Description:

Immediately noticed that the scrolling shooter was made with the participation of the aircraft, but like most of them, so that he immediately, with the head, so to speak, fell into the sea of ​​competition, and I do not see any reason to try to transfer at least half of the bidders, say only that in my opinion the most important of them - Sky Force 2014 a lovely representative of the genre with its pluses, so we consider our game in comparison to Sky Force in 2014, a review of which was on our website about the middle of June this year.

Plot or other theoretical base.
The game Sky Force in 2014 the plot as such, no, but behind many past years, because in the original game was released a long time ago, but on android hit remake, as a whole, a similar story to many substitutes for any story;)
FullBlast same plot has enough lean, but I liked it! The idea here classic - our planet invaded by alien creatures (which look like giant insects) and began to terrorize the major cities and in general all who just found. Many have tried to destroy them, but lost, so that the only hope for you, as usual;)
Not to say that giving fresh, but some charm in it, plus all the aliens quite harmoniously integrated into the surrounding world, in the head immediately begins to fly weight associations, which can not but rejoice. But there is something that confused me ... According to the logic - the world seized or is in the process of capturing an alien life form, roughly speaking fear, panic, the apocalypse, etc. and the like, that's just when you fly over the city, one can clearly see that it is the road here and there scurry cars, and obviously the civil ... maybe they did not notice that in the quarter of them prilunilsya huge spaceship that blew the whole building and is now fighting off you, but believe weak ... a trifle, but touched.

Gameplay.
Wrote a hundred times and I will write again in a scrolling shooter, in principle, impossible to come up with something entirely new, or is very different, at least because it is then automatically becomes a game of another genre, so to compare with the shooting plane shooting plane I will not, obviously that purpose and process in games about the same.

Clearance.
Ever wanted to say that there unconditionally wins game Sky Force in 2014, in which the graph is brighter, better and more detailed, but in the design FullBlast also has its own feature - good graphics plus the abundance of mid-tones make the game more pleasant to the eye, because Sky Force 2014 looks like a Christmas tree, and sometimes you can get lost in FullBlast a calmer, albeit at a lower level. Anyway vintage game is not felt for a minute.

Other nuances and conclusions.
At some point, I had already thought of that FullBlast get an ideal competitor for Sky Force 2014, but after passing the first level of the main trouble was faced with this game. It is in general paid if deal. Free turned out, only the first level at the end where you will spend 10 to 20 minutes maximum (if any such purpose) and all ... and then you will be asked to pay $ 1.99 for the remaining 11 levels. Not that it is a pity, but for now this is not the genre for which people are used to paying, plus a lot of resentment of the fact that they teased the first level and began to blackmail after ... With Sky Force 2014 is easier, the project is free and could even shut down, but the number of Downloads confident that crawls to the figure of 5 million keep it afloat. Yes, it has a kopek Donat without which everything is fine, the idea is that one way or another, you can go through the free play inside and out, but with FullBlast this has not come out ... So Sky Force 2014 won again! But if the developers FullBlast change their minds, make the game totally free, it will definitely be a success, because everything else in it is done for the glory!


advertisement

Download FullBlast

New in this version
-Improved visual effects
general information
Version 2.43
date of download 2015-10-04 05:43
The size 24.09 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 4.0+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2015-10-04 05:45:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

BILLING

BILLING

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(8)
3.69★ 73.75%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/10/21 09:08
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Сразу обратим внимание что этот скролл-шутер был сделан при участии самолета, впрочем как и большинство из них, так что он сразу, с головой, так сказать, упал в море конкуренции, причем я не вижу смысла пробовать перечислить хотя бы половину претендентов, скажу лишь что на мой взгляд главный из них — Sky Force 2014, прекрасный представитель жанра со своими плюсами, так что будем рассматривать нашу игру в сравнением со Sky Force 2014, обзор которой был на нашем сайте примерно в середине июня этого года.

Сюжет или иная теоретическая база.
У игры Sky Force 2014 сюжета как такового нет, но за плечами много прожитых лет, потому что в оригинале игра была выпущена достаточно давно, а на андроид попал ремейк, в целом, подобная история многим заменяет любой сюжет ;)
FullBlast же сюжет имеет, достаточно скудный, но мне понравился! Идея тут классическая — на нашу планету вторглись инопланетные создания (которые похожи на гигантских насекомых) и начали терроризировать крупные города и вообще всех кого только находили. Многие пытались уничтожить их, но проиграли, так что вся надежда на вас, как обычно ;)
Не сказать что свежо придание, но какой-то шарм в этом есть, плюс все инопланетяне довольно гармонично встроены в окружающий мир, в голове сразу начинает пролетать масса ассоциаций, что не может не радовать. Но есть кое-что смутившее меня... По логике — мир захвачен или пребывает в процессе захвата инопланетной формой жизни, грубо говоря страх, паника, апокалипсис и т.д. и т.п., вот только когда вы летите над городом, можно отчетливо разглядеть что по его дорогам то туда, то сюда снуют автомобили, причем явно гражданские... может они и не заметили что в квартале от них прилунился огромный космический корабль который разнес целое здание и сейчас отбивается от вас, но верится слабо... мелочь, но задела.

Игровой процесс
.
Сотню раз писал и напишу еще раз, в скролл-шутерах в принципе невозможно придумать что-то принципиально новое или сильно отличающееся, как минимум потому что это тогда автоматически станет игрой другого жанра, поэтому сравнивать стреляющий самолет со стреляющим самолетом я не буду, очевидно что цель и процесс в играх примерно одинаковый.

Оформление.
Сразу хотел сказать что тут безоговорочно выигрывает игра Sky Force 2014, у которой графика ярче, лучше и детализированней, но в оформлении FullBlast тоже есть своя фишка — хорошая графика в сумме с обилием средних тонов делают игру несколько приятней для глаз, потому что Sky Force 2014 выглядит как новогодняя елка, порой можно и растеряться, в FullBlast же все спокойнее, пусть и на уровень ниже. Во всяком случае винтажной игра не ощущается ни минуты.

Прочие нюансы и выводы.
В какой-то момент я уже успел подумать что из FullBlast получится идеальный конкурент для Sky Force 2014, но пройдя первый уровень столкнулся с главной бедой этой игры. Она в общем-то платная, если разбираться. Бесплатным оказался только первый уровень, на прохождение которого вы потратите от 10 до 20 минут максимум (при наличии такой цели) и все... а дальше вас попросят заплатить 1,99 $ за оставшиеся 11 уровней. Не то чтобы жалко, но для начала это не тот жанр за который народ привык платить, плюс многих обидит тот факт что их подразнили первым уровнем и начали шантажировать после... Со Sky Force 2014 проще, проект бесплатный и мог вообще закрыться, но количество загрузок которое уверенно ползет к цифре в 5 миллионов держат его на плаву. Да, в ней есть копеечный донат без которого и так все прекрасно, идея просто в том что так или иначе вы сможете бесплатно пройти игру от и до, а вот с FullBlast такое уже не получится... Так что Sky Force 2014 снова победил! Но если разработчики FullBlast одумаются, сделают игру полностью бесплатной, то ее определенно ждет успех, потому что все остальное в ней сделано на славу!


Реклама

Скачать FullBlast

Новое в этой версии
-Improved visual effects
Общая информация
Версия 2.43
Дата загрузки 2015-10-04 05:43
Размер 24.09 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Иврит, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 4.0+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2015-10-04 05:45:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Все приложения UfoCrashGames на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(8)
3.69★ 73.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/10/21 09:08
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |