;)

Создать что-то новое по части геймплея сейчас практически невозможно, само собой некоторые выдающиеся разработчики умудряются, но остальные же вынуждены крутиться в том что есть, но по факту это не приговор, а возможность проявить себя в иных сторонах любой игры, как в данном случае.
В игре I Hate Fish нас ждет не только хоть какой-то сюжет про червяка по имени Эрл, но и приятный геймплей знакомый многим — 2D с хорошей графикой, но и это не главное! Само главное — необычность самой истории, прикольная реализация и много других моментов которые делают игру несколько отличающейся от тысяч других, на первый взгляд похожих на нее.

С боевыми червяками многие уже знакомы по проектам Worms, но чтобы они воевали в своей родной среде, в данном случае — водоеме, это впервые! По факту игра представляет собой шутер, в котором нужно убивать много врагов (в их роли выступают рыбы) и выполнять иные задания по уровням, которых тут более полусотни.


Плюсы и особенности игры I Hate Fish:

  • классический геймплей, но необычная идея
  • вступите в полномасштабную войну червяка против рыб
  • испытайте все виды оружия, а их тут полно
  • более 60 уровней
  • приятная графика и хороший саундтрек
  • прокачивайте оружие и не давайте спуску никому
  • скачать игру можно бесплатно



Недостатки игры I Hate Fish:

  • в игре присутствует донат


Итог: приятная и качественная игра от разработчиков из Fingersoft, которая доступна бесплатно и вполне может занять достойное место в вашем андроиде!


Реклама

Скачать I Hate Fish

Общая информация
Версия 1.1.6
Дата загрузки 2015-04-21 08:56
Размер 47.34 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-04-21 08:57:00
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Все приложения Fingersoft на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(27)
4.08★ 81.55%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/12/21 12:44
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |