Goat Simulator
4.4 (1180)

Description:

Each player knows what GTA, a huge number of waits for the fifth part of this game is released on PC, about mobile devices and think it is too early, perhaps once and will be ... but it is an alternative to own this game simulator kid!
First simulator goat appeared about a year ago, he went out a little later than GTA 5, which was released on September 17 consoles. Immediately after that, the war those who play it on consoles, and those who demanded the release of the game on the PC, but the manufacturers have not promised anything, and even said that there is a chance that this will not happen. But fans do not stop, so that some developers have extracted somewhere beta world GTA and made the goat in the shoes that you could run there. The game was pretty boring at first, because the city was empty, but the game has evolved, and now its even been ported to mobile platforms, so enjoy the GTA engine you can on your tablet or phone, but there are two important things first - your device must be a powerful, outrageous claims here + is not the best optimization. And the second point - the game is worth a little more than $ 5!


Gameplay and story.
It is difficult to say anything specific about the plot in this game, like the fact he does not, in fact it is an open world where you can head anywhere you can do something to break, crush and entertain themselves by any convenient means, in general it is all. The gameplay is just not tied to something specific ... the game in general is very strange, do not take it as something serious, it's just an expensive joke, nothing more.

Graphics and implementation.
Graphics here is great, physics and mechanics too great, especially if you do not forget that this port from the PC. There are schools of the textures, but the gameplay is not much they affect other errors too full, but the developers have officially declared that they will not fix them, work only on the critical. Also in the game there are points you can earn for the destruction as a whole - is the only statistics.


Goodies Games Goat Simulator:

  • GTA 5 is not yet reached your android - got it!
  • In what other game can you become a goat?
  • large open world
  • good physics and graphics
  • plenty of opportunities



Cons Game Goat Simulator:

  • the world is not yet complete, but it promised to increase
  • hardware requirements on the verge of fantasy
  • mass of small stocks that no one will correct
  • this is not a game, it's funny



Bottom line: if you're willing to pay for more than $ 5 a trick - download, you will not regret, but you should understand that the fun quickly bored. If you're a fan of GTA 5, but do not have the opportunity to play on the console, then wait a little longer, soon it will appear on your PC and the goat will not be necessary.


advertisement

Goat Simulator

Rating:

(1180)
4.36★ 87.19%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/09/19 10:08
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Каждый игрок знает что такое GTA, огромное количество ждет когда пятую часть этой игры выпустят на PC, про мобильные устройства и думать еще рано, возможно когда-то и будет... но пока как альтернатива есть эта игра, симулятор козла!
Впервые симулятор козла появился около года назад, вышел он чуть позже чем GTA 5, которая вышла 17 сентября на приставки. Сразу после этого началась война тех кто играет в нее на консолях и тех кто требовал выпуск игры на PC, но производители ничего не обещали и даже говорили что есть шанс что этого не произойдет. Но фанатов не остановить, так что одни разработчики добыли где-то бета-версию мира GTA и сделали козла, в шкуре которого вы могли там бегать. Игра была довольно скучная в первое время, потому что город был пустым, но игра развивалась, теперь ее даже портировали на мобильные платформы, так что насладиться движком GTA вы можете на своем планшете или телефоне, но есть два важных момента, первый — ваше устройство должно быть мощным, требования тут запредельные + не самая лучшая оптимизация. А второй момент — игра стоит чуть больше 5 долларов!


Геймплей и сюжет.
Сложно сказать что-то конкретное про сюжет в этой игре, как факт он отсутствует, фактически это открытый мир в котором вы можете направиться куда угодно, вы можете что-то ломать, крушить и развлекать себя любыми удобными способами, в целом это все. Геймплей так же не привязан к чему-то конкретному... игра вообще очень странная, не стоит воспринимать ее как нечто серьезное, это просто дорогой прикол, не более того.

Графика и реализация.
Графика тут отличная, физика и механика тоже отличные, особенно если не забывать что это порт с ПК. Есть косяки с текстурами, но на игровой процесс они не сильно сказываются, других ошибок тоже полно, но разработчики официально заявили что не будут их исправлять, работают только над критическими. Так же в игре появились очки которые вы можете зарабатывать за разрушения, в целом — это единственная статистика.


Плюсы игры Goat Simulator:

  • пока GTA 5 не добралась до вашего андроида — есть это!
  • в какой еще игре вы сможете стать козлом?
  • большой открытый мир
  • хорошая физика и графика
  • масса возможностей



Минусы игры Goat Simulator:

  • мир пока не полный, но его обещали увеличить
  • требования к железу на грани фантастики
  • масса мелких косяков которые никто не будет исправлять
  • это не игра, это прикол



Вывод: если вы готовы отдать за прикол больше 5 долларов — скачайте, не пожалеете, но вы должны понимать что приколы быстро надоедают. Если же вы фанат GTA 5, но не имеете возможности игра на консоли, то подождите еще немного, скоро она появится на ПК и в козле не будет нужды.


Реклама

Goat Simulator

Все приложения Coffee Stain Studios на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(1180)
4.36★ 87.19%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/09/19 10:08
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |