Light in the Dark
4.7 (14)

Description:

Similar puzzle you just met, they are quite simple and fun, all the action takes place on one screen, and from level to level is becoming increasingly difficult, something like the last time was with the aircraft to be able to start laying the tiles from the battery, everything is a bit different but for some reason the process immediately revive memories.
You have to play for the creatures ... as the storyline of attention in this game are not paid, then the answer to the question of who and why it does not, it's just creatures that do not look like someone famous and live in the catacombs of the pyramids in Egypt. .. overall it's complicated :)

Creatures living standard composition - a few adults and several children, and so the children ran away, lost in the catacombs and you go to look for them. You can find them illuminating the space where they are, the light source - your heroes. As needed zakovyrka, in addition to the fact that you need to find the child will need to shine on the stars, the more light the better, the number of children increases, the number of adults, too, will counter that the child needed to shine blue light blue, and so on, whole will be something to do and something to smash his head.

Made the game is pretty high quality, no-frills, but without some moments that can be hard to find fault, but there is one drawback - the game of charge and costs about two dollars ... and that's not all! The game has a purchase that could cost between $ 1 to $ 15 in addition to the cost of the game. And what's the point?


Pluses of the game Light in the Dark:

  • simple and straightforward game that can be a long time to develop
  • interesting and unusual gameplay
  • a great opportunity to work his head
  • nearly a hundred levels and hundreds more in the coming quarter updates
  • three dozen achievements
  • You can show off in social networks
  • there are tips on challenging levels



Cons Game Light in the Dark:

  • and it is not clear where did these prices
  • In principle there is no plot
  • Graphics could be better
  • anyway, the game is somewhat similar to



Conclusion: puzzle on android is not such a rare genre, moreover, a genre oversaturated huge number of free and exciting games that will allow you to break your brain completely, as they say. Therefore make sense to pay two dollars and then another 15 dollars to play it ... I do not know, 100 to 500 people had already done so ... what do you think, will be over in 1000?))


advertisement

Light in the Dark

Rating:

(14)
4.71★ 94.1%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/09/23 10:15
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Подобные головоломки вы точно встречали, они достаточно просты и увлекательны, все действие разворачивается на одном экране и от уровня к уровню становится все труднее, что-то похожее в последний раз было с самолетом который нужно было запускать выкладывая плитки от батареек, тут все несколько иначе, но почему-то процесс сразу навивает воспоминания.
Играть вам предстоит за существ... так как сюжетной линии внимания в этой игре не уделили, то и ответить на вопрос кто и почему не получится, просто это существа которые не похожи на кого-либо известного и живут в катакомбах под пирамидами в Египте... в общем все сложно :)

Существа живут стандартным составом — несколько взрослых и несколько детей, так вот дети убежали, затерялись в катакомбах и вы отправитесь их искать. Найти их можно осветив пространство где они находятся, источник света — ваши герои. Так как нужны заковырки, то помимо того что нужно найти ребенка нужно будет светить на звездочки, чем больше осветите тем лучше, количество детей будет увеличиваться, количество взрослых тоже, появится фишка что на ребенка синего цвета нужно светить синим светом, и так далее, в целом будет чем заняться и над чем поломать голову.

Сделана игра достаточно качественно, без излишеств, но и без каких-то моментов к которым можно сильно придраться, но есть один минус — игра платная и стоит около двух долларов... и это еще не все! В игре есть покупки, которые могут обойтись в сумму от 1 до 15 долларов помимо стоимости игры. И какой в этом смысл?


Плюсы игры Light in the Dark:

  • простая и понятная игра которую можно долго осваивать
  • интересный и необычный геймплей
  • прекрасная возможность поработать головой
  • почти сотня уровней и еще четверть сотни в грядущих обновлениях
  • три десятка достижений
  • можно хвастаться в социальных сетях
  • есть подсказки на сложных уровнях



Минусы игры Light in the Dark:

  • так и не понятно откуда взялись такие цены
  • сюжет отсутствует в принципе
  • графика могла бы быть и лучше
  • как ни крути, игра что-то напоминает



Вывод: головоломки на андроид это не такой уж и редкий жанр, более того, жанр перенасыщен огромным количеством бесплатных и интересных игр, в которых вам позволят ломать свой мозг полностью, как говорится. Поэтому смысла платить два доллара а потом еще до 15 долларов чтобы поиграть в это... даже не знаю, от 100 до 500 человек уже сделало это... как думаете, перевалит за 1000?))


Реклама

Light in the Dark

Рейтинг:

(14)
4.71★ 94.1%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/09/23 10:15
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |