Description:

Games like this are very few, come to mind only Apparatus (incidentally from the same developer, whose name Bithack) and some games based on the designers ... Just compare it with the same LEGO is simply impossible, because there is much better! At times cooler if you please!
On Android, this game came a little later than other platforms, so that it has managed to gain about three million players who literally fanateyut from this game! The reasons for this mass, for example, you can create absolutely any design for which only your imagination will suffice and that's enough available parts, amazing physics game that repeats all the design elements that you will make in his invention, in addition to classical mechanics and electronics there is, which makes the game more difficult and interesting!

Play an important role and the worlds for which you have to design their equipment, they are automatically generated, plus you can always make your own with some unique features. But the developers have not forgotten about the campaign that will offer you already prepared the problem and fully familiar with your capabilities and technological elements that you can use.

Pluses of the game Principia:

  • amazing and unique mechanics
  • ideal physics, you understand intuitively
  • more than two hundred elements of which it is possible to assemble the device
  • more than five dozen levels in campaign mode
  • everything can be customized and remake
  • regular updates
  • a unique system with electronics



Cons of the game Principia:

  • game fee, cost about 3.5 dollars
  • description of the functional elements only in English, but here it is important



Conclusion: an amazing puzzle game that is sure to please everyone who buys it and do not feel sorry for her money, such games is not something that is small, there are almost none, so that it fulfills every cent of its value.


advertisement

Principia

All applications Bithack on mob-core.com

Rating:

(103)
4.03★ 80.53%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/10/12 10:35
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Игр подобных этой очень мало, в голову приходят лишь Apparatus (кстати от этого же разработчика, имя которому Bithack) и некоторые игры основанные на конструкторах... Только сравнить это с тем же LEGO просто невозможно, потому что тут все намного круче! В разы круче, если изволите!
На андроид эта игра появилась несколько позже чем на другие платформы, так что она уже успела набрать около трех миллионов игроков которые буквально фанатеют от этой игры! Причин для этого масса, например вы можете создавать абсолютно любые конструкции на которые только хватит вашей фантазии и на которые хватит доступных деталей, в игре удивительная физика которая полностью повторяет все конструктивные элементы которые вы внесете в свое изобретение, помимо классической механики тут есть и электроника, что делает игру еще сложнее и интереснее!

Важную роль играют и миры для которых вам предстоит конструировать свою технику, они генерируются автоматически, плюс вы всегда можете создать свой собственный с какими-либо уникальными особенностями. Но разработчики не забыли и про кампанию, которая предложит вам уже заготовленные задачи и в полном объеме ознакомит с вашими возможностями и технологическими элементами которые вы можете использовать.

Плюсы игры Principia:

  • удивительная и неповторимая механика
  • идеальная физика, которую вы поймете на интуитивном уровне
  • более двух сотен элементов из которых можно собрать устройство
  • более пяти десятков уровней в режиме кампании
  • все можно настроить и переделать
  • регулярные обновления
  • уникальная система с электроникой



Минусы игры Principia:

  • игра платная, обойдется примерно в 3,5 доллара
  • описание функционала элементов только на английском, а тут это важно



Вывод: удивительная логическая игра которая обязательно понравится каждому ее купившему и не жалейте на нее денег, подобных игр не то что мало, их почти нет, так что она отрабатывает каждый цент своей стоимости.


Реклама

Principia

Все приложения Bithack на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(103)
4.03★ 80.53%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/10/12 10:35
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |