The Rockets
3.1 (12)

Description:

Developers of Local Space a year ago, announced the project, but on android it appeared in the spring of this year, so that the design had plenty of time, and it can be seen, on the technical side were no comments, but everything else is very controversial, discuss it exactly.

Genre and plot.
Here it is a real classic - fly from the bottom up and shoot around that moves thwarted, attacks. Such a huge amount of games, and there is a cool modern graphics, not only in space, there are paid, free and just what is not. The plot here too classic - scary space monsters want to take over our planet and you fiercely defend it, that is enough.

Graphics and Design.
Call it a steep difficult, yes, it is smooth and beautiful, but is 50 shades of black on colored backgrounds, your ship - a black silhouette enemies - black silhouettes, volleys - guess! also black silhouettes. As a result, even though it looks pretty nice, but the abundance of black merges to get confused where its where someone else and in general - rustic, this is not surprising.


What awaits you in the game The Rockets:

  • four chapters and over 40 levels + something that will come with updates
  • many bonus levels
  • classics of the genre in the new version
  • Statistics leaders on Google Play



But there is in the game The Rockets frank film, which is hard to ignore. To start the game is free only 25%, because after the first passed the chapter (10 levels), you will be prompted to purchase it correctly, what the problem was to do with the demo version and paid separately - is unknown. Provided also that the game is still paid, schedule and execution could have been better, because with visionary developers have problems at the monsters you'll quickly realize it. Finally everything that happens pretty quickly tired, drab and an abundance of black, the same music ... boring :(

Conclusion: not the best representative of the genre, which is suitable only ardent fans, who had to go through a lot of similar games.


advertisement

Download The Rockets

New in this version
*** 1.24
- fixed visual money bug after buying upgrades
- minor level balances
- changed sparc's minions color
general information
Version 1.24
date of download 2014-09-08 14:29
The size 21.64 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Belorussian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Persian, Finnish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malay, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2014-09-27 09:12:02
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

BILLING

control vibration

Allows the app to control the vibrator.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(12)
3.11★ 62.17%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/09/09 10:26
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Разработчики из Local Space еще год назад заявили о этом проекте, но на андроиде он появился только весной этого года, так что на разработку времени было предостаточно, оно и видно, по технической части замечаний нет, но вот все остальное очень даже спорно, обсудим что именно.

Жанр и сюжет.
Тут уж самая настоящая классика — летим снизу вверх и стреляем по всему что движется, мешается, нападает. Таких игр просто огромное количество, причем есть с крутой современной графикой, не только в космосе, есть платные, бесплатные и каких только нет. Сюжет тут тоже классический — страшные космические монстры хотят захватить нашу планету и вы яростно ее защищаете, этого вполне достаточно.

Графика и дизайн.
Назвать ее крутой сложно, да, она гладкая и красивая, но представляет собой 50 оттенков черного на разноцветных фонах, ваш корабль — черный силуэт, враги — черные силуэты, залпы — угадали! тоже черные силуэты. В итоге хоть это и выглядит довольно красиво, но обилие черного сливается, начинаешь путаться где свое где чужое и в целом — простовато, таким уже не удивить.


Что вас ждет в игре The Rockets:

  • четыре главы и более 40 уровней + то что выйдет с обновлениями
  • много бонусных уровней
  • классика жанра в новом исполнении
  • статистика лидеров в Google Play



Но есть в игре The Rockets откровенный негатив, игнорировать который сложно. Для начала игра бесплатная лишь на 25%, потому что после первой пройденной главы (10 уровней) вам будет корректно предложено приобрести ее, в чем была проблема сделать демо-версию и отдельно платную — неизвестно. При условии же что игра все-таки платная, графика и исполнение могли бы быть и лучше, потому что с фантазией у разработчиков проблемы, по монстрам вы это быстро поймете. Ну и наконец все происходящее довольно быстро надоедает, однообразие и обилие черного, одинаковая музыка... скучно :(

Вывод: далеко не самый лучший представитель жанра, который подойдет лишь ярым поклонникам, успевшим пройти массу аналогичных игр.


Реклама

Скачать The Rockets

Новое в этой версии
*** 1.24
- fixed visual money bug after buying upgrades
- minor level balances
- changed sparc's minions color
Общая информация
Версия 1.24
Дата загрузки 2014-09-08 14:29
Размер 21.64 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Белорусский, Болгарский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Корейский, Литовский, Латышский, Малайский, Норвежский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2014-09-27 09:12:02
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Управление функцией вибросигнала

Приложение сможет контролировать вибросигналы.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Все приложения Local Space на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(12)
3.11★ 62.17%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/09/09 10:26
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |