Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath
Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath


Game developers - Oddworld Inhabitants Inc., who are they? - You may ask. In some ways you would be right, because the android from them nothing ever came out, this game - the first, but it's only for android ...

It all started with the game Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee, which was an incredible breakthrough for those years (you guessed it - 1997), and the first she appeared on the console Play Station (one), and only 3 months later on a PC. In general, the unique world of Oddworld who came up with the developers assumed 5 games, but something went wrong, because this game was supposed to be released in 2005, again on the Play Station (two), but the release was postponed until better times, and there was a 2011 is already the third part of the console. Then the game began to produce on the PC and on the other consoles ... until the end of this year, she got up and mobile platforms, but the wait was worth it!

These developers, and if it comes to that, the world Oddworld is one feature - it is unique, it is very interesting, very rich, very well thought out and try it once after playing these games you will never forget them. Game Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath has absorbed all the best from the game Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee, plus get experience and technology of recent years.
As a result, we again find ourselves in this wonderful world where a huge number of characters, each of which is unique and interesting, everyone has some sort of meaning, and your character will live as you want! In fact, a huge sandpit! Although you know how something such as headhunting, I advise you to take advantage of this skill, then the game becomes much more interesting. But, anyway, the story here is very branched and you can decide which way to go and things to do.
As for the rest, everything is perfect - graphics, music, attention to detail, dialogue, plot lines, characters themselves, animation, physics ...
The only negative - lame translation into some languages ​​with native English and the game (by itself) is paid, any deficiencies there is simply no.

Pros and features of the game Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

  • the revival of the legendary world Oddworld
  • a unique mix of genres
  • great atmosphere
  • game - a sandbox, walk wherever you want
  • cities, factories, mines, forests ... the world is huge!
  • gorgeous graphics and amazing detail
  • a huge number of interesting characters
  • the behavior of your character you choose and the world will respond to it
  • beautiful story
  • Easy management
  • the game is available in 10 languages

Disadvantages game Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

  • game fee - worth a little less than $ 5
  • translated into some languages ​​are not perfect

Bottom line: I do not know what else to say, this game from the series «must have» for those who love quests, sandbox, the atmosphere or once played in Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee, for others it is just a masterpiece, buy that for $ 5 or not - you decide.


Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath


4.2★ 84.05%

Rate the game:

2014/12/11 09:51
Related games:
© 2011-2015 mob-core.com  |

Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath
4.2 (179)

Описание:

Разработчики игры — Oddworld Inhabitants Inc., кто это такие? — Спросите вы. В чем-то вы будете правы, потому что на андроид от них никогда ничего не выходило, эта игра — первая, но это только на андроиде...

Началось все с игры Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee, которая стала невероятным прорывом для тех лет (как вы уже догадались — 1997 год), причем первой она появилась на консоли Play Station (one), и лишь спустя 3 месяца на ПК. Вообще уникальный мир Oddworld который придумали разработчики предполагал 5 игр, но что-то пошло не так, потому что данная игра должна была быть выпущена еще в 2005 году, снова на Play Station (two), но выпуск был отложен до лучших времен и случился в 2011 году уже на третью часть консоли. Затем игру стали выпускать и на ПК и на другие приставки... лишь к концу этого года она добралась и до мобильных платформ, но подождать стоило!

У этих разработчиков и, если уж на то пошло, у мира Oddworld есть одна особенность — он уникален, он очень интересный, очень насыщенный, очень продуманный и хотябы раз поиграв в эти игры вы никогда их не забудете. Игра Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath впитала в себя все самое лучшее от игры Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee плюс получила опыт и технологии прошедших лет.
В итоге мы вновь окажемся в этом удивительном мире, где огромное количество персонажей, каждый из которых индивидуален и интересен, каждый несет какую-то смысловую нагрузку, а ваш герой будет жить так как вы захотите! Фактически это огромная песочница! Хотя вы кое-что умеете, например охотиться за головами, советую воспользоваться этим навыком, тогда игра станет намного интереснее. Но, так или иначе, сюжет тут очень ветвистый и вам решать по какой дороге пойти и чем заняться.
Что же до остального, то тут все идеально — графика, музыка, внимание к деталям, диалоги, сюжетные линии, сами персонажи, анимация, физика...
Единственные минусы — хромает перевод на некоторые языки с родного английского и игра (само собой) платная, иных недостатков тут просто нет.


Плюсы и особенности игры Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath

  • возрождение легендарного мира Oddworld
  • уникальное смешение жанров
  • превосходная атмосфера
  • игра — песочница, гуляйте где хотите
  • города, заводы, шахты, леса... мир огромен!
  • великолепная графика и потрясающая детализация
  • огромное количество интереснейших персонажей
  • поведение вашего героя выбираете вы и мир откликнется на него
  • прекрасный сюжет
  • простое и понятное управление
  • игра доступна на 10 языках



Недостатки игры Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath

  • игра платная — стоит чуть меньше 5 долларов
  • перевод на некоторые языки не идеален


Итог: не знаю что еще сказать, эта игра из серии «must have» для тех кто любит квесты, песочницы, атмосферу или когда-то играл в Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee, для остальных же это просто шедевр, покупать который за 5 долларов или нет — решать вам.


Реклама

Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

Все приложения Oddworld Inhabitants Inc на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(179)
4.2★ 84.05%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/12/11 09:51
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |