Shadowrun Returns
3.6 (76)

Description:

If we compare with the old games, it brings to mind something like code: PARADISE and similar. Those games with its unique atmosphere, and this atmosfernost lock literally every player and allowed to spend on the game years in the truest sense of the word. Atmospheric game Shadowrun Returns also deserves all the praise, it is made ​​on the conscience of the plot, with locations, with important details and dialogue. Plus everything else here is very good graphics and very interesting location, so that the current rating of the game by 4.4 points out of a possible 5 is not in doubt.

Itself deserves a lot of attention the story. The game takes place in a strange world, successfully combines fantasy and high-tech, so to speak cyberpunk which have not forgotten about magic and sorcery. World is ruled by corporations, the concept of honor and dignity has long been forgotten, everything is subject to finance and few people trying to fight against it. Sullen and gloomy atmosphere will haunt you from the beginning to the end. Your character is one of the representatives of a special caste of mercenaries - creatures ready to perform any task for decent wages.
Once you receive a letter, in which lies a difficult task, its essence - to avenge the death of your friend, who died just able to make it. In addition to the desire for revenge you find the payment of your work, so do not give up work. So what you're involved in a war with a large number of corporations and uvyazzhih in this swamp characters.

The gameplay is classic - I hope everyone is familiar with turn-based tactical role-playing games, that's the way it looks. You will have a team of heroes, each can move a certain number of cells per turn, each will have the skills, tools and other features, there is something to work on and have to figure out what a word.

But there is in the game and one huge minus. Incidentally, I do not mean that it is paid, these games have to be paid. The problem is that the game is literally packed full of characters and dialogue, the dialogue here is very often decide to twist or your destiny, which in general is very cool and interesting, but they are only available in English ... Basic knowledge does not suffice, you need to know the language very good to feel at ease in the story and all the nuances that are in the game Sea. That's up to be able to or not.


Pluses of the game Shadowrun Returns:

  • coolest atmosphere alternate reality
  • convenient operation
  • twirled plot
  • Excellent graphics
  • a lot of dialogue and characters
  • mass of skills and equipment


Cons of the game Shadowrun Returns:

  • Paid game
  • translated into English only



Conclusion: The game is excellent, which is worth its $ 2.5, but you can not play if you are swimming in the knowledge of the English language. But if you are confident in their abilities and you liking the genre - not even hesitate and buy it!


advertisement

Shadowrun Returns

Rating:

(76)
3.58★ 71.6%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/10/29 10:55
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Если сравнивать со старыми играми, то на ум приходит что-то вроде Код доступа: РАЙ и подобные ей. Те игры отличались неповторимой атмосферой, причем эта атмосферность захватывала буквально каждого игрока и позволяла потратить на игру годы в прямом смысле этого слова. Атмосферность игры Shadowrun Returns тоже заслуживает всех похвал, сделана она на совесть, с сюжетом, с локациями, с важными деталями и диалогами. Плюс ко всему прочему тут очень хорошая графика и безумно интересные локации, так что текущий рейтинг игры в 4,4 балла из 5 возможных не вызывает никаких сомнений.

Само собой большого внимания заслуживает сюжет. Действие игры происходит в необычном мире, удачно совмещающем в себе фэнтези и высокие технологии, так сказать киберпанк в котором не забыли про магию и волшебство. Миром правят корпорации, понятия чести и достоинства уже давно забыты, все подчиняется финансам и мало кто пытается бороться против этого. Угрюмая и мрачная атмосфера будет преследовать вас с самого начала и до конца. Ваш герой один из представителей особой касты наемников — существ готовых выполнить любое поручение за достойную оплату.
Однажды вам приходит письмо, в котором кроется сложное задание, его суть — отомстить за смерть вашего друга, который, погибая, как раз смог его составить. Помимо желания отомстить вы находите оплату вашей работы, так что отказаться вообще никак не получится. Так что именно вы будете втянуты в войну с корпорациями и большим количеством увязжих в этом болоте персонажей.

Геймплей классический — надеюсь все знакомы с пошаговыми тактическими ролевыми играми, вот именно так все и выглядит. У вас будет команда героев, каждый может передвигаться на определенное количество клеток за ход, у каждого будут свои навыки, инвентарь и прочие особенности, есть с чем поработать и есть в чем разобраться, одним словом.

Но есть в игре и один огромный минус. Я, кстати, не про то что она платная, такие игры должны быть платными. Проблема в том что игра буквально набита персонажами и диалогами, причем диалоги тут очень часто решают поворот сюжета или вашу судьбу, что в целом очень круто и интересно, но они все только на английском... Базовых знаний никак не хватит, язык нужно знать очень хорошо чтобы спокойно ориентироваться в сюжете и всех нюансах, которых в игре море. Вот и решайте, сможете или нет.


Плюсы игры Shadowrun Returns:

  • крутейшая атмосфера альтернативной реальности
  • удобное управление
  • закрученный сюжет
  • превосходная графика
  • много диалогов и персонажей
  • масса навыков и инвентаря


Минусы игры Shadowrun Returns:

  • игра платная
  • переведена только на английский язык



Вывод: игра превосходная, которая стоит своих 2,5 долларов, но в которую вы не сможете играть если плаваете в знании английского языка. Но если вы уверены в своих силах и вам по нраву такой жанр — даже не задумывайтесь и покупайте ее!


Реклама

Shadowrun Returns

Все приложения Harebrained Schemes на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(76)
3.58★ 71.6%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/10/29 10:55
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |