Scheme of Darkness
4.4 (13)

Description:

How takogovogo story of the game, unfortunately, no. All that we know - there is a certain svyazschennoe flame which should be protected at all costs, and a horde of skeletons under predvoditelsvom his king will want to take away - corny, but as it is. At least no explanation of the reasons and purposes, we will not give the defender and that's it. Anyway, this situation is quite customary in this genre, so it's not a big disadvantage.

Gameplay is structured so that the need to protect the flame in its purest form - no defensive fortifications around it is not, it's silly, but take away his will to pieces, each piece should be cut off making the reverse journey, so do not worry if someone dobradsya to flame you will have the opportunity to kill him on the way back, with a piece of their own flame will return to its rightful place.

The defense will be built in the classical manner - towers, which here is small enough, only four. Two universal (like shooting in the air and ground targets), one class of land - and one is a house from which to meet the enemy soldiers ready to run out. Towers can be moved quickly to bombard enemies both at the beginning and at the end of the path. For slain enemies will give money (to move and build towers) and precious stones to enhance their skills and power towers. In general, as we can see, there is nothing outstanding and intriguing - a classic of the genre.

As to the design, then there is also nothing special - the world worked poorly, good graphics are generally quite beautiful, a lot of effects and the granularity of the enemy forces have spent quite a few that makes a visual perception.


Pros and game features Scheme of Darkness:

  • manage a group of soldiers and move the tower
  • Protect the sacred flame
  • many different locations
  • eight updates for the towers
  • eight different skills to level
  • vidos eight special weapons
  • two dozen different enemies
  • some interesting game modes
  • game free



Disadvantages games Scheme of Darkness:

  • in the lower right corner hangs periodically advertising
  • Donat is, without which it would be difficult



Bottom line: the classic TD on which you can spend your time, the game has earned a solid four, and as for the donation - it certainly paid proschesrazu buy TD that wi better than to pour finances in a cross ...


advertisement

Download Scheme of Darkness

general information
Version 1.2
date of download 2014-10-21 11:32
The size 23.6 MB
English No
Other languages
Chinese
requirements
Android 2.2+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-10-21 11:33:02
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Mounting and unmounting file systems for removable storage.

MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

read sensitive log data

Allows the app to read from the system's various log files. This allows it to discover general information about what you are doing with the device, potentially including personal or private information.

BILLING

BILLING

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(13)
4.4★ 87.93%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/10/25 11:29
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Scheme of Darkness
4.4 (13)

Описание:

Как такогового сюжета в игре, к сожалению, нет. Все что нам известно — есть некое связщенное пламя которое нужно охранять любой ценой, а орды скелетов под предводительсвом своего короля захотят его отобрать — банально, но как есть. По крайней мере никаких разъяснений по поводу причин и целей нам не дадут, обороняйтесь и все тут. Так или иначе, эта ситуация довольно привычна в этом жанре, так что не является большим недостатком.

Геймплей построен таким образом что защищать нужно пламя в чистом виде — никаких оборонительных сооружений вокруг него нет, что глупо, но растаскивать его будут по кусочкам, причем каждый оторванный кусочек должен проделать обратный путь, так что не переживайте если кто-то добрадся до пламени, у вас еще будет возможность убить его на обратном пути, при этом кусочек пламени самостоятельно вернется на свое законное место.

Оборона будет строиться классическим образом — башнями, которых тут достаточно мало, всего четыре. Две универсальные (стреляют как по воздуху, так и по наземным целям), одна класса земл — земля и одна представляет собой домик из которого на встречу врагу готовы выбегать солдаты. Башни можно быстро перемещать чтобы обстреливать врагов как в начале, так и в конце пути. За убитых противников будут давать деньги (для перемещения и постройки башен) и драгоценные камни для улучшений своих навыков и мощности башен. В целом, как мы видим, ничего выдающегося и интригующего — классика жанра.

ЧТо до оформления, то тут тоже ничего особенного — окружающий мир проработан скудно, благо графика в целом достаточно красивая, много ярких эффектов и на детализацию противника потратили не мало сил, что и спасает визуальное восприятие.


Плюсы и особенности игры Scheme of Darkness:

  • управляйте группами солдат и перемещайте башни
  • защищайте святое пламя
  • много разных локаций
  • восемь обновлений для башен
  • восемь разных навыков для прокачки
  • восемь видос специального вооружения
  • два десятка разных врагов
  • несколько интересных режимов игры
  • игра бесплатная



Недостатки игры Scheme of Darkness:

  • в правом нижнем углу периодически болтается реклама
  • есть донат, без которого будет сложно



Итог: классическая TD на которую можно потратить свое время, твердую четверку игра заслужила, а что касается доната — то прощесразу купить заведомо платную TD которая буде лучше чем вливать финансы в нечто среднее...


Реклама

Скачать Scheme of Darkness

Общая информация
Версия 1.2
Дата загрузки 2014-10-21 11:32
Размер 23.6 MB
Русский Нет
Другие языки
Китайский
Требования
Андроид 2.2+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-10-21 11:33:02
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS

MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Просмотр конфиденциальных данных в журнале

Приложение сможет считывать информацию из различных системных журналов, а также получать общие сведения о работе с устройством, в том числе конфиденциальные данные.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(13)
4.4★ 87.93%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/10/25 11:29
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |