Escape from Yepi Planet
4.2 (10)
Escape from Yepi Planet

Description:

Actions of this rather ordinary at first glance, the game taking place on a distant planet, which, judging by the name referred Yepi. There's a lot of forests, living creatures and live in harmony "local" people, which was attacked by aliens from another planet. But you will need to play an entire people and not one of its members - a humanoid that looks oddly enough, something like a teddy bear yellowish with antennas instead of ears. Anyway, he was faced with the classic problem of many games - his girlfriend was a prisoner of the terrible aliens! So we are waiting for the next adventure in the final you want to save the princess;)

Gameplay.
The game is made as a kind of arcade with puzzle elements. Each level represents a space on which to do something. What is it - this is the most important question you will ask yourself from the first level. And what make it clear - to go further, and here is how ... This game is quite different from many others, there is almost no identical tasks, moreover, there are practically no jobs, analogues of which you generally somewhere once performed . For example you need to move into a pig, or hijack an enemy spaceship or cause the animal to bend the branch on which you sit to get a pass on. Overall job funny, weird and generally complicated, but you can guess, the more there is an unlimited number of replays, so do not be afraid and try everything.

Clearance.
With the design of the game a little pumped up. Say that it is somehow affected by this can not be, but the graphics here more than a simple, classic 2D abstractions in the background, detail and useless picture as a whole does not make any impression at all. The characters look strange or even stupid, clumsy animation ... To the contrary may not like some of the levels that will be performed in toxic colors. But this is not the point.


Pros and features of the game Escape from Yepi Planet:

  • interesting levels and puzzles
  • most unusual jobs
  • quite suitable smartest children
  • game free



Cons of the game Escape from Yepi Planet:

  • design as a whole
  • The game is pretty short, especially if a long time does not hang on the level
  • no translation into other languages, only native
  • sometimes flashes ads



Conclusion: The controversial game, looks at C grade, played on five, but if played, something is not quite a long time, what a shame.


advertisement

Download Escape from Yepi Planet

New in this version
The awesome adventure with a cool new version!
general information
Version 1.0.15
date of download 2016-07-13 23:29
The size 21.45 MB
English No
Other languages
Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian
requirements
Android 2.3.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2016-07-24 17:00:28
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

read phone status and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. This permission allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call.

BILLING

BILLING

All applications Yepi.com on mob-core.com

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(10)
4.22★ 84.33%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/10/07 11:33
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Escape from Yepi Planet
4.2 (10)

Описание:

Действия этой достаточно рядовой на первый взгляд игры происходят на далекой планете, которая, судя по названию именуется Yepi. Там много лесов, живности и в полной гармонии живут «местный» народ, который подвергся нападению пришельцев с другой планеты. Но играть вам нужно будет не целым народом а одним из его представителей — гуманоидом который выглядит достаточно странно, что-то вроде плюшевого мишки желтоватого оттенка с антеннами вместо ушей. Так или иначе, он столкнулся с классической проблемой многих игр — его подруга оказалась в плену у ужасных пришельцев! Так что нас ждет очередное приключение в финале которого нужно спасти принцессу ;)

Геймплей.
Игра сделана как своеобразная аркада с элементами головоломки. Каждый уровень представляет собой некоторое пространство, на котором нужно что-то сделать. Что именно — это самый главный вопрос который вы будете задавать себе с первого же уровня. Причем что именно сделать это понятно — пройти дальше, а вот как... Этим игра довольно сильно отличается от многих других, тут почти нет одинаковых заданий, более того, тут практически нет заданий, аналоги которых вы вообще где-то когда-то выполняли. Например нужно вселиться в свинью, или угнать вражеский космолет или заставить животное нагнуть ветку на которой вы сидите чтобы получилось пройти дальше. В общем задания забавные, странные и в целом сложные, но догадаться можно, тем более есть неограниченное количество переигровок, так что не бойтесь и пробуйте все подряд.

Оформление.
С оформление игра немного подкачала. Сказать что она как-то пострадала от этого нельзя, но графика тут более чем простая, классический 2D с абстракциями на заднем фоне, детализация никудышная и картинка в целом не производит никакого впечатления вообще. Персонажи выглядят странно или даже глупо, анимация топорная... Кому-то наоборот могут не понравиться некоторые уровни которые будут выполнены в ядовитых расцветках. Но тут это не главное.


Плюсы и особенности игры Escape from Yepi Planet:

  • интересные уровни и загадки
  • большинство заданий необычные
  • вполне подойдет смышленым детям
  • игра бесплатная



Минусы игры Escape from Yepi Planet:

  • оформление в целом
  • игра довольно короткая, особенно если подолгу не зависать на уровня
  • нет перевода на другие языки, только родной
  • порой мелькает реклама



Вывод: противоречивая игра, выглядит на троечку, играется на пятерку, но если и играется, то довольно не долго, что обидно.


Реклама

Скачать Escape from Yepi Planet

Новое в этой версии
The awesome adventure with a cool new version!
Общая информация
Версия 1.0.15
Дата загрузки 2016-07-13 23:29
Размер 21.45 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Испанский, Японский, Португальский, Русский
Требования
Андроид 2.3.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2016-07-24 17:00:28
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Получение данных о статусе телефона

Приложение получит доступ к функциям телефона на устройстве. Кроме того, оно сможет определять номера телефонов и серийные номера моделей, состояние активности вызова, а также удаленные номера, с которыми установлено соединение.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Все приложения Yepi.com на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(10)
4.22★ 84.33%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/10/07 11:33
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |